Search help articles

Merging Duplicate Client Profiles

You can merge duplicate client profile records into one.

1. Navigate to the 'Clients' tab and select duplicate client profile.

2. Click 'Merge' button.

3. Enter and select the name of the main/primary profile.


4. Click 'Merge' button. All data (booking history, notes, packages and gift certificates) will be transferred into the main profile.