Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 34)
by Maxim Zakurdaev
on 9/30/2020
 Verified
Buying shoes
Very good selector shoes and accessories, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
by Hugh Nichol
on 9/20/2020
 Verified
Nails cut
Excellent care
by Gary McMillan
on 8/19/2020
 Verified
Podiatrist
Excellent care
by Andree Farahian-Masek
on 7/20/2020
 Verified
Met the podiatrist
Excellent job! Could explain and answer all my questions.
by Karen Akopian
on 7/10/2020
 Verified
Great
Great service
by Lynn Q
on 6/13/2020
 Verified
Highly recommended
Excellent services!!!!!
by David Beard
on 6/8/2020
 Verified
Follow-up Visit From Foot Surgery
Visit was a follow-up on my foot from surgery. Radha was very professional and polite and explained everything in great deal.
by John Spence
on 5/25/2020
 Verified
foot care
very professional service and care
by Murray Stark
on 4/29/2020
 Verified
Ottawa Ortho-Med Supplies
Ottawa Ortho-Med supplies is a great store and one of the only places in Ottawa that will fit shoes. Rhada is exceptional and I regret that I missed the last appointment. I assumed, I hope correctly, that the store was closed because of covid 19. If that was not the case, I will be more than happy to pay for my mistake. The rating is based on all of the times that I previously have been in the store and received service
by Michel Mardari
on 4/21/2020
 Verified
Dictor's appointment
Great service, as always. Thank you so much!
by Andrei Jubea
on 3/14/2020
 Verified
Podiatry
Very good service
by Gary McMillan
on 2/18/2020
 Verified
Chiropodist
Great job done .
by Roydon Fitzpatrick
on 1/25/2020
 Verified
Service
Radha is very profesional and exsplatory of your feet condision.
by Iryna Aksentyeva
on 12/23/2019
 Verified
quality of goods and services
Great place to get the services. Huge variety of comfortable stylish shoes. Professional and friendly staff.
by Carol Ermanovics
on 12/12/2019
 Verified
foot care
Excellent service and knowledge of my problem. All taken care of quickly with a clear explanation and by a most personable chiropodist.
Also this shop was opened early to accommodate my appointment.
by David Beard
on 12/8/2019
 Verified
Feet Appointment
Radha Modera was very professional and informative in explaining any issues I have with my feet.
by Sergey Kozlov
on 11/25/2019
 Verified
Excellent!
Excellent!
by John Spence
on 11/25/2019
 Verified
foot care
I found the service friendly and informative, with a very professional approach.
by Shyrley Reed
on 11/17/2019
 Verified
New orthotics
The clinician was excellent, really knowledgeable and explained how the results were being determined. I appreciate knowing why and how results are determined .
by James Taggart
on 9/29/2019
 Verified
Toenail clipping
The service was friendly and excellent.
by Gary McMillan
on 8/28/2019
 Verified
chiropodt treatment
Radha Modhera did an great job on my feet
by Ruth Mcgetrick
on 8/12/2019
 Verified
apoiintment
very satisfactory
by Tatiana Levin
on 7/30/2019
 Verified
the podiatrist appointments
I've had several appointments with the podiatrist. She was highly professional and took care of my problems.
by Nadejda Shashkov
on 7/2/2019
 Verified
Pedicure
I very like this place . Everybody are professional guys.
by David Beard
on 6/15/2019
 Verified
Visit for Foot Problems
Staff was courteous and very professional. Chiropist explained what my problem was and how it was to be treated.
by Irina Buracovscaia
on 5/11/2019
 Verified
Great service!
I was very pleased with the service. Knowledgeable & friendly staff. I will recommend this place.
by Barbara McMillan
on 12/15/2018
 Verified
foot care
I'm a satisfied patient
by Marina Kourianova
on 12/8/2018
 Verified
Chiropodi Initial Assessment
Radha Modhera D.Ch great doctor
by Carol Code
on 12/8/2018
 Verified
Toe nails
The young lady (Radha Modhera) was excellent
She took time and care to make sure my feet were well treated and comfortable.
by Christopher Dube
on 9/13/2018
 Verified
Feet feel good
Awesome! Great service. Felt great!
by Anil Verma
on 3/19/2018
 Verified
Appointemet with Chiroposdist
Excellent service.
by Carol Code
on 12/6/2017
 Verified
Chiropodist
Rebecca was very efficient and careful. Her knowledge of Chiropodist is very reassuring.I certainly would recommend her.
by Andrey Sagaidachnih
on 11/21/2017
 Verified
Great service , excellent staff
thank you guys for great service and family atmosphere.
High recommendation to everyone.
thank you again.
by Zsuzsanna Karpati
on 11/15/2017
 Verified
Happy Appointment
Easy location, absolute punctuality, great professional care, considerate treatment, knowledgable professional. All good :)
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessions