Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 61)
on 4/2/2024
 Verified
Amazing massage
It was an amazing massage
on 4/1/2024
 Verified
Flawless
Worth every penny
on 3/22/2024
 Verified
Premium Quality Massage
First timer here and I was quite satisfied with the experience. From the convenient, safe location. To the clean and peaceful environment. She’s a great conversationalist and very welcoming. I look forward to return visits.
on 3/5/2024
 Verified
Perfect
So good everytome
on 2/4/2024
 Verified
Amazing
Absolutely amazing experience. Melted away my stress and made me forget about life's stress. Definitely recommend and I look forward to my next appointment.
on 1/26/2024
 Verified
Massage
Great as always! I have probably seen her 10+ visits. Always relaxing and great massage
on 1/5/2024
 Verified
Great Session
I’ve seen Marilyn many times and it just gets better. Great massage from a beautiful woman. Looking forward to my next visit
on 12/19/2023
 Verified
Total relaxation
Highly recommend. Was a great experience.
on 11/19/2023
 Verified
Review
Comfortable fun and fulfilling
on 11/5/2023
 Verified
Another awesome visit
She never fails to give an awesome complete massage with a loving touch and a sexy smile
on 6/29/2023
 Verified
Relaxing & Therapeutic
Marilyn is great! Her touch is both relaxing and therapeutic. The atmosphere she creates is warm and comfortable.
on 6/13/2023
 Verified
Relaxed
I had the pleasure of seeing Marilyn. Shr provides an excellent intuitive massage. I always leave relaxed and stress depleted from our sessions.
on 4/29/2023
 Verified
Great
Great massage love coming here
on 4/19/2023
 Verified
BR
Always comfortable and relaxing
on 2/8/2023
 Verified
Great Experience
This was the first time going there. I felt very well taken care of. I plan on returning.
on 1/26/2023
 Verified
Massage
Great experience!!
on 1/6/2023
 Verified
Massage
Excellent massage nice atmosphere I'll be going back soon.
on 12/31/2022
 Verified
Amazing experience
I have been meaning to book an appointment for a couple of years but life kept getting in the way and the stars never aligned until yesterday. Kicking myself for not coming down to see her sooner. Fantastic experience - Marilyn was engaging, made me feel extremely comfortable, and our conversation was effortless. She really went above & beyond to ensure I had a great time and I left there with a big dumb smile on my face. I've already got my next appointment booked and she just gained a new regular client.
on 10/18/2022
 Verified
BR
Always relaxing and phenomenal!
on 6/12/2022
 Verified
Services
Absolutely great service and delivered beyond expectations.
on 6/3/2022
 Verified
Body rub
Felt comfortable and welcomed and enjoyed my time.
on 3/3/2022
 Verified
Review
Amazing and always professional. ❤️
on 1/30/2022
 Verified
PERFECT!
I hope you remember me i had a big beard but my experience was AMAZING!! Definitely will want to visit again! Not one complaint!
on 1/21/2022
 Verified
Great Massage!
I have been to Crystyna twice and can’t wait to see her again. She has magic fingers and nice conversationalist. She is also super hot, so that’s a plus!
on 1/16/2022
 Verified
Perfect
The experience was even better than I could have imagined. I am grateful for Christyna, I only wish I lived closer. I hope to be back in the area someday soon.
on 1/6/2022
 Verified
Great experience
I’ve visited several times and the experience gets better all the time Fantastic massage and overall great service by this beautiful woman Can’t wait until my next visit.
on 12/2/2021
 Verified
Teview
I had a very enjoyable experience
Very professional and very sensual
I will definitely be back.
on 9/26/2021
 Verified
BR
Outstanding, very relaxing
on 9/14/2021
 Verified
Visit to Temptations
As always, stellar service from a wonderful lady!
on 7/3/2021
 Verified
Relaxing!
Perfect, stress relieving session. Easy to book and very accommodating. Marilyn puts you at ease and definitely enjoys it.
on 4/17/2021
 Verified
First time
First time to see her. Really didn’t know what to expect, but it was absolutely amazing. The experience was more than I even expected can’t wait to see her again
on 2/2/2021
 Verified
Temptations
Awesome! Very therapeutic.
on 1/3/2021
 Verified
5 Stars!!
An amazing massage. All the spots that were giving me problems were addressed and made me feel like a new man.
on 11/12/2020
 Verified
Amazing!
Definitely the best money we have ever spent on a couples outing, Crystyna is an absolute master of massage! We feel soothed just upon entering her door now, the entire experience is geared to leave you fully relaxed and the sensual finish will keep you thinking about her for weeks. Every appointment is just as exciting and relaxing as the first time, seeing her is still by far the highlight of our month
on 9/13/2020
 Verified
Marilyn
A great rub from a beautiful, sexy lady!
on 9/2/2020
 Verified
Amazing massage
so amazing everytime 😍 ❤ 💖 🙌 💕 ♥ 😍
on 8/14/2020
 Verified
Great experience
It was a great experience from her personality to massage skills. I will definitely book again when I’m in the area.
on 8/2/2020
 Verified
Niiice
Very pleasant low stress experience.
on 7/25/2020
 Verified
Best time of my life!!!
How do you describe something that cant be put into words!?! Ill try... A dream come true! A fantasy come to life! The embodyment of perfection! The definition of beauty! A fantastic body, with a pretty face! Marilyn is all this and more! The best time of my life, i cant stop thinking about it, and cant wait to return! A true treasure for anyone wanting to go see her! Just follow her bathroom rules and everything will be amazing!
on 7/20/2020
 Verified
Body rubs
Great experience, definitely needed it . Will definitely be a repeat customer.
on 7/16/2020
 Verified
Body sensations review
Nice area, nice place and nice massage!
on 7/10/2020
 Verified
Body Rub
Amazing experience.
on 5/30/2020
 Verified
Massage
Good location relaxing thank you
on 5/13/2020
 Verified
Incredibly gifted
What can I say. Particularly attentive and had a wonderful conversation together. Already scheduling another time together. She deserves 10-stars...ty
on 4/28/2020
 Verified
Amazing
I’ve been seeing her for a long time, and always well taken care of. Amazing massage to get any soreness out, or aching back pain. It’s always an amazing experience for me and always look forward to the next!
on 3/17/2020
 Verified
Massage
She did a great job and I will go back again very very good
on 3/7/2020
 Verified
Excellent
Excellent massage and great communication!
on 2/24/2020
 Verified
Crystyna Lynn
Crystyna Lynn was absolutely wonderful !!
on 12/23/2019
 Verified
Treatment
Experienced and Excellent provider that met my needs
on 12/5/2019
 Verified
Super relaxing
She made me feel very relaxed and at ease. I will definitely go back.
on 11/24/2019
 Verified
Body rub
One word ... AMAZING
on 5/31/2019
 Verified
Stress-less Wonderful Massage
Christyna knows our bodies and how to relax and resurrect them. Quite wonderful.
on 5/30/2019
 Verified
Body by Crystyna
I was a little nervous at first because I’m not used to massages. Crystyna has this positive energy that made me feel relax. I really enjoyed the session and would likely come back.
on 5/21/2019
 Verified
Amazing!!
Amazing hands. Very attentive and relaxing. Will definitely repeat
on 4/9/2019
 Verified
Excellent
Nice hour and a great massage. I will be back. Thanks.
on 1/6/2019
 Verified
Great appointment with Crystyna
Had a very pleasurable massage session with Crystyna - took out a lot of kinks, with special attention where I needed it! I'll be back!
on 11/8/2018
 Verified
Crystyna
I had a Nice time with her.
on 11/1/2018
 Verified
The Chrystyna Experience
This one was amazing & phenomenal back massage. Se has amazing eyes. She is a superb conversationalist; intelligent. The experience was great. Book a session with her and get the experience for yourself. You will NOT regret it!
on 10/14/2018
 Verified
Crystyna
Buitiful and fun time. She was very together and her location was cute and comfortable. The session started nice and slow then built to great satisfaction. I defiantly recommend her. Her body was bumpin’
on 6/21/2018
 Verified
Body rub
Wonderful experience! Crystine is a lovely young woman who made me feel very special and gave me a fabulous rub, I'll be back
on 4/5/2018
 Verified
Body rub
Well taken care of
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join