Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 72)
by Kim A
on 9/9/2020
 Verified
Wonderful experience
Felt relaxed during my first chemical peel treatment. My skin retained its glow even a few days after treatment. Thank you Paulina and Marilou for taking care of me. Can't wait to visit again for my next treatment.
by Bicana Gamboa
on 8/30/2020
 Verified
Medical spa!
The staffs are amazing! They’re honest with their opinion, giving you the best treatment that would suit your need and they’re not pushy with the products. The place is clean too.
by Sandra Dower
on 8/29/2020
 Verified
Ipl
Great service.. would live to go back. Please let me know when you have openings. Thanks Sandra
by Dawn Matheson
on 8/29/2020
 Verified
IPL
Very professional, honest experience- not trying to constantly upsell or overpromise. Her name I believe was Amina and she was excellent.
by Cathy Mammoliti
on 8/29/2020
 Verified
Facial
I recently had a facial done at vitality spa and it was wonderful, the aesthetician was fabulous and my skin looked amazing after I was done. My skin glowed for days after and looks more healthy and revived. I bought a package and will continue to have work done here.
by Nafisha Somani
on 8/29/2020
 Verified
Facial
Marilou is very knowledgeable and my skin always looks and feel great afterward. Highly recommend
by Frank Toth
on 8/29/2020
 Verified
chemical peel
Very knowledgeable. Great service. Happy with results so far.
by Diana Bates
on 8/29/2020
 Verified
body shaping
Very personable and skilled practitioner. I am hoping to recieve the same service and same practitioner for my next .treatment
by catharine gajda
on 1/30/2020
 Verified
IPL treatment
Mira was very professional and courteous.
Recommended.
by Dana Thody
on 1/20/2020
 Verified
hydra facial vs ILP
I had a wonderful treatment when I came in with a groupon. I was informed that the facial I had purchased online, was not going to work its best for me as my skin is incredibly dry with this winter. We discusses the best options and how to properly care for my skin when doing laser treatments. I had a wonderful hydra fasail and will be back in two weeks for my first ILP.
The hydrafacial was relaxing and soothing for my skin. Wish I could do one everyday in this weather. My skin felts so dewy and young
by joelle bozzelli
on 12/25/2019
 Verified
Carbon facial
Era is amazing. Highly recommend all her services
by Navoda Ragushankar
on 12/24/2019
 Verified
Oxygen facial
Nice experience
by Nancy Hamilton
on 11/24/2019
 Verified
Visit-Oxygen facial
I had my 1st visit and not only enjoyed the procedure but the Woman was very helpful and nice. Will definately go back and recommend
by Anonymously
on 11/4/2019
 Verified
IPL
Nice little place, convenient location, good equipment.
by Linda Muraca
on 11/4/2019
 Verified
Review
Era is wonderful at what she does.. very kind and knowledgeable
by TERRY EDMONDS
on 11/2/2019
 Verified
facial
Always get great service at Vitality
by Anna Zeller
on 9/26/2019
 Verified
Facial
Very relaxing. Professional. Did not feel pressured into purchasing products they sold
by Yvonne
on 9/16/2019
 Verified
Facial treatment
Professional and courteous service in a clean environment. Pleasant experience
by Denise VanHelder
on 9/13/2019
 Verified
Aqua jet facial
Met with Era who was very informative! Will be seeing her again.
by Terry Edmonds
on 8/4/2019
 Verified
Facial
Excellent treatment. I will continue to use their service.
by Natalia
on 8/1/2019
 Verified
Great place!
Great Service and Super Friendly!!
I’ll definitely be coming back!
by Melissa Lam
on 8/1/2019
 Verified
Carbon facial
Amazing service and Marylou is the best!
by Caitlin Hipkiss
on 8/1/2019
 Verified
Amazing!
I had a chemical peel and Aquajet facial. One day after the treatment my skin has improved considerably! I suffer from acne breakouts and this treatment completely cleared them.
by Diane Hughes
on 5/1/2019
 Verified
Facelift
As usual Era was fantastic. She explains everything that is going to happen and is very personable and professional. I have booked IPL appointments with her. Looking forward to them. Thanks, Era!!!
by yasmin muse
on 4/24/2019
 Verified
Microdermabrasion
She did a very good job during the procedure and suggested many great tips to maintain a healthy clear skin.
by Anuh
on 4/20/2019
 Verified
Microdermabrasion
Era is truly a knowledgeable aesthetician. Had an amazing experience every time at Vitality works Medical.
by tasha modi
on 4/17/2019
 Verified
Great experience
Era was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be returning!
by carmen agave
on 4/14/2019
 Verified
Excellent service
Excellent service. Thank you.
by Liway Mallari
on 3/8/2019
 Verified
Monthly skin care
I am satisfied for what the estheticisn did to me
by Lorri DePaulo
on 3/4/2019
 Verified
Review
Always a great experience at Vitality work. Looking forward to my next visit.
by maria robles
on 1/19/2019
 Verified
Oxygen facial
I had a great time and can't wait for my next appointment ...
by Mary-beth Liuzzi
on 1/7/2019
 Verified
Facial
Amazing, love the results, will definately return.
by Magda Farrell
on 11/25/2018
 Verified
Facial
Era is very helpful and knowledgable, she is very gentle and professional. Good service overall.
by Lorelee Rosales-Blanquisco
on 11/24/2018
 Verified
Vitality Works
nice clinic
by Mary-Beth Liuzzi
on 10/17/2018
 Verified
ELOS Skin Tightening
The most relaxing session I've ever had, professional as always and completely effective. Thanks folks.
by JAclyn Copeland
on 10/14/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial and Peel
My skin is so happy after my recent visit to Marilou. I had a chemical peel along with the oxygen facial. This combo seems to work wonders for my skin! It feels smooth and hydrated. The space is clean and relaxing and Marilou is a very knowledgeable technician. She was able to tell me what she thought I needed most, as well as plan ahead for future visits. I will be happily returning really soon!!! Thanks for your care.
by Tracy Riley
on 10/1/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial + chemical peel
It was my first professional facial and i loved it..my skin is still glowing and youthful looking..loved it and i am excited for my next one.👍
by Paris Maniatis
on 10/1/2018
 Verified
IPL Facial
Era was very pleasant and did a great job at making me feel comfortable as well as using the IPL laser ! Would highly recommend!
by Marc Gamboa
on 9/11/2018
 Verified
Vitality Works Medical Review
Love getting a facial at Vitality Works! I have been going regularly for about a year and each time I see such great results and improvements in my skin. Service is always on-time and very professional and comfortable.
by Lynn Kuo
on 7/30/2018
 Verified
Oxygen facial
Thanks, Marilou!
by Alicia Heaver
on 7/8/2018
 Verified
Great first appointment with Marilou
Marilou was extremely thorough with explaining my facial peel and took her time to go over all recommended products and next steps for my skincare routine. Would highly recommended her to friends and family!
by Gina Richard
on 7/8/2018
 Verified
2018
Great service. Era is very amicable and very pleasant.
by Natacha Araujo
on 6/29/2018
 Verified
Microdermabrasion & Oxygen Facial
Great experience. I addressed my concerns and we came up with an action plan to combat it. My skin instantly got better after one single session and I can’t wait to return for my next one. Highly recommend !
by Jae Bumanglag
on 6/18/2018
 Verified
Hydrodermabrassion
Well, Malou was great. She was knowledgeable of the needs for my skin condition and very helpful. The place was serene and clean.
by Afsheen Farid
on 5/26/2018
 Verified
Hydrodermabrasion
Got my first session of hydrodermabrasion treatment done. Mary Lou is a professional & just after 1 session my skin is smooth & clear. Mary Lou suggested to remove my skin tags & offered a price of 200$ for all tags on my face & neck. However,i found a much much cheaper deal on Groupon at another cosmetic clinic & will go there.
by Kathryn Brown
on 3/27/2018
 Verified
IPL
My second visit for my very first IPL. I was nervous but Avi reassured me that she was very experienced with the procedure. She was friendly and supportive. I feel comfortable that between facials with Marylou and IPL, my skin will definitely improve and look forward to the results. Great team.
by Barbara Czerkaszyn
on 3/11/2018
 Verified
IPL visit
Place was clean and well set up. Staff friendly and informative. Appt a little faster than I thought. Minimal discomfort.
by Ola Vogli
on 3/11/2018
 Verified
Oxygen facial
Location was difficult to find but the service was excellent. I will go be going back for my second facial.
by TinaP
on 3/8/2018
 Verified
First time experince
There was no wow factor to my first impression of the place but the therapist Marilou who did my initial session is highly professional and truly cares about what is best for your skin. I can warmly recommend her and will for sure go back.
by Bruce Warren
on 3/6/2018
 Verified
I P L facial
Very professional
by Cathy C.
on 3/5/2018
 Verified
Oxygen facial + micro
Been a pleasant visit. Marilou was very accomodating. I didn't get a reaction aftr the treatment so I will try another one next time.
by Brenda Davis
on 2/16/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial by Era
Era was amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable on skin care. Did a wonderful job of the facial. She was punctual and professional. I would love to return to this establishment and have Era do this facial for me again.
by Courtney Livesey
on 2/1/2018
 Verified
Excellent and Knowledgeable Staff
My attendant was so knowledgeable about my skin conditions and what could help and was diligent and thorough with my treatment.
by Erin Ruby
on 1/25/2018
 Verified
IPL Session
Very professional and friendly!! I will definitely be going back!
by Dominic
on 1/13/2018
 Verified
Review
Great microdermabrasion, skin feels great! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will be coming back :)
by Kristy Delgado
on 1/10/2018
 Verified
Excellent service
Hi there, thanks for your hospitality, I am very glad because I had an incredible experience with you. I liked my facial. Good service, good attention, everything was quality.
by sharon carmichael
on 1/8/2018
 Verified
Oxygen Facial
Mary Lou is excellent!!! So personable and a wealth of knowledge. The facility is big, bright and modern. It is very easy to relax and feel the time slip away.
by Janet Raymond
on 1/8/2018
 Verified
IPL treatment and mask
This was my first visit; I was unsure what to expect having purchased my treatment through groupon. Ave took her time with me, and I appreciated the treatment following the IPL. It was soothing and relaxing. My skin was calmed by the mask and I appreciated the time she took to explain the procedure, the follow up and to offer brief massage as well. I have recommended this to my sister.
by Nihkee Hamill
on 12/31/2017
 Verified
Nicole was amazing!
Nicole was WONDERFUL. So informative and helpful and realistic about expectations of what the treatments will feel like and do for my skin. Was not pushy with upselling and for this reason I did upgrade because I trusted her opinion and information.
by Susan Miller
on 12/29/2017
 Verified
acne treatment
professional ,friendly and she knows her job
by LUBA SITTLER
on 12/17/2017
 Verified
Facial
Had a great facial with Marilou ..added glycolic peel which was totally worth it. Will definitely go back 👌🏼
by Pam Mitchell
on 11/14/2017
 Verified
Oxygen facial
The technician was very pleasant. I just found it very cold, she did offer me a blanket, but was very small and my feet were freezing. I also did not find the music very relaxing. Old time country does not fit with a facial mask. So if I could make any suggestions that would be it.
by Rosmina Jamal
on 11/11/2017
 Verified
Peel
All good as always
by Nafisha Somani
on 11/4/2017
 Verified
Vitality works Toronto
Marilou is knowledgeable and always has my skin glowing when I leave
by Diane Louis
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
Review
The estetician was great, very knowledgeable
by Paulina
on 9/29/2017
 Verified
I LOVE IT
I LOVE coming here for my facial treatment . I recently bought laser hair removal and oxygene facial package and great results so far . I have been at both of thier location and I must say that the aestheticians are knowledgable and thougthful . Good job, Vitality Works !
by Rachell Panama
on 9/12/2017
 Verified
She was very thorough
The service I received at Vitality Works was amazing! My esthetician really took the time to look at my skin and recommend the right treatment for me. She was very thorough and gave me all the information I needed to choose the right skin treatment. I have been twice now and have done microdermabrasion and a glycolic peel and I have been seeing great results! I highly recommend Vitality Works if you're looking for excellent and professional service!
by Maria Tomas
on 8/26/2017
 Verified
Brightening | Lightening Peel
Marilou did a good service for my skin type, is a professional Head Medical Esthetician.
She was so kind and gave me good advices.
by Ashanti Lewis
on 8/23/2017
 Verified
Laser hair removal
An amazing experience! Marilou was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel so much more relaxed! It was so clean and wonderful! I'm so excited for my next session!
by Cristina Pena
on 8/19/2017
 Verified
VitWorks Review
The clinic is small but clean and bright, turns into a cozy spa when procedure is being done. I am always satisfied with the result/outcome of work. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. I would say it is one of my happy places..
by Ricky
on 7/27/2017
 Verified
Amazing result !
I took a deal from Groupon. I was a bit skeptical first but I was accommodated well. I had a lot of questions but the sweet lady was really nice and told me everything. So far I have done 5 sessions and my face is definitely looking radiant and ready for summer!
by Christina
on 4/20/2017
 Verified
IPL
hi. my facial IPL treatment experience was great this week. Aesthetician 'Ave was very caring and knowledgable. I will come back again.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessions