Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 31)
by Lynda L.
on 12/18/2019
 Verified
Amy has a GIFT of intuition and she uses it in all areas of her 'work.' Her massages are the best I've ever had. I've been seeing her for a few years. I've taken Akashic Records classes with her and again, she uses her GIFT to help us learn and use the Records. Even though I practice the Records (occasionally), I LOVE getting a reading from her. She's 'in touch.' I highly recommend Amy for any of these areas. I can't imagine that you would be disappointed ! 6 stars (out of 5) is my rating !
by Kathryn W
on 12/9/2019
 Verified
Akashic reading
Wonderful experience. Amy’s intuitive presence carried the session with wisdom and insight.
by Tura K
on 12/3/2019
 Verified
thanks
illuminating session
by Marcia M
on 12/2/2019
 Verified
Wonderful Class
I attended Amy Mak's Advanced Akashic Records Practitioner Training online. It was a wonderful class, and I learned a lot. Really enjoyed doing readings with other students. The online platform worked very smoothly for this class. Amy is an excellent communicator and conveys the information on this beautiful work quite clearly and with such compassion.
by Lynn G
on 11/25/2019
 Verified
Akashic Record Reading
I loved my Akashic Record Reading with Amy! Amy is knowledgable, genuine and gifted. If you are considering a reading, I would highly recommend Amy. I have had different kinds of readings through the years not really knowing what I was looking for. The Akashic Record Reading filled in all the gaps. For me, this was the best reading that I ever had. Thank you Amy!
by Ann K
on 11/19/2019
 Verified
Loved it
amy was very insightful. i've gone into my records before, but having her go in was a really fulfilling experience, and allowed me to see things I couldn't have otherwise seen so clearly.
by Derek B
on 11/9/2019
 Verified
Tarot + Crystology
Desperately needed some re-balancing and the table session accomploished just that !
by Nickie C.
on 11/7/2019
 Verified
Healing through the Akashic Records
Just took a class with Amy "Healing Through The Akashic Records." I highly recommend for anyone wanting to dive deeper into themselves for healing. Amy is a fantastic teacher! Love her! The class brought to me clarity and insights for my own self healing. Thanks for such a wonderful class.
by Leah C.
on 9/19/2019
 Verified
Healing through the Akashic Records class
This is the third class I have taken with Amy, and each one keeps getting better. Healing Through the Akashic Records creates a safe space for accessing deeply held injuries. It provides a path forward with clear and defined steps toward healing. Amy is thoughtful, compassionate, encouraging and steady. She keeps the pace of the class on point while still allowing individual processes to unfold. For me, being in the Akashic Records while doing personal growth work supercharges everything. The emphasis is on healing as a process with the support of the Akashic realm. This partnership is what makes it so different - I am not trying to figure out everything on my own, or solely with the help of other humans. At the end of the class, I can honestly say that I am able to understand myself better with this work than with many other modalities I have tried over the years. For anyone looking to go deep and get to the root of issues from a spiritual perspective, I highly recommend this class and Amy as a teacher.
by Timothy Q
on 5/28/2019
 Verified
Nailed it
Amy was great. She answered all of my questions and helped me gain perspective on persisting issues in my life.
by Vicki Chossek
on 5/28/2019
 Verified
Akashic Records Beginning Practitioner
Wonderful class, lovely group, great leading from Amy. My only question? What took me so long to decide to take the class?!?!?!
by Adriane
on 5/20/2019
 Verified
Fascinating
Amy obviously has a deep understanding of and great love for this process and work. She shares both with her students in a very personable and open manner I look forward to taking additional classes with her.
by Ashley G
on 4/1/2019
 Verified
Gentle and healing
I recently met with Amy, and really enjoyed our time together. She is compassionate and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her for any kind of emotional healing!
by Aja
on 4/1/2019
 Verified
Wonderful Experiences
I have been seeing Amy for a number of years, and recommend her for everything from massage to intuitive insights. She is caring, straightforward, and very effective at both body work and emotional and spiritual healing.
by Leah C.
on 3/18/2019
 Verified
Awesome class!
I just finished taking the Advanced Practitioner training with Amy, and I can say that she is a great teacher. Very organized and thorough in her approach to the material. I feel that she creates a safe space for learning and practicing while making it fun at the same time. If you are at all interested in Akashic Records, her classes make them very accessible.
by Lynnie Wennerstrom
on 3/4/2019
 Verified
Amazing Guidance!
Amy is incredibly insightful!! She took my convoluted questions and made sense of them so that she could get real answers for me. In my opinion, where Amy shines is her love and deep understanding of others, and her ability to get to the heart of the matter concerning a person. She has so much patience and really does get to the heart of the matter quickly. That is a divine gift and honed skill!! With her guidance and messages from the Masters, Teachers, and Loved Ones, I feel empowered to move forward with confidence. Life may feel difficult at times and like a mystery at others, but with the Divine to guide us, and spiritually aware people like Amy to who are aligned with God/Universe/Source/Spirit/what you call it - to guide us on this plane, life is so amazing! I can hardly wait to take her Akashic Record Reading classes! Life is truly FUN and I hope if you’re reading this, you decide to pursue your own beautiful divinity with Amy soon!!!
by Shelly K
on 3/3/2019
 Verified
Reiki with Amy
This was my first Reiki appointment ever. Amy explained the process. The room was inviting and warm. I felt very relaxed during the session and felt as though I could have fell asleep. Immediately after I had a feeling of overall well-being.
by Nora M
on 1/27/2019
 Verified
Wonderful Experience!
Amy is a calm and welcoming person, her energy is warm and comforting. My experience was very positive…it’s something that is hard to describe with words. She is an excellent teacher and practitioner. I highly recommend her!
by Marisa C
on 1/16/2019
 Verified
great experience!
Amy is awesome at her craft and creates a very welcoming, supportive space.
by Jose
on 8/21/2018
 Verified
Amy is amazing
Amy is amazing. She always helps me to find my peace and to open my mind to new possibilities. Thanks to Amy, I’m able to balance my ideas and move forward.
by Christina
on 8/8/2018
 Verified
Akashic Records reading
Amy has an incredible ability to speak from a place of truth and light. I was looking for clarity and not only did I receive it, but I also found a huge amount of inner peace and recognition. Thank you for your gift and for sharing it with us.
by Adele B.
on 7/10/2018
 Verified
Akashic Records
I received very valuable information during the reading with Amy and have been using it everyday to make suttle, yet powerful changes in my life for my health on all levels. Thank you, Amy!
by Susan R.
on 7/2/2018
 Verified
Perfect reading
So grateful to have Amy as teacher and reader. Good to get a second opinion on what I am hearing.
by Ann C
on 6/27/2018
 Verified
Thank you!
Love my time with Amy! She always clarifies things for me :)
by Ann C
on 6/26/2018
 Verified
Thank you!
Love my time with Amy! She always clarifies things for me :)
by Leah C
on 4/24/2018
 Verified
Wonderful session!
Amy is incredibly kind and compassionate in her Akashic record reading approach. The information she shared was relevant and helpful. She is also an amazing energy healer and I thoroughly enjoyed the energywork session that came after the reading. I left feeling renewed and relaxed. I highly recommend her!
by Leah C.
on 4/24/2018
 Verified
Wonderful session!
Amy is incredibly kind and compassionate in her Akashic record reading approach. The information she shared was relevant and helpful. She is also an amazing energy healer and I thoroughly enjoyed the energywork session that came after the reading. I left feeling renewed and relaxed. I highly recommend her!
by Ann C
on 3/27/2018
 Verified
Insightful
Worth my time and money. Received clarifications around important issues. Thank you Amy!
by Hilary J
on 1/26/2018
 Verified
Amazing Healer!
Amy is an amazing healer! I have been seeing her for about 5 years for crystology and massage and these visits have had a tremendous impact on my wellbeing. Amy personalizes each session to my needs at that time and is consistently friendly, professional, and intuitive. I would highly recommend her services!
by Hilary J
on 1/25/2018
 Verified
Amazing Healer!
Amy is an amazing healer! I have been seeing her for about 5 years for crystology and massage and these visits have had a tremendous impact on my wellbeing. Amy personalizes each session to my needs at that time and is consistently friendly, professional, and intuitive. I would highly recommend her services!
by Jamie
on 12/17/2017
 Verified
On point
Amy is very accurately intuitive. I was very pleased with my reading as I felt it was most accurate and confirmed a lot of things for me.