Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 27)
on 1/27/2023
 Verified
Great Lessons
Great teacher, really positive experience.
on 1/13/2023
 Verified
Great school
Signed up for that day and they took me that day ! Rebecca was awesome !
She is so good at her job !
on 1/12/2023
 Verified
Singing lesson
Stephanie made my husband and I feel SO comfortable, and that we could maybe, actually, be capable of singing a song together.
on 12/7/2022
 Verified
First Piano lesson
I have my grade 8 conservatory of music certificate but I want to learn how to cord along on the piano as I sing old time songs.
After Katie heard me play a little she was able to give me information that helped move me forward in my quest. I felt motivated, happy and I was not overwhelmed with too much information. I now need to practice these practical insights to get my hands familiar with this new understanding.
Thank you Katie! See you next week
on 10/31/2022
 Verified
Voice
Excellent teaching, brilliant focus and strong knowledge.
on 10/20/2022
 Verified
Singing lessons
I had a great time during my first lesson with Caitlin. Looking forward for more
on 10/19/2022
 Verified
1st visit singing
Stephanie is a fantastic teacher. Made me feel very comfortable despite my shyness. Many thanks Stephanie.
on 10/2/2022
 Verified
Singing
My daughter enjoyed it, she signed up for more lessons. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
on 9/29/2022
 Verified
Cours de chant.
Marie a bien aimé son premier cours. Merci!
on 9/23/2022
 Verified
1st Piano Lesson
My 8 year old really enjoyed his 1st piano lesson. The staff and instructor are super friendly, and he's looking forward to go going back!
on 9/17/2022
 Verified
Music Class for Young Children
It was the first class for my daughter and she really loves it! The teacher is so patient and kind! We are looking forward for the next lesson!
on 9/11/2022
 Verified
Welcoming Environment
From the administration staff to the teachers, everyone at Allegro is warm and welcoming.
on 9/10/2022
 Verified
Piano
A great first lesson, thank you!
on 9/9/2022
 Verified
Piano Lessons
I took lessons years ago and am just starting back into them. My first lesson went very well. My teacher and I are still trying to determine what level I am at.
We did some site reading and I have some easy pieces.to work on. I was also asked to bring a piece next week that I have played in the past.
So far, I think I am going to enjoy my lessons.
on 9/9/2022
 Verified
General
I think Rebecca is a gold star employee.
on 9/8/2022
 Verified
Excellent
Very nice experience
on 9/8/2022
 Verified
Great school
Nice staff and great teachers.
on 9/8/2022
 Verified
Piano courses
You did great, as usual. Good work to the whole team and the dedicated teachers.
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Allegro Music School
Great place to introduce children to music and sustain their interest. Staff are flexible, attentive and engaged.
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Using studio space
Great experience with Abigail in the studio. Thank you for providing a welcoming space.
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
It is so much fun !!
I have been with Allegro Music for quite some time now.
It is so much fun. I have learnt a lot and it has been a very nice experience overall.
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Piano
Allegro music school is the best! Staff and teachers are so friendly and knowledgeable!
My son’s piano teacher is very friendly and she knows how to teach kids and take their attention!
I really recommend this school
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Singing and Theory
Juliette is a wonderful teacher and I had fun in her lesson. She gets me to relax while I am doing warm-ups and singing and she explained clearly the Music History terms.
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Piano
He loves taking the class and enjoys his teacher. The school is very prompt in getting in contact with us.
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Great instruction
I am blown away by the quality of vocal instruction I am receiving from the school. Especially from Juliette Kirk. An absolutely exceptional instructor that pushes me forward every single week. My aspirations as a professional has never felt closer. Highly recommended!
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Piano lessons
As a senior citizen, I have really enjoyed my lessons with Juliette, while slowly learning to play the piano.
on 3/2/2020
 Verified
Masterclass with Alicia
Well prepared, organized and executed. Great choice with Alicia too! A truly safe place to be yourself and try something new! Great learning experience!!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join