Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 10)
by Lauryn Callis
on 12/18/2021
 Verified
Best Bday Gift!
Soo much fun! A great workout and time to let loose and celebrate divine femininity!🥳
by Garnetta
on 10/9/2021
 Verified
Great Intro Pole Class
The class was great. I'm even thinking about trying the pole yoga class they have.
by Araina Hood-Martin
on 8/29/2021
 Verified
Stiletto Gym
Great time, great workout!!
by Stayce white
on 8/21/2021
 Verified
Class.
Loved this place. People are awesome and class was so much fun. Judgement free place. Will be back. Highly recommend.
by None
on 6/9/2021
 Verified
Class was okay
The class was fine, however it did not feel as if the instructor had knowledge of the body. Little form correction was given and no information was given on how to find a power line to do a proper plank.
by Brittany Miller
on 4/17/2021
 Verified
Pole fitness
I truly enjoyed my experience at The Stiletto Gym!! This was my first ever in studio class and I couldn’t have asked for a better environment! I felt welcomed and didn’t feel judged. The instructor teaches thoroughly and the moves were great for beginners!! Still felt sexy even though I couldn’t do everything perfectly!! Honestly it feels like a sisterhood and I’ve already booked my second class!
by Chelsea Huggins
on 12/20/2020
 Verified
Sexy sampler is so much fun!
Beautiful studio, wonderful people and such a fun class!
by Alyssa Angle
on 10/23/2020
 Verified
Amazing
Amazing class! Had so much fun! Great instructor! Will be back in future! 🍑🍑
by Kolika Simmons
on 9/2/2020
 Verified
Pole-yoga
Had an awesome time! I'll definitely be back.
by Misty beck
on 8/15/2020
 Verified
Intro to Pole Vlass
I lived it! I went alone and was very nervous but the instructor was VERY friendly and made me feel comfortable and the class made me feel sexy and like I really gave my body a workout!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join