Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 12)
by Laurie
on 11/12/2023
 Verified
Diamond is amazing!!
Diamond spends the time to really understand what your trouble spots are. She is knowledgeable and thorough and has great technique. I highly recommend!
by Daja Freeman
on 11/4/2023
 Verified
Therapy was Spot on
Thank you for taking so much time and energy to make me feel better 🥰
by karen slaughter
on 10/20/2023
 Verified
Relaxing massage
Diamond is a sweetheart and gives a very relaxing massage
by Justice Poole
on 6/17/2023
 Verified
Couples Massage
My husband and I got a couples massage and it was perfect! The atmosphere was very relaxing, both massage therapists were highly skilled, and they made sure we were perfectly comfortable the whole time. It was a great experience!
by Jennifer Colbert
on 5/31/2023
 Verified
Great massage
I'm glad I gave her a chance. One of the best massages I've had.
by Rose Fields
on 5/28/2023
 Verified
Friendly & Professional
Diamond was excellent. She provided friendly and helpful guidance to find problem areas. Even played me rain sounds to help me relax. Would definitely reccomend!
by Donald Davidson
on 5/11/2023
 Verified
Massage
Great job
by Warren
on 4/25/2023
 Verified
Great massage
What a wonderful relaxing massage. Diamond makes you feel welcome and relaxed from the moment you walk in the door until the moment you leave.
I will be coming back.
by karen slaughter
on 4/19/2023
 Verified
body stretch
I signed up for Diamond's body stretch. Diamond was andolutely wonderful and the session was just what I needed. Diamond is knowledgable and explains everything in detail. After my session, I booked a massage session and plan on returning to her at least once a month
by Bridget Lewison
on 3/18/2023
 Verified
Massage
Diamond is very knowledgeable and intuitive. Highly recommend.
by Jessica Douglass
on 3/16/2023
 Verified
Calming
I love getting my massage here. I always feel welcomed and like we are besties.
by Joni Millin
on 8/7/2022
 Verified
Massage
Excellent massage. You won’t regret it!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join