Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 38)
by Mary-Beth Liuzzi
on 10/17/2018
 Verified
ELOS Skin Tightening
The most relaxing session I've ever had, professional as always and completely effective. Thanks folks.
by JAclyn Copeland
on 10/14/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial and Peel
My skin is so happy after my recent visit to Marilou. I had a chemical peel along with the oxygen facial. This combo seems to work wonders for my skin! It feels smooth and hydrated. The space is clean and relaxing and Marilou is a very knowledgeable technician. She was able to tell me what she thought I needed most, as well as plan ahead for future visits. I will be happily returning really soon!!! Thanks for your care.
by Tracy Riley
on 10/1/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial + chemical peel
It was my first professional facial and i loved it..my skin is still glowing and youthful looking..loved it and i am excited for my next one.👍
by Paris Maniatis
on 10/1/2018
 Verified
IPL Facial
Era was very pleasant and did a great job at making me feel comfortable as well as using the IPL laser ! Would highly recommend!
by Marc Gamboa
on 9/11/2018
 Verified
Vitality Works Medical Review
Love getting a facial at Vitality Works! I have been going regularly for about a year and each time I see such great results and improvements in my skin. Service is always on-time and very professional and comfortable.
by Lynn Kuo
on 7/30/2018
 Verified
Oxygen facial
Thanks, Marilou!
by Alicia Heaver
on 7/8/2018
 Verified
Great first appointment with Marilou
Marilou was extremely thorough with explaining my facial peel and took her time to go over all recommended products and next steps for my skincare routine. Would highly recommended her to friends and family!
by Gina Richard
on 7/8/2018
 Verified
2018
Great service. Era is very amicable and very pleasant.
by Natacha Araujo
on 6/29/2018
 Verified
Microdermabrasion & Oxygen Facial
Great experience. I addressed my concerns and we came up with an action plan to combat it. My skin instantly got better after one single session and I can’t wait to return for my next one. Highly recommend !
by Jae Bumanglag
on 6/18/2018
 Verified
Hydrodermabrassion
Well, Malou was great. She was knowledgeable of the needs for my skin condition and very helpful. The place was serene and clean.
by Afsheen Farid
on 5/26/2018
 Verified
Hydrodermabrasion
Got my first session of hydrodermabrasion treatment done. Mary Lou is a professional & just after 1 session my skin is smooth & clear. Mary Lou suggested to remove my skin tags & offered a price of 200$ for all tags on my face & neck. However,i found a much much cheaper deal on Groupon at another cosmetic clinic & will go there.
by Kathryn Brown
on 3/27/2018
 Verified
IPL
My second visit for my very first IPL. I was nervous but Avi reassured me that she was very experienced with the procedure. She was friendly and supportive. I feel comfortable that between facials with Marylou and IPL, my skin will definitely improve and look forward to the results. Great team.
by Barbara Czerkaszyn
on 3/11/2018
 Verified
IPL visit
Place was clean and well set up. Staff friendly and informative. Appt a little faster than I thought. Minimal discomfort.
by Ola Vogli
on 3/11/2018
 Verified
Oxygen facial
Location was difficult to find but the service was excellent. I will go be going back for my second facial.
by TinaP
on 3/8/2018
 Verified
First time experince
There was no wow factor to my first impression of the place but the therapist Marilou who did my initial session is highly professional and truly cares about what is best for your skin. I can warmly recommend her and will for sure go back.
by Bruce Warren
on 3/6/2018
 Verified
I P L facial
Very professional
by Cathy C.
on 3/5/2018
 Verified
Oxygen facial + micro
Been a pleasant visit. Marilou was very accomodating. I didn't get a reaction aftr the treatment so I will try another one next time.
by Brenda Davis
on 2/16/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial by Era
Era was amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable on skin care. Did a wonderful job of the facial. She was punctual and professional. I would love to return to this establishment and have Era do this facial for me again.
by Courtney Livesey
on 2/1/2018
 Verified
Excellent and Knowledgeable Staff
My attendant was so knowledgeable about my skin conditions and what could help and was diligent and thorough with my treatment.
by Erin Ruby
on 1/25/2018
 Verified
IPL Session
Very professional and friendly!! I will definitely be going back!
by Dominic
on 1/13/2018
 Verified
Review
Great microdermabrasion, skin feels great! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will be coming back :)
by Kristy Delgado
on 1/10/2018
 Verified
Excellent service
Hi there, thanks for your hospitality, I am very glad because I had an incredible experience with you. I liked my facial. Good service, good attention, everything was quality.
by sharon carmichael
on 1/8/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial
Mary Lou is excellent!!! So personable and a wealth of knowledge. The facility is big, bright and modern. It is very easy to relax and feel the time slip away.
by Janet Raymond
on 1/8/2018
 Verified
IPL treatment and mask
This was my first visit; I was unsure what to expect having purchased my treatment through groupon. Ave took her time with me, and I appreciated the treatment following the IPL. It was soothing and relaxing. My skin was calmed by the mask and I appreciated the time she took to explain the procedure, the follow up and to offer brief massage as well. I have recommended this to my sister.
by Nihkee Hamill
on 12/31/2017
 Verified
Nicole was amazing!
Nicole was WONDERFUL. So informative and helpful and realistic about expectations of what the treatments will feel like and do for my skin. Was not pushy with upselling and for this reason I did upgrade because I trusted her opinion and information.
by Susan Miller
on 12/29/2017
 Verified
acne treatment
professional ,friendly and she knows her job
by LUBA SITTLER
on 12/17/2017
 Verified
Facial
Had a great facial with Marilou ..added glycolic peel which was totally worth it. Will definitely go back 👌🏼
by Pam Mitchell
on 11/14/2017
 Verified
Oxygen facial
The technician was very pleasant. I just found it very cold, she did offer me a blanket, but was very small and my feet were freezing. I also did not find the music very relaxing. Old time country does not fit with a facial mask. So if I could make any suggestions that would be it.
by Rosmina Jamal
on 11/11/2017
 Verified
Peel
All good as always
by Nafisha Somani
on 11/4/2017
 Verified
Vitality works Toronto
Marilou is knowledgeable and always has my skin glowing when I leave
by Diane Louis
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
Review
The estetician was great, very knowledgeable
by Paulina
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
I LOVE IT
I LOVE coming here for my facial treatment . I recently bought laser hair removal and oxygene facial package and great results so far . I have been at both of thier location and I must say that the aestheticians are knowledgable and thougthful . Good job, Vitality Works !
by Rachell Panama
on 9/12/2017
 Verified
She was very thorough
The service I received at Vitality Works was amazing! My esthetician really took the time to look at my skin and recommend the right treatment for me. She was very thorough and gave me all the information I needed to choose the right skin treatment. I have been twice now and have done microdermabrasion and a glycolic peel and I have been seeing great results! I highly recommend Vitality Works if you're looking for excellent and professional service!
by Maria Tomas
on 8/26/2017
 Verified
Brightening | Lightening Peel
Marilou did a good service for my skin type, is a professional Head Medical Esthetician.
She was so kind and gave me good advices.
by Ashanti Lewis
on 8/23/2017
 Verified
Laser hair removal
An amazing experience! Marilou was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel so much more relaxed! It was so clean and wonderful! I'm so excited for my next session!
by Cristina Pena
on 8/19/2017
 Verified
VitWorks Review
The clinic is small but clean and bright, turns into a cozy spa when procedure is being done. I am always satisfied with the result/outcome of work. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would say it is one of my happy places..
by Ricky
on 7/27/2017
 Verified
Amazing result !
I took a deal from Groupon. I was a bit skeptical first but I was accommodated well. I had a lot of questions but the sweet lady was really nice and told me everything. So far I have done 5 sessions and my face is definitely looking radiant and ready for summer!
by Christina
on 4/20/2017
 Verified
IPL
hi. my facial IPL treatment experience was great this week. Aesthetician 'Ave was very caring and knowledgable. I will come back again.