Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 18)
by Dominic
on 1/13/2018
 Verified
Review
Great microdermabrasion, skin feels great! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will be coming back :)
by Kristy Delgado
on 1/10/2018
 Verified
Excellent service
Hi there, thanks for your hospitality, I am very glad because I had an incredible experience with you. I liked my facial. Good service, good attention, everything was quality.
by sharon carmichael
on 1/8/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial
Mary Lou is excellent!!! So personable and a wealth of knowledge. The facility is big, bright and modern. It is very easy to relax and feel the time slip away.
by Janet Raymond
on 1/8/2018
 Verified
IPL treatment and mask
This was my first visit; I was unsure what to expect having purchased my treatment through groupon. Ave took her time with me, and I appreciated the treatment following the IPL. It was soothing and relaxing. My skin was calmed by the mask and I appreciated the time she took to explain the procedure, the follow up and to offer brief massage as well. I have recommended this to my sister.
by Nihkee Hamill
on 12/31/2017
 Verified
Nicole was amazing!
Nicole was WONDERFUL. So informative and helpful and realistic about expectations of what the treatments will feel like and do for my skin. Was not pushy with upselling and for this reason I did upgrade because I trusted her opinion and information.
by Susan Miller
on 12/29/2017
 Verified
acne treatment
professional ,friendly and she knows her job
by LUBA SITTLER
on 12/17/2017
 Verified
Facial
Had a great facial with Marilou ..added glycolic peel which was totally worth it. Will definitely go back 👌🏼
by Pam Mitchell
on 11/14/2017
 Verified
Oxygen facial
The technician was very pleasant. I just found it very cold, she did offer me a blanket, but was very small and my feet were freezing. I also did not find the music very relaxing. Old time country does not fit with a facial mask. So if I could make any suggestions that would be it.
by Rosmina Jamal
on 11/11/2017
 Verified
Peel
All good as always
by Nafisha Somani
on 11/4/2017
 Verified
Vitality works Toronto
Marilou is knowledgeable and always has my skin glowing when I leave
by Diane Louis
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
Review
The estetician was great, very knowledgeable
by Paulina
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
I LOVE IT
I LOVE coming here for my facial treatment . I recently bought laser hair removal and oxygene facial package and great results so far . I have been at both of thier location and I must say that the aestheticians are knowledgable and thougthful . Good job, Vitality Works !
by Rachell Panama
on 9/12/2017
 Verified
She was very thorough
The service I received at Vitality Works was amazing! My esthetician really took the time to look at my skin and recommend the right treatment for me. She was very thorough and gave me all the information I needed to choose the right skin treatment. I have been twice now and have done microdermabrasion and a glycolic peel and I have been seeing great results! I highly recommend Vitality Works if you're looking for excellent and professional service!
by Maria Tomas
on 8/26/2017
 Verified
Brightening | Lightening Peel
Marilou did a good service for my skin type, is a professional Head Medical Esthetician.
She was so kind and gave me good advices.
by Ashanti Lewis
on 8/23/2017
 Verified
Laser hair removal
An amazing experience! Marilou was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel so much more relaxed! It was so clean and wonderful! I'm so excited for my next session!
by Cristina Pena
on 8/19/2017
 Verified
VitWorks Review
The clinic is small but clean and bright, turns into a cozy spa when procedure is being done. I am always satisfied with the result/outcome of work. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would say it is one of my happy places..
by Ricky
on 7/27/2017
 Verified
Amazing result !
I took a deal from Groupon. I was a bit skeptical first but I was accommodated well. I had a lot of questions but the sweet lady was really nice and told me everything. So far I have done 5 sessions and my face is definitely looking radiant and ready for summer!
by Christina
on 4/20/2017
 Verified
IPL
hi. my facial IPL treatment experience was great this week. Aesthetician 'Ave was very caring and knowledgable. I will come back again.