Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 52)
on 4/17/2024
 Verified
Fantastic experience
It was my first time doing lymphatic drainage and Claudia was absolutely amazing. A great experience!
on 4/15/2024
 Verified
Massage
I really enjoyed the massage I had. Thank you.
on 4/12/2024
 Verified
massage
very nice massage,















Claudia is very good at combining energy work with a good massage, Love it!
on 3/30/2024
 Verified
Amazing class!!!
This was my first class in a really long time and I am so happy I was invited to this space. Was an excellent class for my body and mind.
on 3/29/2024
 Verified
Journey within
Soothing, eloquently guided!
on 12/14/2023
 Verified
Amazing experience
Claudia is a gifted healer. You instantly feel calmer in her presence. We started with a massage and it was one of the best ones I've ever gotten. We did reiki and tarot reading to finish the session, which brought me so much clarity! Recommending her to all my friends and can't wait to be back.
on 11/24/2023
 Verified
A+
Claudia is an extremely talented and intuitive healer. Each session is personalized and mapped out with care and love. The ambiance is always warm and super relaxing and I always leave feeling blissful.
on 11/16/2023
 Verified
Massage therapy
This was an amazing massage, I loved the aromatherapy and ambiance.
on 10/12/2023
 Verified
Full Body Massage
Claudia is super at what she does! Her space is beautiful, and adds a relaxing atmosphere. I will be returning and have gifted my sister a massage with Cosmic Healing House. Highly recommend !
on 9/8/2023
 Verified
1000 stars (if I could)
claudia is a gifted, empathic and intuitive healer. her sessions aren't simply body work -- they integrate all levels: energetic, emotional, spiritual, physical. each session feels transformative.
claudia's energy is welcoming, calming and uplifting, and I always leave feeling inspired, harmonized and grounded. looking forward to our next session!!
on 9/2/2023
 Verified
Massage
Great session - Just what my body needed. Thanks ! 🌞
on 7/30/2023
 Verified
Massotherapy
I’ve been consulting with Claudia for over 3 years now. Going from therapeutic massage to lymphatic drainage, every consultation is on point. She understand my needs and she does an amazing work. I recommend her 💯!
on 6/13/2023
 Verified
LOVED IT
So relaxing and a lovely set-up! Really great way to resume my practice! Keep shining!
on 5/25/2023
 Verified
Massage and lymphatic drainage
Claudia did an amazing job with the massage and the lymphatic drainage... I highly recommend her...
on 4/11/2023
 Verified
claudia is amazing!!
so impressed with claudia's oracle like professionalism and tarot reading, walked away with many personal revelations for how to confront my current situation and feel so centred and rebalanced!! thank you boo
on 3/31/2023
 Verified
Full body massage
100% will recommend. Very professional. Felt very relaxed and stress free after the massage. Worth every $
on 1/30/2023
 Verified
Wonderful Experience
I was recommended to visit Cosmic Healing House by a close friend and I'm so happy that I did. Claudia's space is warm and welcoming, you feel immediately at home. I felt very cared for during my massage and I'm feeling like I have more mobility in my spine. A wonderful experience I would recommend to anyone. Blessings!
on 1/8/2023
 Verified
Reiki
Amazing experience as always!!! A beautiful and safe environment for healing. Felt listened too and well taken care of, left feeling clear and recharged. Thank you!
on 12/30/2022
 Verified
Always a well deserved massage!
She’s amazing, period.
on 12/19/2022
 Verified
Five stars
Claudia is a wonderful and caring person. I highly recommend her services.
on 10/22/2022
 Verified
Claudia!!!
Best massage !!
on 10/14/2022
 Verified
Massage
Claudia is a true healer! Love her service ♥️
on 10/3/2022
 Verified
Review
Amazing, peaceful, good vibes, good interaction, good treatment, luv it.
on 9/28/2022
 Verified
very blissful & delightful
i’m grateful for devoting time & space for an experience like this. All came from me but with assistance. Gracias Marina
on 9/11/2022
 Verified
Massage
The incredibly well curated and decorated space makes you feel incredibly relaxed and well kept. The massage itself was remarkable and well paced, which ended well with some incredible sound healing. All around, amazing experience.
on 9/4/2022
 Verified
lymphatic drainage
professional massage. Very calming. Decreased my rates and number of sinus headaches (chronic condition). Absolutely recommend!
on 8/25/2022
 Verified
Reiki healing
An amazing healer, Claudia makes you feel completely at ease during the whole session. Couldn’t recommend her more
on 7/29/2022
 Verified
Rooftop yoga
Claudia is a wonderful instructor. The view and atmosphere was gorgeous, hope it continues :)
on 6/29/2022
 Verified
Lymphatic drainage
Claudia made me feel very comfortable and her hosting experience was amazing ! Learned a lot of new things and she was very communicative on what she felt while she was performing her massage so it was very insightful ! Definitely going to go back ! Thank you
on 6/22/2022
 Verified
Massage therapy
Great service
on 5/20/2022
 Verified
Cosmic flow at cosmic healing house
Cosmic healing house is a vibrant space where minds & bodies align and connect. Claudia is a lovely teacher ~ and I'm a happy student!
on 5/12/2022
 Verified
Massage
Wonderful. Effective. Greatly appreciated Claudia’s flexibility in giving me an appointment on extremely short notice. Will be returning!
on 4/24/2022
 Verified
Reiki experience
This was the first time I tried a Reiki therapy session and it was amazing! Looking forward to more. Thank you Claudia!
on 4/14/2022
 Verified
Lymphatic massage therapy
Excellent experienced and very pleasant professional
on 4/13/2022
 Verified
Awesome experience
I absolutely loved Claudia’s massage.
I was also fascinated by her deep and delicate Tarot cards’ interpretation. There’s no doubt, Claudia is a competent and, I would say, even gifted professional.
on 4/13/2022
 Verified
Yoga classes and Ayurvedic massages
Cosmic healing house is a place like no other! The atmosphere is amazing for yoga/meditation classes. I also enjoyed the massages and sound healing therapies and felt so relaxed afterwards. Thank you!
on 3/27/2022
 Verified
Therapeutic massage
Totally zenned out.
on 3/13/2022
 Verified
Blessings on blessings
Claudia is the real deal. Her massage, reiki & divinity is unmatched and so unique like no other. She put me at ease, took me to another dimension and gave me the relaxation and alignment I desperately needed!! So grateful a soul like hers exist on this planet!! already excited for the next visit!! Thank u for an incredible experience❤️
on 3/11/2022
 Verified
cosmic blesslings
cosmic blessings made me realize my true powers. there are many obstacles in todays society that will make you feel like youre at your lowest point in life. this therapy awakened me. thank you 🙃
on 3/1/2022
 Verified
Yoga with salma
C’était ma première séance de yoga 1 on1 elle a su me mettre à l’aise et me guider avec sa douce voix . J’ai bien hâte à ma prochaine séance!
on 2/25/2022
 Verified
Reiki
Very cool, enlightening, healing, calming experience. Feeling completely aligned and at peace after the session. Recommend to anyone interested in reiki healing. Truly inexplicable but most amazing experience.
on 2/21/2022
 Verified
Yoga
Amazing yoga classes!
on 2/3/2022
 Verified
Service
I loved everything about our session! Her hands are magic
on 1/16/2022
 Verified
Reiki was amazing
Loved it so much. She showed so much compassion and love. I felt better instantly. I woke up this morning with new energy and more awake than usual. I already booked another appointment for reiki! Highly recommend!!!
on 1/1/2022
 Verified
Magic hands!
Always so welcoming and relaxing! Thank you!
on 11/12/2021
 Verified
Much needed
I had a good time at Claudia’s yoga class. I got to stretch and meditate. I felt relaxed and felt a lot of abundance coming my way. Def recommend.
on 10/29/2021
 Verified
Amazing class!
Amazing yoga class that helped me relax and unwind. Would 100% recommend Cosmic Healing House.
on 10/28/2021
 Verified
Stone Massage
Claudia is very focused when giving a massage. The Hot Stone massage was therapeutic and relaxing. The room was very Zen.
I greatly recommend Claudia.
on 10/22/2021
 Verified
Yoga
Amazing yoga teacher, the vibes are immaculate!
on 10/6/2021
 Verified
Amazing work, highly recommend!!
I've have many massages in my life and nothing compares to Claudia's many abilities, she amazes everytime and I'm super grateful for the work she does. 🙏
on 9/29/2021
 Verified
Lymphatic drainage
Amazing communication, good explanations to target areas to work on. Great experience and good results already in first visit. Tk you Claudia
on 8/13/2021
 Verified
yoga
So friendly and amazing vibes!!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join