Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 51)
on 12/1/2019
 Verified
CPAP
A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Knowledgeable and friendly, would definitely recommend them!
on 11/21/2019
 Verified
Issue a cpac machine
The tech a great job,in how to use the machine,she explain in detail and all the paperwotk.good job
on 11/21/2019
 Verified
Recent Appt.
I met with Emmanuel and he was great. Very thorough and very friendly. I was in and out and was given great instructions. Highly recommend.
on 11/20/2019
 Verified
PAP appt. For CPAP machine!
Great staff and just down to earth wonderful people to be around.
on 11/19/2019
 Verified
CPAP
Justin was the tech who reviewed the equipment with my wife and I. He really did a good job of explaining how everything worked and gave his opinion on what equipment we should use. He was very professional and personable. He was excellent.
on 11/18/2019
 Verified
cpap
good customer service, pretty dumpy messy place , unhealthy and dirty inside.
on 11/13/2019
 Verified
Satisfactory visit
Staff were knowledgable and helpful especially with my cpap.
on 11/13/2019
 Verified
Sleep apnea
Easy to talk to and understand employee
on 11/9/2019
 Verified
CPAP
The individuals I met with,Carlos, a clinician/ technician and Cathy who helped me over the telephone to reprogram my
new machine, were knowledgeable . They explained in clear and simple language what needed to be done, efficiently and competently.
Jerry G.
on 11/9/2019
 Verified
New CPAP
Good explanation on how to operate my new CPAP, Tech was courteous and polite
on 11/6/2019
 Verified
Amazing Staff
Emanuel and Lisa were both so professional and kind... that had amazing people skills, as well as patient understanding and knowledge of medical devices used in the sleep study! It is the best experience when you can go back home and do your sleep test in your own bed! Thank-you!
on 11/4/2019
 Verified
Bi-pap machine
Courtney was execellent
on 11/4/2019
 Verified
Review
I've been there twice, once to pick up my sleep study, thento drop it off. Both times "E" was exceptional. He is super courteous and very helpful. His explanations are clear on concise, and if you miss something, he is happy to go over it again.
on 11/2/2019
 Verified
Customer support
I left a message after hours, and received a call from the support manager Kathy. She was very helpful and even checked back the next day to be sure everything was good. Thanks Kathy!
on 11/1/2019
 Verified
hello
Great experience with Siohban and Luz getting a new machine earlier this week. outstanding customer service
on 10/31/2019
 Verified
CPAP Fitting
Excellent fitting person!!
on 10/29/2019
 Verified
New cpap
I was unable to complete registration yesterday. I will do it today. New cpap machine and I’m struggling with it.
on 10/18/2019
 Verified
Good Night Medical & Metro-Med
Great service and friendly staff
on 10/16/2019
 Verified
AMAZING
Good Night Medical/Metro-Med - Amazing customer service and staff! I can now literally sleep at night because of their great care. Thank you Metro-Med Team!!! Jen F
on 10/11/2019
 Verified
Mask Fitting
Very helpful on the refit.
on 10/5/2019
 Verified
New CPAP
Doug was great. Clear, and friendly tutorial.
Finding the location for the first time was a bit of a challenge though.
on 10/2/2019
 Verified
Cpap
Justin educated me very well regarding the cpap. Super!
on 9/30/2019
 Verified
CPAP fitting
I was alte to the appointment, which was not a problem as far as the team was concerned. I received new CPAP equipment and sat for 40 minutes to review the process of working the equipment while being fitted for the correct mask unit. All my questions were answered and look forward to continue working with both Luz and Siobahn again in the future as they were outstanding with meeting my needs.
on 9/21/2019
 Verified
Recent visit
Carlos ws very helpful I'm resolving my problem
on 9/16/2019
 Verified
Office visit
A good visit. They answered all my questions and showed us what to do.
on 9/15/2019
 Verified
Can’t Sleep
I’m returning machine as it is impossible to sleep with it on my face.
on 9/13/2019
 Verified
CPAP machine and mask fitting
Carly took the time to go over every aspect of the CPAP machine it’s usage and the required paperwork. She made sure I understood everything. I was very satisfied with my appt. Thanks!
on 8/31/2019
 Verified
Sleep study pick up
Very nice and helpful
on 8/16/2019
 Verified
Home Sleep Test
Rodney was efficient and thorough in explaining how to use the equipment. It made it possible for me to complete the test
on 8/11/2019
 Verified
Sleep Study Prep Training
Very professionally delivered and completely thorough!
on 8/7/2019
 Verified
Mask Test
Courtney did an excellent job showing the masks available.
on 8/1/2019
 Verified
Good experience.
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
on 7/26/2019
 Verified
Service
Service was excllent. Staff was very nice. Explained everything you need to know about you C Pack machine
on 7/25/2019
 Verified
Thank you!
Excellent care, thank you!
on 7/22/2019
 Verified
Mask Fitting
I'm not upset with anybody - but my sleep consultant referred me to you folks for a mask fitting. The very gracious lady who helped me looked at my results and said in essence that while there appeared to be leakage, the number of "incidents" was very low so the leakage rate didn't mean a great deal. If either the sleep consultant had relayed her concern to you folks or your folks had looked at my chart, we could have saved both of us some time! It seems that my beard/mustache may be interfering with the seal - and that's a simple solution!
on 7/8/2019
 Verified
Sleep Study
The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was extremely pleasant.
on 6/23/2019
 Verified
Sleep study
Nice, helpful man.
on 6/14/2019
 Verified
Machine Swap
Ez Pz machine swap.
on 6/2/2019
 Verified
Good
Very nice person
on 5/31/2019
 Verified
CPAP fitting
Staff was receptive and helpful. Answered all questions and explained everything
on 5/7/2019
 Verified
Learning to us cPap
My experience was just 'ok.' I felt that the trainer should have asked me to apply my own mask and put everything together before I left so I had a sense of what it would take when at home as opposed to just watching her rattle off directions and have her do the entire demo and asking if I understood. It is a different game when you are home doing it yourself.
on 5/2/2019
 Verified
THANK YOU
Awesome service and they have taken good care of me as a patient and they care 👍👍
on 4/24/2019
 Verified
Sleep apnea
I was shown how to use the cpap machine. Michelle was very kind and professional. I felt very comfortable when I left.
on 4/23/2019
 Verified
Meeting to go over the equipment and how to do the study
The gentleman that walked me thru the process was very customercentric and professional and check for understanding on my part. I was able to pretty much do all without even referring to the enclosed paperwork.
on 4/12/2019
 Verified
Customer service
Betty from the Dallas office is a sweetheart. Very nice young lady.
on 4/10/2019
 Verified
Hello
Thank you
on 3/30/2019
 Verified
Cpap
Great experience
on 3/8/2019
 Verified
Home Sleep Test
Very pleasant experience. Emmanuel (Williams) was very professional, knowledgeable and made certain I was comfortable with the process.
on 2/26/2019
 Verified
LookIng forward to better sleep.
Went in for my initial visit to get set up for my home sleep study. Emmanuel was awesome!! He took the time to make sure I understood everything...how it was connected and how I was to put it on correctly to make sure I got good results. When we connected it today when I took the equipment back he did a quick check and I had good results. Now just waiting for them to be read!!!
on 1/4/2019
 Verified
Metro med
It is hard for me to believe that no one has mentioned how FILTHY this business is. I walked in the door to a dirty and soiled carpet. It had not seen a vacuum cleaner in months. My husband used the bathroom and came out saying it was the dirtiest one he had ever seen. We mentioned this to the staff who did say they have had "cutbacks". The place needs a complete cleaning and facelift. I will never go there again.
The tech who helped us was filling in for the regular person. He had come from a different location and I must say he was efficient and pleasant.
I cannot recommend this business to anyone. There is no pride in ownership and looking at other reviews this affects their view of customer service.
on 10/31/2018
 Verified
Breath Easier
I recently went in to get set up with my machine. Aside from my hour drive to get to the office my experience was great. Well, great for an appointment that is giving me a machine to ensure I breath throughout the night and have a decent night's sleep. Justin was very informative and thorough. He made me feel confident that I can use and take care of the machine at home. Thanks Justin!