Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 76)
by Patrick
on 2/2/2024
 Verified
Mindblowing
I have seen her many times and all have all been fantastic. The true nuru massage was a new experience though. It is hard to describe just how pleasurable of an experience it is. It is not to be missed, I highly recommend you try it!
by Dave
on 12/13/2023
 Verified
Massage
On a whole, I had an amazing couple hours.
by Allen
on 10/24/2023
 Verified
Recent visit
My all time favorite. Nichole is so beautiful inside and out and makes a real connection with her clients. She is truly one of a kind and if you EVER have a chance to spend time with her you should run don’t walk to do so!
by scott Dunlap
on 8/26/2023
 Verified
Amazing service
Nikki was absolutely great as usual, I can't wait to see her again!
by Michael
on 6/4/2023
 Verified
Amazing
This is a long overdue review. TBS is absolutely beautiful inside and out, she made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in the door and she was immediately attentive to me needs. I wish I lived closer because I would be a regular.
by Name Hidden for discretionary reasons
on 5/9/2023
 Verified
Tattooed Bombshell
10 out of 5 stars. Professional warm and welcoming. You’ll feel like old friends within 15 minutes of arriving. Not fake stripper “wanna buy me a drink” friends. But rather genuine and authentic, real. Had a great time. Will be back to hang out again.
by Mike
on 4/27/2023
 Verified
Hour session
What a fantastic experience ! Easy setup, clean place, shower area very nice and stocked. Session was relaxing and used the whole time.
by Allen
on 4/23/2023
 Verified
Tattoo Bombshell
The Best! She is so beautiful inside and out. A perfect companion with a body to die for, and so much fun. Run to see her if you ever get the chance!
by terry
on 10/23/2022
 Verified
Tattooed bombshell
Had another wonderful session with this wonderful woman last week. We hadn't been able to connect in far to long but after some catching up we had a great time, she is incredibly sensual and her body is extraordinary! One of the most sensual. Erotic experiences of my life. She's an absolute treasure. I hope we don't have to wait so long until next time
by Glyn hufer
on 10/10/2022
 Verified
Fantastic Experience
What a wonderful time and experience. Well worth it!
by Phillip
on 9/23/2022
 Verified
Return visit massage
I have been a client Nicole for a couple of years. She is very good at the work she does and enjoys what she does has amazing hands and a body to match my ATF!!!! Five stars all the way
by Bob
on 8/4/2022
 Verified
Services
She provides a phenomenon service with a great personality.
by Mke
on 7/29/2022
 Verified
Great Visit
As always, a great visit with a calm and carrying massage provider.
by Happy
on 7/11/2022
 Verified
Noon 6.22 visit
Simply outstanding.
by Dave
on 6/30/2022
 Verified
Visit
Being new to town I didn't have references to provide when she asked. But she was understanding and agreed to meet me. Provided easy to follow directions and met me at the door exactly as I had pictured her. When she started, I could feel the tension start melting away. She used just the right amount of pressure and technique to simultaneously release tension and build it. Thoroughly enjoyed my time there and looking forward to another visit.
by Douglas
on 5/4/2022
 Verified
Fantastic
Wicked awesome- one of the best sessions I ever had
by John
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
Massage
Nichole is a wonderful person and gives a great massage! She always has a smile on her face and very easy going. I always look forward to seeing her when I book an appointment. She is very eager to satisfy you and I always leave relaxed and happy with the service I get. She is consistently great........
by Jim McGee
on 1/7/2022
 Verified
Delightful Afternoon!
It was great to see Nichole again; it had been too long. My body needed her careful attention, and she really came through!
by Phillip
on 1/2/2022
 Verified
Massage
All services were performed perfectly and professionally , worked all the kinks out left feeling like a new man will make return visit whenever TBS is in town
by Marcus
on 12/28/2021
 Verified
FBM
The service is always extraordinary and Tatooed Bomb Shell is the most awsome person to spend time with. What else would you need to know?
by John
on 12/11/2021
 Verified
Tattooed Bombshell
I admit to being a little nervous as this was my first time with this provider. It was an awesome experience. I felt at ease right away. What a wonderful person. I hope to visit again.
by Mike
on 10/16/2021
 Verified
Nikki
Great experience ,to match her great personality, don’t miss out !!!
by Phillip
on 7/22/2021
 Verified
Massage
Return visit
Fantastic service as always will return many more
by terry
on 7/3/2021
 Verified
Wowsa
Another great session with the TB, she's always always easy to talk to, gorgeous, and very thorough. I would see her much for frequently if I could
by Jeff
on 6/3/2021
 Verified
Great
Very nice great at what she does overall it was an incredible experience and well worth the time
by Kyle F.
on 4/6/2021
 Verified
Heaven
This beautiful Lady is exactly as she describes herself. Her pictures are real. She is compassionate and loves what she does. Her touch will make you feel like you are in HEAVEN. She is committed to make you happy. She deserves to be treated right, so please be considerate. Mind your P's and Q's!
by Adam Harvey
on 4/3/2021
 Verified
Excellent
Every visit is an outstanding experience.
by John
on 3/30/2021
 Verified
Massage
Nicole is an incredible woman!! Very skilled in the art of massage and wonderful relaxing atmosphere. I will be a regular client! I look forward to every visit.
by Robert
on 3/15/2021
 Verified
recent visit
I had a wonderful time. What a delightful personality and an exciting anatomy which was used to maximum sensual effect . Highly recommend. I will return.
by Patrick
on 2/10/2021
 Verified
Perfect
Always provides a wonderful service. Top notch
by Joel
on 2/1/2021
 Verified
massage review
Wonderful, very comfortable environment and my back has never been adjusted more completely.
by Josh
on 1/13/2021
 Verified
Massage
She was absolutely amazing time spent was comfortable and relaxing and was just an amazing time i cant wait to go back and see her again.
by M
on 12/31/2020
 Verified
beyond exceptional
Amazing person who was a pleasure to get to know. Mind, body and soul was relaxed beyond belief worth the visit plan so see again asap.
by John
on 12/12/2020
 Verified
Tattooed Bombshell!
Such an attractive woman with a great body! A sweet smile as soon as i walkd in the door! The nuru massage was very relaxing, the way she slides all over felt like nothing I've felt before and the flip & was amazing! I look forward to visiting agian.
by Bob
on 12/5/2020
 Verified
Amazing time
What a great to start the day.


Thanks again for everything
by Phillip
on 11/23/2020
 Verified
Massage
Have met with Nicole many times
Great conversation and easy to get along with overall great time and fantastic massage
by Rod
on 10/25/2020
 Verified
Fantastic time!!
Ty again Nicole! Opted for 2 hour gentlemen session, It was beyond expectations ! This is the full meal deal gents. Beautiful woman and a great and enjoyable time with a down to earth woman! Will see again fo sure!
by Thomas
on 10/13/2020
 Verified
Good Service
Always on time and good value.
by By'd Man
on 10/3/2020
 Verified
Nichole
This lovely lady is very skilled! Pain melts away and relief lasts for weeks. She is intelligent and takes no bull. Respect is what she demands and what she deserves. Mind your P's and Q's gentlemen.
by Adam
on 10/3/2020
 Verified
Great
Fantastic experience
by Tim
on 9/10/2020
 Verified
Bombshell Body Rubs
An incredible experience.
by M
on 8/29/2020
 Verified
Great time!
What a lovely experience that exceeded my expectations. Easy set up and easy to communicate with. Nicole is absolutely stunning from her body to her personality. I will be seeing her again.
by Richard
on 8/19/2020
 Verified
Nichole is awesome!
Nichole is just the best. No matter what the ailment is, she takes her customers seriously and will do everything she can to make her clients feel special and will pay attention to the details and how a person feels! She is a beautiful, smart and awesome person. Love going to her!
by Robert
on 7/26/2020
 Verified
Great massage
After not seeing her for a few years, it was like reconnecting with an old friend. Great session and great conversation.
by Al
on 7/15/2020
 Verified
Review
Nicole is amazing! I’ve seen her for several months and the sessions get better each time!
Thanks for the erotic add on!
by M
on 7/5/2020
 Verified
Relax
Was an amazing experience that left me in a state of euphoria my body had missed. Conversation was nice and just the tip of what this exquisite woman is able to offer. Time seemed to move fast; it was fun while it lasted. The meeting left me with not only a smile but a great memory.
by robert Lehman
on 6/30/2020
 Verified
Tattooed Bombshell
Super relaxing! Great atmosphere! will be back time and again!!
by Jay
on 6/4/2020
 Verified
Massage
Was awesome right from start to finish. Can’t wait to visit again!
by Smith
on 5/28/2020
 Verified
My Experience with the Beautiful Tattooed Bombshell
Waited about a year before i called . Kicking myself for not calling sooner. Hands down one of the best massages Ive ever had. Great Conversation, Beautiful, Sexy Compassionate, Intelligent need I say more. So for you Gentleman sitting on the fence about scheduling a session "DON'T CLICK THE BUTTON SET AN APPOINTMENT" you can thank me later.
by Chris
on 5/6/2020
 Verified
1st timer
It was a first for me. She was amazing in every way. I will be back again for sure
by Phillip
on 4/29/2020
 Verified
Massage
Nicole was fantastic she made 2 hours fly by will return many many times
by Josh
on 4/28/2020
 Verified
Excellent
Very good massage and even better personality and conversation.
by terry
on 4/24/2020
 Verified
Wowsa
This was my 3rd or 4th visit and each has been better that the previous! Super personable' insanely great body, she's even more trim and tight than ever without losing any of her spectacular attributes. Rub was great everything was simply perfect. I wish I were closer so I could make this a much more frequent reward for waking up each day. My ATF by far
by Byrdmann
on 4/2/2020
 Verified
Nichole
One word.
Fantastic.
Look forward to my next visit.
by A. H.
on 4/2/2020
 Verified
Outstanding service
I've been several times and every time she makes me feel like her favorite client and I always have an amazing experience.
by Jared
on 3/19/2020
 Verified
Excellent
Very personable and does a fantastic massage.
by Steve
on 2/20/2020
 Verified
Nice time
I enjoyed the experience, great visuals and a warm and relaxing time.
by Al
on 1/15/2020
 Verified
Review
Nicole was wonderful! I hadn’t seen her in awhile, but once we were doing Nuru it was like it was just yesterday. Molding our bodies together was very erotic and satisfying! I will be seeing Nicole again.
by James
on 11/12/2019
 Verified
Review
The name isn't a lie, she's a bombshell and her massage was next level. More than worth the cost and I'll definitely be back again.
by Tim
on 10/21/2019
 Verified
Amazing!
Excellent massage and very easy to talk to. I enjoyed spending quality time being relaxed for long overdue massage.
by Adam Harvey
on 10/1/2019
 Verified
A+
Always a great experince.
by Steve
on 9/17/2019
 Verified
Excellent appointment.
This provider is a great lady. Treat her right and you will have a great time. Appointments with her are always fun and relaxing.
by Rich Tuliszewski
on 8/18/2019
 Verified
Great Provider
Nichole was awesome! She provided a warm, hospitable environment and the experience was one of a kind. She is super friendly and caring about what she does and makes sure her guests are comfortable and satisfied. I would recommend her to anyone!
by Gustavo
on 5/24/2019
 Verified
Awesome service
Loved the place.. great service can’t wait to come back again
by Alex
on 5/22/2019
 Verified
Great time with Nikki
I never had a Nuru massage…it was amazing; every inch of my skin was lovingly massaged. Nikki is full of life and genuinely love’s what she does. We did everything I wanted to do once the extra’s menu was an option. I will definitely go back for more.

NOTE: The pictures on her website do not due justice for this woman. The real thing is what you want.
by Roger
on 5/21/2019
 Verified
Massage
Absolutely amazing best massage I've ever had, nikki is so awesome!!!! Will be back
by mitch
on 5/19/2019
 Verified
Recent apt
Ok... this was my first visit With Nicole. Recently I’ve been working long hours and my shoulders and back were starting to feel it. I was thinking, I really need to go somewhere to get this worked on, and my decision was made after I visited the website and read previous reviews. I made the right choice... this was like no other massage I’ve had before... instant relief!
I was a little nervous because this was my first visit and I’m a nervous man by nature but Nicole is very friendly and easy to talk with... I will return and highly recommend. Thank you, Nicole! Until next time....
by Bob
on 5/5/2019
 Verified
Tattooed Bombshell
Outstanding!! Beautiful young lady with class and style who treats you like a King!
by Byrdmann
on 4/1/2019
 Verified
Nikki
My experience with Nikki can be described with one word: Superb!
by Adam
on 4/1/2019
 Verified
Excellent service
Top notch service all the way.
by Gene
on 3/26/2019
 Verified
Massage
Loved every moment
by Jim McGee
on 12/23/2018
 Verified
Great rub!
Wonderfully relaxing and invigorating! Nichole is a sweetheart, just as she advertises!
by B W
on 11/18/2018
 Verified
Review
Best massage ever, she is great a knowing just what you need to feel a lot better.
by Randy from Pueblo
on 11/1/2018
 Verified
Visit with Nichole
This was my second time to see Nichole. She is pretty and has an amazing body and she is very friendly. Very much enjoyed my time with her. Nice facility and great time together.
by Jay Fisher
on 9/27/2018
 Verified
Excellent NURU Massage!
Nichole is awesome, excellent communicator and too notch experience. Looking forward to my next visit!
by Jeff Ingalls
on 9/27/2018
 Verified
Massage
Great bury and conversation
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join