Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 66)
by Irena Wisniowski
on 11/9/2021
 Verified
massage
Professional, relaxing and a great atmosphere. Sami is dedicated to helping you with your achieve overall health and well being. Namaste
by Corina Farkas
on 11/8/2021
 Verified
Rating
Excellent
The best professionals
Pleasant experience
Good results from the osteopathy and massage, I keep going back.
I recommend to everyone I know this place.
by Marwan Jamous
on 11/6/2021
 Verified
Massage
Best massage therapist
by Khalil Itani
on 11/5/2021
 Verified
Massage
I love the service and services at prana. I feel so refreshed everytime i leave there
by Maggie
on 11/5/2021
 Verified
Massage with Sami
Extremely relaxing. Great technique. Only going here from now on!! Thank you for an amazing experience.
by Dino Diorio
on 11/4/2021
 Verified
Prana Wellness
At last..exactly was I was looking for. The best massage in the most serene environment. Thank you Sammi for your upmost professionalism. Great massage and great listener. Your knowledge is greatly appreciated. I truly recommend Prana Wellness to help you connect mind and body. Looking forward to my next visit
by Joe
on 10/28/2021
 Verified
Massage
Best deep tissue massage - thank you!
by Shiromi De Silva
on 10/17/2021
 Verified
60 minutes deep tissue massage.
Excellent service by Sami.
by Jessica Berthelot
on 10/16/2021
 Verified
Acuponture
Environnement chaleureux et bon service
by Shawn Boyce
on 10/9/2021
 Verified
Therapeutic Massage by Sami
I was very impressed by the entire experience at Prana Wellness
by Genviève Levac
on 10/5/2021
 Verified
Massage
GREAT MASSAGE !
by Viviane
on 10/4/2021
 Verified
Massotherapy with Sami
Sami is always kind, respectful, understanding and very skilled in his massage technique. Highly recommend him to anyone.
by Eliane Price
on 10/1/2021
 Verified
Massotherapy
Nikki is a first-rate health professional. Her hands are made of gold and no one in Canada can relieve pain the way she can! Thank you!
by Bo Tong
on 9/16/2021
 Verified
Best massage in Montréal
Professional service!!! You get want you pay for. Best massage I’ve had in Montréal, seriously.
by Guillaume Juneau-Duranleau
on 9/3/2021
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
Excellent deep tissue massage with Nikki! I will come back for sure! Thanks
by Nicholas Vavas
on 8/30/2021
 Verified
Deep Tissue Massage
Nikki is simply the best. Knows exactly how to work my knots and leaves me feeling relaxed every time. I couldn’t wait to go back to her again! Will definitely be booking with Nikki again!
by Veronica Garvin
on 7/25/2021
 Verified
Massage
I had so much tension in my upper shoulders from work & stress and the hour and a half I was with Sami was mind blowing. I now have zero discomfort and feel 10x younger! I highly suggest booking with Sami as he knows exactly how to massage each muscle and leave you feeling 110% relaxed. Will be booking with him monthly from now on!
by Christine Walker
on 7/16/2021
 Verified
Osteo appointment with Laura
Laura was thorough and clearly explained the nature of my injury along with a recommended treatment plan. I am definitely going back to see her again.
by Caitlyn Pillay-Noel
on 6/3/2021
 Verified
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Sami is amazing! After having an overwhelming and busy month, this is the most relaxed I’ve been! I had a great experience and will 100% return!
by Amelie Cote
on 5/22/2021
 Verified
Recommend
Très bonne expérience de détente Service impeccable et professionnel .
by Jessica Orchard
on 5/16/2021
 Verified
Best Massage
I have been going for a few years now and always professional, clean and the staff is very knowledgeable. I recommend it to everyone
by Lindsey
on 5/10/2021
 Verified
Massage
The best massage I’ve ever had. Prana Wellness is an incredible place and I will be returning very soon!
by Cassandra Cheung
on 5/2/2021
 Verified
Acupuncture
Emily is great!!!
by Elaine Lanciault
on 4/24/2021
 Verified
Ostéopathie
First visit
Very warm welcome from the staff.
I met Laura Amorosa and she was very nice, did not rush the apointment in any way. Listened thorouly to my needs and was very gentle in her approach as well as giving her treatment.
Very pleased with my first visit.
by Debbie Elvidge
on 4/21/2021
 Verified
Great experience
This was my first visit based on a recommendation. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. The massage itself was targeted and very good. Often you advise the therapist what the problem area is and they do everything else surrounding and don't often spent time on the specific area. This was not the case. Sami really worked at the area giving me trouble. I know there is work to do but this left me feeling optimistic and I gained extra mobility afterwards.
by Anna Czarnecki
on 4/14/2021
 Verified
Osteo treatment with Haydn
Very professional and effective session! Haydn is extremely personable and knowledgeable, I will definitely continue to seek treatment from him!
by Viviane Schami
on 4/4/2021
 Verified
Massotherapy
My teenage daughter enjoyed her first massage with Sami ; )
by Andre Morris
on 3/21/2021
 Verified
Couples massage
Nikki and Sami were awesome, great massage and Nice atmosphère
by Josee Millichamp
on 3/14/2021
 Verified
massage
A pleasant experience. Worked out all my knots
by jim dumont
on 2/12/2021
 Verified
Prana Wellness - Two Thumbs Up!
With everyone at home, a must to find an oasis of calm, serenity, and awesome massage! This is not an indulgence, it's a necessity especially these days. Thanks Sami!
by Amanda Mariani
on 2/9/2021
 Verified
Acupuncture & Cupping
Emily is absolutely wonderful. With utmost care, she ensures you are comfortable and works on the exact points which will help with any issues you may be having. I have been seeing her since last summer, and the results are now an integral part of my holistic practices.
by Garo Toubi
on 2/8/2021
 Verified
tinnitis problem
very attentive well explained ,felt positive energy
by Margo Giannoumis
on 12/17/2020
 Verified
Massage
Everything from the warm welcome of the team to the smallest details in the relaxing session room (aromas, music, temperature and crystals) made for a very pleasant and reinvigorating treatment! Sami is very intuitive and I will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends!
by Scott Frake
on 12/14/2020
 Verified
Message
Sami is great, the best message therapist! Keep up the amazing work.
by Corina Farkas
on 11/8/2020
 Verified
ostheopaty
excellent, magic, it really helps the body to reset
by Jason Finucan
on 10/28/2020
 Verified
Haydn Wright / Osteo
My first consultation with Haydn could not have been better. He educated me on so many aspects of why my injury occurred and what - exactly - was needed to rehabilitate. He then provided me with access to a program of exercises designed specifically to help me correct the problem and prevent it from recurring. A true professional!
by Rania Sreis
on 10/27/2020
 Verified
Massage/naturapath
Excellent service.. very clean relaxing atmosphere and professional staff
by Vidya Kubootary
on 10/13/2020
 Verified
Best service so far
Samy and Emily have Magical hands! Looking forward for more session in the future
by Bosaina Karkukelly
on 10/13/2020
 Verified
You'll be blissed
Great massage by Sami & his staff...they're are all excellent at what they do and really take the time to cater the massage to your personal needs.
by Sami Sreis
on 10/7/2020
 Verified
Complete body reset
I am originally from Montreal, but have been living in California for the past 6 yrs. I visit Montreal 3-4x a year. A visit to Prana Wellness with Sami is an absolute must and is usually scheduled ahead of my trip, because his schedule fills up quick!

Sami is an absolute genius in his work. He is able to very efficiently analyze and scan the body and then get right in to release any kinks or knots and use some key pressure points to relieve some built up tension. I strongly recommend a 90 min full body massage to truly experience what a complete body reset feels like.
by Dena Gordon
on 9/27/2020
 Verified
Massage
Very happy and relaxed
by Nikhil Raghunathan
on 9/27/2020
 Verified
Highly recommend
Great atmosphere and Sami is super professional. Felt great after it was done
by Frédérick Jodozi
on 9/21/2020
 Verified
First osteopath appointment
Very professional service offered by Garrincha Jolicoeur. He was very attentive to my needs my condition has already improved after one visit.
by Mai Saleh
on 8/15/2020
 Verified
Private yoga session
I really enjoyed my yoga session with Sami. Aside from it being personalized, it had a nice flow, started with a little Qigong and ended with a beautiful sound bath in shavasan.
Highly recommended
by Sandy Donaher
on 7/18/2020
 Verified
Attentive
Sami is super knowledgeable about your health holistically and he’s very attentive to concerns that you have. Overall just an excellent experience and I always leave better.
by Ashly Skye-Vaudeville
on 7/9/2020
 Verified
Osteopathy
Punctual, professional, kind, and efficient
by Anthony Cox
on 7/9/2020
 Verified
Best sports massage in Montreal
So glad to have found an expert masseuse in Montreal West Island... if you have current or old sports injuries I thoroughly recommend Prana .
by Tanya Mancuso
on 6/25/2020
 Verified
Swedish massage
Exactly what I wanted and needed. Thanks Sami
by Adrian Ghenadenik
on 6/4/2020
 Verified
Massage
Great massage!
by Pearl Desbiens
on 5/9/2020
 Verified
Massage
Atmosphère chaleureuse et accueillante, et que dire du massage...que ca fait du bien. J’adore la table chauffante, ca aide a relaxer et se détendre. Service Professionnel et attentif. J’adore!
by Irena W
on 3/7/2020
 Verified
Massage
A quiet, inviting atmosphere wher you can relax and have your daily stressor forgotten as you are massaged by a caring professional.
by Janine Johnson
on 2/22/2020
 Verified
Massage with Sami
Super relaxing and comfortable atmosphere
by Zarina Abdullah
on 2/16/2020
 Verified
Ostéopathe
It was my very first experience, and it was a great one. I’m very surprise and curious about how the therapy goes! Thanks Gerry!
by Caroline Duchesneau
on 2/2/2020
 Verified
Osteopathy
It was my 1st osteopathy appointment....WOW! wish I had done it 20 years ago. Very professional and effective treatment.
by Manon Davy
on 1/24/2020
 Verified
Sami and Gary
I have been seen by Sami and Gary, for different reasons. They are both excellent. They take the time to listen and assess the best possible course of action. I highly recommend them both.
by Krista Hughes
on 1/14/2020
 Verified
Review
Nothing better!
by Maher Mneimneh
on 12/20/2019
 Verified
Very very professional
Sammy deserves well his professional title as Masso&Therapist!!! He really takes care of my body
, of what he finds/feels/scannes and what I expect for well recovery, He is gorgeous!!! I RECOMMEND Sammy!
by Bosaina Karkukelly
on 12/9/2019
 Verified
You'll be blissed
Excellent way to detach from all the hustle & bustle of everyday and just take time to be taken care of by the excellent work of Sami & Gisele.
by Karen Eldem
on 12/9/2019
 Verified
YULgetblissed
Wonderful, relaxing experience!
by Joseph Palumbo
on 11/25/2019
 Verified
Thai Yoga
Really enjoyable, teachers were excellent. I would highly recommend it !
by Frank Hornig
on 11/24/2019
 Verified
Sportsmassage with assisted stretching
Had my first massage with Sami. What a great experience! As a teaching tennis professional my body needs to be taken care of. The massage with Sami not only dealt with my localized tightness, but his assisted stretching was improved my range of motion. This will definitely become a regular part of my selfcare. Next appointment is already booked.
by Melanie Bregman
on 11/24/2019
 Verified
yin yoga with massage
My husband and I loved this class!!! It was only four students and we were able to have a lot of individualized attention on our needs. The breath work was really helpful to relax for the meditation and yin yoga parts of the course. We would strongly recommend trying this experience with Sami and Gisele. It is good for your body, soul, & mind. Namaste
by Pearl Desbiens
on 11/8/2019
 Verified
Superbe expérience
Atmosphère paisible et chaleureuse. Massage très thérapeutique. J’y retournerai c’est certain 😍
by Corina Farkas
on 11/5/2019
 Verified
massage therapy
Excellent massage, the best I ever had, finally I found the masseur who can help with the knots, tension, pain. Now I recommend the place to all my friends. I wish Sammy much success with the business.
by Ginny Marmolejos
on 6/20/2019
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
It was a great experience, clean comfortable space, massage was one of the best I had, staff was friendly and professional. Will be going bsck
by Louise Murray
on 4/30/2019
 Verified
Fundraiser for cancer wellness
Both Gisele and Sami performed Thai yoga massage on us. The atmosphere and the quality of the experience was awesome. Look forward to returning for a similar or different experience
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join