Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 37)
on 10/11/2022
 Verified
Class for Britton Falls residents
We had a great time!!!
Everyone was very friendly and fun. .
on 10/11/2022
 Verified
Line dance class
Jacob did a super job. I especially liked the class shiver.
on 10/11/2022
 Verified
Line dance
Great fun with excellent Instruction. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good place to learn all types of dance.
on 10/9/2022
 Verified
Great Studio
Great people and Trachers for All levels
on 10/6/2022
 Verified
Dance lesson
It was wonderful. They treated me so good.
on 9/19/2022
 Verified
ABC Ballroom
I love it at ABC. Feels like home when you walk thru doors. There's always a friendly welcome from all the Staff as you enter the facility. The instructors are great and very encouraging. Love my Dance Family. If you ever thought you'd like to learn to dance this is the place. Come join us for a night and you'll want to come back.
on 8/17/2022
 Verified
WCS class
Adam does a great job of balancing reviewing previous classes and giving new instruction. He is also good at giving couples individual attention during the lesson. He is very good at giving corrective feedback.
on 8/7/2022
 Verified
Fun
Everyone was really friendly and it was alot of fun!
on 7/19/2022
 Verified
Eric Byers workshops
I had a great time! The staff was friendly and helpful, and the others in attendance were all a joy to dance with. The value was incredible - three hours of instruction plus social dance for $25!
on 6/15/2022
 Verified
Friday lesson and dance
Great! Instruction was excellent. I felt welcomed and encouraged by all.
on 6/12/2022
 Verified
Dance lesson and dance party
Was very impressed with my first visit to ABC ballroom. The cha-cha lesson given was excellent with very clear direction. Although there were not a large number of dancers there, the quality of the dancing experience was high and I enjoyed dancing almost every dance the entire evening Which is always my goal! I have been in the Dance community in the Indianapolis area for over 20 years and would highly recommend this venue!
on 6/5/2022
 Verified
ABC Review
Great instructors and classes.
on 4/23/2022
 Verified
Dancing
We absolutely love ABC ballroom! Soooo much fun and Adam is awesome and so patient with us! Our son is getting marrried soon so we wanted to learn some dance moves but it has turned into fun date nights and is giving us confidence to get on the dance floor and have fun with it! Highly recommend ABC ballroom and Adam and Abby and all the other great people there!
on 4/18/2022
 Verified
Line dancing
Our girls night was an absolute blast! I look forward to more classes in the near future!
on 4/7/2022
 Verified
Dancing lessons
Had a great time. Owners are very nice. Great experience.
on 3/30/2022
 Verified
West Coast
Connecting this dance with the music is getting easier. Great job Adam
on 2/15/2022
 Verified
formation
I was very happy that the instructors accepted questions about technique rather than sticking with the plan to rush through the routine and polish it later. I hope this continues.
on 2/2/2022
 Verified
Introductory class
Great introductory class!
on 1/30/2022
 Verified
Country line dancing workshop
The workshop was great. Brenda was great. Facility was wonderful. The other instructors were great. Had a great night
on 1/25/2022
 Verified
A Great Experience
The staff was so hospitable! Also, Brenda’s workshop was amazing to be a part of!
on 1/24/2022
 Verified
Line Dancing with Brenda
I had a great time and learned so much
on 1/24/2022
 Verified
Line dance night
Such a fun night! Learned quit a few dances and then continued to teach outside of that. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable. Cant wait for the next one!
on 1/24/2022
 Verified
Experience at ABC
Had a good time. Brenda did a nice job of teaching. Felt 2nd instructor struggled a little with teaching the dance she was teaching.
on 1/24/2022
 Verified
Line Dance workshop
Excellent teacher! Everyone was nice and welcoming. I wish there were a few easier dances, not so hard on the knees, but that's my thing.
on 1/24/2022
 Verified
Dancing
Love it!!
on 1/24/2022
 Verified
Line dancing
I loved it! My mom and i had so much fun!! Brenda teaches the absolute BEST! Will definitely go back.
on 1/24/2022
 Verified
Had a great date night at ABC!
My husband and I, along with another couple, tried the Friday class and Dance Party. The instruction was clear, concise and kind! We had a blast learning the Waltz and then the Dance Part continues the instruction with “mini lessons”. We would definitely go back!
on 1/17/2022
 Verified
Review
Adam was great and we look forward to our upcoming lessons with him. Teaches and explains things very well, especially to a pair of novice dancers like us!
on 1/8/2022
 Verified
Review
ABC BALLROOM is a hidden gem! Beautiful ballroom with a great floor and decor. Classes are the perfect size, so there is a lot of individual attention. Adam and Abby are WONDERFUL instructors and a lot of fun. I highly recommend checking it out!
on 12/30/2021
 Verified
Dance Lessons
We had a fabulous first experience and look forward to many more lessons!
on 12/20/2021
 Verified
Line dance
I had a good time learning the new dances, meeting and socializing with new people, and just a lot of line dancing. Since I am a beginner I would love to learn more popular dances that people dance at the saloons/bars. The event was worth the long drive.
on 12/20/2021
 Verified
Wirkshop
Friendly. Great workshop.
on 12/20/2021
 Verified
Great venue
Thank you for hosting the Dance With Brenda line dance event. Your facility (floor, environment & welcoming spirit) were excellent!
on 12/5/2021
 Verified
WCS Workshop
Awesome experience with awesome people!!
on 9/10/2021
 Verified
ABC Ballroom
Nice faculty and floor for dancing, but our instructor was top notch.
on 9/6/2021
 Verified
Dance party/lessons
The instructors are helpful, but I'm just an awkward old guy.
on 9/5/2021
 Verified
Back to Basics and Dance party
We had a great time. It is a relaxed atmosphere and everyone was very friendly.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join