Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 18)
by April Hatcher
on 9/8/2020
 Verified
24 strands
I love this salon & the owner. Very nice shop & Tesa is thebomb.com. Pleasant & professional. Will def go back
by Dawn Archer
on 1/29/2020
 Verified
Very Good
Tesa is an excellent hair dresser.
I always look forward to going to my appointments.
by Ardwieyna Bellamy
on 7/15/2019
 Verified
24 Strands
I love 24Strands. My hair stylist Tesa is very personable friendly and I always come out loving my hair. Thanks Tesa!
by Deborah Lewis
on 10/19/2018
 Verified
Crochet Hair
MY stylist Tesa did a wonderful job on my hair. She took her time and washed it thoroughly. She did a crochet style for my son's wedding on Sept. 8, 2018 and I got so many compliments at the wedding; and she always does well with my crochet braids. Tesa has a very friendly personality that makes your appointment enjoyable; I left the shop satisfied and content!
by Chatyra Seaford
on 1/14/2018
 Verified
I'd Highly Recommend 24 Strands
My overall experience was great! 24 Strands hair salon is very accommodating to my busy schedule, and they make it possible for you to get your hair done after normal business hours which to to me separates them from the average hair salon. All that's required is for you to book an appointment at least 48 hours in advance. The stylist did a phenomenal job on my hair! She was professional and she really knows her stuff. I loved it!
by Elisheba Gainey
on 12/28/2017
 Verified
Blow-dry curl and condition
Tessa is consistently professional while providing a phenomenal hair experience. Her shampoo and condition massage is superb. My curls last several days withiu t additional work. The salon provides a clean and positive environment. 24 strands is the creme de la creme of hairsalons in the Pennsylvania area. Highly recommended!
by Leslie
on 11/23/2017
 Verified
Wash/curl
Tesa did a wonderful job on my hair
by Kanesha Braxton
on 11/13/2017
 Verified
Superb service
Very respectful, welcoming, and knowledgeable of what I wanted! And I loved my hair!
by Deborah Lewis
on 10/18/2017
 Verified
Crochet Braids
Tesa, did a wonderful job and I'm still getting compliments, as a matter of fact, I just got compliments yesterday and again this morning 10/19/2017. Yes, I would recommend others to come. Clean. peaceful. friendly atmosphere, in and out, not a long wait, and not overcrowded.
by Major Peterson
on 8/12/2017
 Verified
Tesa
the service was great, the environment was lovely and my hairstyle lasted for 3 weeks.
by Chatyra Seaford
on 7/3/2017
 Verified
Exceptional Service
The environment was positive, they accommodated my busy schedule and opened the salon during the evening hours, which is a genius business move on the owners behave. The stylist did a phenomenal job on me and my daughters hair, we are extremely pleased with the results. I'd highly recommend this salon and I'll definitely be a repeated customer.
by Shira Womack
on 6/25/2017
 Verified
Vanessa Jones
Vanessa is that girl to go see! Thanks for doing your thing on Imani. She loves her hair.
by Cierra Strickland
on 6/18/2017
 Verified
24 strands review
I loved my visit to 24 strands! Great company and Tatianna slayed my hair! Thank you!
by Rochelle Selby
on 5/24/2017
 Verified
Excellent work
Very positive environment I really enjoyed my experience there
by Alice Poteat
on 4/20/2017
 Verified
Experience at Salon
I really enjoy getting my hair done at 24 Strands. It's very comfortable and never too crowded. Tesa is an awesome stylist keep up the great work
by Tanesha Fontroy
on 3/27/2017
 Verified
Great atmosphere, Free coffee , full of positive energy
Love the atmosphere here! Clean, spacious.
I love that My hair is light and bouncy. Which I always struggle with dry and stiff hair especially after going to my nearby Dominican shop. Staff is pleasant and very welcoming. Would definitely be the shop for me!
Also would recommend appointments! these ladies are very talented so walk ins are very frequent.
by Kris Cater
on 2/19/2017
 Verified
retwist and style for locs.
Pinky aka Shavonne is the best..she does it all!!
by Temilola Olaniyan
on 2/16/2017
 Verified
24Strands
Very nice and comforting place to get your hair done. They are very professional and respectful. They are ready to work with any type of schedule.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessions