Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 29)
by Lynn Q
on 6/13/2020
 Verified
Highly recommended
Excellent services!!!!!
by David Beard
on 6/8/2020
 Verified
Follow-up Visit From Foot Surgery
Visit was a follow-up on my foot from surgery. Radha was very professional and polite and explained everything in great deal.
by John Spence
on 5/25/2020
 Verified
foot care
very professional service and care
by Murray Stark
on 4/29/2020
 Verified
Ottawa Ortho-Med Supplies
Ottawa Ortho-Med supplies is a great store and one of the only places in Ottawa that will fit shoes. Rhada is exceptional and I regret that I missed the last appointment. I assumed, I hope correctly, that the store was closed because of covid 19. If that was not the case, I will be more than happy to pay for my mistake. The rating is based on all of the times that I previously have been in the store and received service
by Michel Mardari
on 4/21/2020
 Verified
Dictor's appointment
Great service, as always. Thank you so much!
by Andrei Jubea
on 3/14/2020
 Verified
Podiatry
Very good service
by Gary McMillan
on 2/18/2020
 Verified
Chiropodist
Great job done .
by Roydon Fitzpatrick
on 1/25/2020
 Verified
Service
Radha is very profesional and exsplatory of your feet condision.
by Iryna Aksentyeva
on 12/23/2019
 Verified
quality of goods and services
Great place to get the services. Huge variety of comfortable stylish shoes. Professional and friendly staff.
by Carol Ermanovics
on 12/12/2019
 Verified
foot care
Excellent service and knowledge of my problem. All taken care of quickly with a clear explanation and by a most personable chiropodist.
Also this shop was opened early to accommodate my appointment.
by David Beard
on 12/8/2019
 Verified
Feet Appointment
Radha Modera was very professional and informative in explaining any issues I have with my feet.
by Sergey Kozlov
on 11/25/2019
 Verified
Excellent!
Excellent!
by John Spence
on 11/25/2019
 Verified
foot care
I found the service friendly and informative, with a very professional approach.
by Shyrley Reed
on 11/17/2019
 Verified
New orthotics
The clinician was excellent, really knowledgeable and explained how the results were being determined. I appreciate knowing why and how results are determined .
by James Taggart
on 9/29/2019
 Verified
Toenail clipping
The service was friendly and excellent.
by Gary McMillan
on 8/28/2019
 Verified
chiropodt treatment
Radha Modhera did an great job on my feet
by Ruth Mcgetrick
on 8/12/2019
 Verified
apoiintment
very satisfactory
by Tatiana Levin
on 7/30/2019
 Verified
the podiatrist appointments
I've had several appointments with the podiatrist. She was highly professional and took care of my problems.
by Nadejda Shashkov
on 7/2/2019
 Verified
Pedicure
I very like this place . Everybody are professional guys.
by David Beard
on 6/15/2019
 Verified
Visit for Foot Problems
Staff was courteous and very professional. Chiropist explained what my problem was and how it was to be treated.
by Irina Buracovscaia
on 5/11/2019
 Verified
Great service!
I was very pleased with the service. Knowledgeable & friendly staff. I will recommend this place.
by Barbara McMillan
on 12/15/2018
 Verified
foot care
I'm a satisfied patient
by Marina Kourianova
on 12/8/2018
 Verified
Chiropodi Initial Assessment
Radha Modhera D.Ch great doctor
by Carol Code
on 12/8/2018
 Verified
Toe nails
The young lady (Radha Modhera) was excellent
She took time and care to make sure my feet were well treated and comfortable.
by Christopher Dube
on 9/13/2018
 Verified
Feet feel good
Awesome! Great service. Felt great!
by Anil Verma
on 3/19/2018
 Verified
Appointemet with Chiroposdist
Excellent service.
by Carol Code
on 12/6/2017
 Verified
Chiropodist
Rebecca was very efficient and careful. Her knowledge of Chiropodist is very reassuring.I certainly would recommend her.
by Andrey Sagaidachnih
on 11/21/2017
 Verified
Great service , excellent staff
thank you guys for great service and family atmosphere.
High recommendation to everyone.
thank you again.
by Zsuzsanna Karpati
on 11/15/2017
 Verified
Happy Appointment
Easy location, absolute punctuality, great professional care, considerate treatment, knowledgable professional. All good :)