Search help articles

How to disable client registration or make password optional

To disable client registration where clients will not be required to sign-in or sign-up with a password in order to make bookings, follow these steps:

1. Navigate to the Settings > Preferences > Scheduling Rules tab.

2. Scroll down to Client Registration option and uncheck the box.



3. Click 'Save'.