Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 23)
by Victoria Perry
on 4/22/2021
 Verified
Massage
Great massage. Very friendly service. Fitted me in very quickly.
by Stella Hoy
on 3/30/2021
 Verified
Reflexology & Massage
Arrived stressed and left wonderful relaxed
Amazing treatment
by Shelley Gallagher
on 11/3/2020
 Verified
Reiki and Reflexology
Ruth has been treating my little blind, epileptic dog for the past year with Reiki which has helped thankfully keep him calmer as he gets very anxious and suffers greatly with separation anxiety, whilst also stoping his fits.
Also I suffer with very bad Chronic Glandular Fever/ME and have been very ill and disabled with it for the past 12 years, causing extreme body pain, memory loss, poor mobility etc, etc and have been receiving reflexology too for the past year and have noticed a more evening out of my exhaustion levels and improved memory, which I am very greatful for.
by Louise
on 9/30/2020
 Verified
Relaxing reflexology
I really enjoyed the reflexology, and Ruth was very informative and helped with advice on sleep and nutrition too. Thank you
by Emma Williamson
on 9/26/2020
 Verified
Back Massage
Absolutely lovely massage. Relieved the tension in my shoulders! Ruth is wonderful..I'll definitely be back soon!
by Karen Stewart
on 8/10/2020
 Verified
Massage and Reiki
I can't rate Ruth highly enough! She is an extremely kind, caring, and thoughtful person and always spends time listening to you and your concerns before tailoring her treatment accordingly. She is also very good at what she does! I recently saw her for a reiki massage treatment after several weeks of high stress and insomnia. After just one session I felt much more grounded and relaxed and immediately began to sleep better. Even in this heat!! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.
by Ali Fruin
on 8/2/2020
 Verified
Reflexology
Visited Ruth on Thursday for a much needed treatment post Covid lockdown and as so pleased to be able to be back having my treatments, the whole process was done with the new regulations without any loss to care and treatment. Will be back to my monthly appointments hopefully.
by Ann-Marie Osman
on 7/30/2020
 Verified
Back, neck and shoulder massage
I received an excellent massage and look forward to the next one. Highly recommend it.
by Emma Ansell
on 3/18/2020
 Verified
Oasis of calm
I had a beautiful relaxing massage with Ruth in her cosy room that feels like a little safe haven. I was so cosy warm & comfortable & her skills & healing touch along with her calm manner were a welcome retreat in a busy week. I would encourage you to visit her and take advantage of her treatmentments & wisdom - I will be back for reflexology & more de stressing.
by Ivan
on 3/14/2020
 Verified
Reflexology
Very relaxing and soothing; just what was required. Pleasant environment.
by Tim Carter
on 2/11/2020
 Verified
Good visit
Easy to book; high quality service - good value for money
by Ali Fruin
on 2/3/2020
 Verified
Reflexology and massage
Ruth has a special technique which makes any treatment so relaxing, her attention to the areas which require extra care is second to none, I feel so relaxed after my treatments and look forward to the next one.
by Ann-Marie Osman
on 1/31/2020
 Verified
Massage
I recieved a wonderful back,neck an shoulder masage from Ruth and it was one of the best I have had. I would highly recommend her.
by R.M.
on 1/25/2020
 Verified
Reflexology
A very relaxing reflexology treatment.
Great central Oakham location
Looking forward to the next one
by Nigel Green
on 12/1/2019
 Verified
Massage
Great reflexology and back massage, feet and back feel so much better. Definitely going back on a regular basis.
by Maggie
on 11/17/2019
 Verified
Real relaxation
Reflexology was an amazing experience, it feels great.
by Hazel Lake
on 11/11/2019
 Verified
Reflexology
Ruth is an excellent therapist. Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to chat to. The environment is very relaxing and I particularly love the heated under blanket.
by Amanda North
on 11/8/2019
 Verified
Shoulders back and arms
Absolutely wonderful so welcoming and I came away feeling refreshed and relaxed thank you
by Ali Fruin
on 8/2/2019
 Verified
Reflexology and massage
I visited Ruth for a treatment on 30th Jul and just WOW, a lovely treatment room, very relaxing and quiet, will be returning for many more treatments
by Catherine Wilkinson
on 7/28/2019
 Verified
Reflexology/back,neck,head massage
Very relaxing treatment carried out in a very professional manner
by Paresha Merricks
on 7/27/2019
 Verified
Massage
So easy to book online. Ruth is friendly, welcoming and professional. The treatment room is a lovely oasis. I had a relaxing back, shoulders, head and neck massage and would definitely recommend a visit!
by Robin Stewart
on 7/17/2019
 Verified
Reflexology
Very good, very helpful, I thought Ruth was excellent and have booked my next session.
by Keith Raxter
on 7/13/2019
 Verified
Massage
Great location . Excellent service
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join