Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 10)
by Rosmina Jamal
on 11/11/2017
 Verified
Peel
All good as always
by Nafisha Somani
on 11/4/2017
 Verified
Vitality works Toronto
Marilou is knowledgeable and always has my skin glowing when I leave
by Diane Louis
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
Review
The estetician was great, very knowledgeable
by Paulina
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
I LOVE IT
I LOVE coming here for my facial treatment . I recently bought laser hair removal and oxygene facial package and great results so far . I have been at both of thier location and I must say that the aestheticians are knowledgable and thougthful . Good job, Vitality Works !
by Rachell Panama
on 9/12/2017
 Verified
She was very thorough
The service I received at Vitality Works was amazing! My esthetician really took the time to look at my skin and recommend the right treatment for me. She was very thorough and gave me all the information I needed to choose the right skin treatment. I have been twice now and have done microdermabrasion and a glycolic peel and I have been seeing great results! I highly recommend Vitality Works if you're looking for excellent and professional service!
by Maria Tomas
on 8/26/2017
 Verified
Brightening | Lightening Peel
Marilou did a good service for my skin type, is a professional Head Medical Esthetician.
She was so kind and gave me good advices.
by Ashanti Lewis
on 8/23/2017
 Verified
Laser hair removal
An amazing experience! Marilou was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel so much more relaxed! It was so clean and wonderful! I'm so excited for my next session!
by Cristina Pena
on 8/19/2017
 Verified
VitWorks Review
The clinic is small but clean and bright, turns into a cozy spa when procedure is being done. I am always satisfied with the result/outcome of work. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would say it is one of my happy places..
by Ricky
on 7/27/2017
 Verified
Amazing result !
I took a deal from Groupon. I was a bit skeptical first but I was accommodated well. I had a lot of questions but the sweet lady was really nice and told me everything. So far I have done 5 sessions and my face is definitely looking radiant and ready for summer!
by Christina
on 4/20/2017
 Verified
IPL
hi. my facial IPL treatment experience was great this week. Aesthetician 'Ave was very caring and knowledgable. I will come back again.