Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 16)
on 7/8/2019
 Verified
Sleep Study
The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was extremely pleasant.
on 6/23/2019
 Verified
Sleep study
Nice, helpful man.
on 6/14/2019
 Verified
Machine Swap
Ez Pz machine swap.
on 6/2/2019
 Verified
Good
Very nice person
on 5/31/2019
 Verified
CPAP fitting
Staff was receptive and helpful. Answered all questions and explained everything
on 5/7/2019
 Verified
Learning to us cPap
My experience was just 'ok.' I felt that the trainer should have asked me to apply my own mask and put everything together before I left so I had a sense of what it would take when at home as opposed to just watching her rattle off directions and have her do the entire demo and asking if I understood. It is a different game when you are home doing it yourself.
on 5/2/2019
 Verified
THANK YOU
Awesome service and they have taken good care of me as a patient and they care 👍👍
on 4/24/2019
 Verified
Sleep apnea
I was shown how to use the cpap machine. Michelle was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable when I left.
on 4/23/2019
 Verified
Meeting to go over the equipment and how to do the study
The gentleman that walked me thru the process was very customercentric and professional and check for understanding on my part. I was able to pretty much do all without even referring to the enclosed paperwork.
on 4/12/2019
 Verified
Customer service
Betty from the Dallas office is a sweetheart. Very nice young lady.
on 4/10/2019
 Verified
Hello
Thank you
on 3/30/2019
 Verified
Cpap
Great experience
on 3/8/2019
 Verified
Home Sleep Test
Very pleasant experience. Emmanuel (Williams) was very professional, knowledgeable and made certain I was comfortable with the process.
on 2/26/2019
 Verified
LookIng forward to better sleep.
Went in for my initial visit to get set up for my home sleep study. Emmanuel was awesome!! He took the time to make sure I understood everything...how it was connected and how I was to put it on correctly to make sure I got good results. When we connected it today when I took the equipment back he did a quick check and I had good results. Now just waiting for them to be read!!!
on 1/4/2019
 Verified
Metro med
It is hard for me to believe that no one has mentioned how FILTHY this business is. I walked in the door to a dirty and soiled carpet. It had not seen a vacuum cleaner in months. My husband used the bathroom and came out saying it was the dirtiest one he had ever seen. We mentioned this to the staff who did say they have had "cutbacks". The place needs a complete cleaning and facelift. I will never go there again.
The tech who helped us was filling in for the regular person. He had come from a different location and I must say he was efficient and pleasant.
I cannot recommend this business to anyone. There is no pride in ownership and looking at other reviews this affects their view of customer service.
on 10/31/2018
 Verified
Breath Easier
I recently went in to get set up with my machine. Aside from my hour drive to get to the office my experience was great. Well, great for an appointment that is giving me a machine to ensure I breath throughout the night and have a decent night's sleep. Justin was very informative and thorough. He made me feel confident that I can use and take care of the machine at home. Thanks Justin!