Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 45)
by Liz Forshaw
on 9/17/2022
 Verified
Double oven clean
My oven looks like new! What a good job Andrew did. Thank you.
by Katy Barker
on 9/17/2022
 Verified
Double oven clean
Andrew did a fantastic job cleaning our double ovens. Very good value for money. Would highly recommend.
by Janice Barnes
on 9/13/2022
 Verified
oven clean
marvelous!!
by emma Johnson
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Very professional and a great
Clean
by MsPB1
on 9/3/2022
 Verified
Like getting a brand new oven!
My oven now looks brand new! What a transformation! Andrew was on time, corteous, knowledgeable, and tidy. Price was more than reasonable. Thank you, Andrew!
by Lisa Flude
on 8/13/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Andrew did a top job as always. Please don’t hesitate about booking these guys.
by Alison Broadwood
on 7/15/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Andrew was very nice and my oven looks tip top
by Sid Das
on 6/30/2022
 Verified
Review for a job in Cambourne
First national did an absolute stellar job with our oven and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone else. Arthur arrived on time and worked very hard non stop for the next 4 hours to get it as good as new. Excellent!
by Joanne Hudson
on 6/22/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Had my first visit from Andrew this week and the service was incredible. He arrived bang on time, with all his own materials and equipment, gave me some great advice on cleaning my oven myself and left my oven looking brand new again. Cannot fault him at all and will be booking again in the future!
by Judie Simmonds
on 6/22/2022
 Verified
Oven Clean
Great service. Andrew was clean and tidy, took pride in his work and I was very happy . Would definitely recommend and use again.
by H Kamal
on 6/21/2022
 Verified
Excellent service
Excellent thorough service !
by David Alexander
on 6/17/2022
 Verified
Oven Clean
Really impressed with the service and quality of the clean.
by Joanne Burgess
on 5/25/2022
 Verified
Double oven clean
Fantastic - looks like new! Andrew was thorough and even took the door off and cleaned between the glass! Highly recommend 😊
by Paula Barham
on 5/24/2022
 Verified
Oven Clean
Excellent service as always!
by Diane Butler
on 5/14/2022
 Verified
Oven Clean
Amazingly clean oven! Thank you!
by Muhilan
on 3/31/2022
 Verified
Oven cleaning
Perfect service and great advice for maintenance by Andrew
by Helen Hill
on 3/19/2022
 Verified
Excellent oven clean
Excellent oven clean
by Kathrin John
on 3/18/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Andrew arrived promptly and did an excellent job. Our oven was sparkling clean and he left everywhere clean and tidy.
by Charles Farmer
on 3/3/2022
 Verified
Siemens double oven clean
Andrew thoroughly cleaned my 15 years old oven. He brought it up like new, even though it was pretty grotty following an incident with a chicken! We will be using First National Oven Clean again in the future, and would highly recommend them to anyone wanting their oven sprucing up!
by Liz Neal
on 2/21/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Andy completed a superb oven clean for us - nothing was too much trouble, the surrounding area was well protected and we are delighted with the outcome. Would definitely recommend.
by Linda Andrews
on 2/18/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Andrew did a great job. I now have a sparkling oven with a light!
by Nadia De Wouters
on 1/26/2022
 Verified
Excellent service & value
Professional service, cleaned the oven, stove top & extractor fan to an excellent standard. Great value for money.
by donna radics
on 1/22/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Very good service and my oven is sparkling
by Carol Armstrong
on 1/21/2022
 Verified
Oven Clean
Excellent job completed in 2 hours. Would definitely have it done again.
by Gemma Marjoram
on 1/14/2022
 Verified
Excellent service and clean
Very simple online booking service, andrew was lovely and the oven is sparkling. Thank you would highly recommend
by Julie manlove
on 1/13/2022
 Verified
3 Beldam Avenue
Despite two false starts, the service was very polite, friendly and Andrew arrived promptly. The oven sparkles and I'm reluctant to make it dirty again.
by Sharon Goddon
on 1/12/2022
 Verified
Oven clean
Very pleased with how clean and shiny my oven looks 😃
by Marianne Wright
on 1/1/2022
 Verified
Great service!
Great website, easy to book and pay. Andrew arrived exactly on time and did an outstanding job - my double oven is like new - sparkling clean! Fantastic value for money and highly recommended.
by Andrew Pett
on 12/24/2021
 Verified
Oven clean
Cannot be faulted, as knowledge of the double oven was good, workmanship was excellent and total commitment was exhibited throughout the process. I would recommend him unreservedly. All in all a very good experience.
by h kamal
on 12/19/2021
 Verified
Oven cleaning
Excellent service!
by Lisa Flude
on 12/18/2021
 Verified
Oven clean
Super Job. Many thanks Andrew
by Kate Starkey
on 12/11/2021
 Verified
Great clean
Very friendly visit, left my oven sparkling, couldn’t ask for more.
by Audrey HORNER
on 12/5/2021
 Verified
Oven clean
Brilliant
by CATHLEEN BRAZIER
on 11/25/2021
 Verified
Clean my ovene
Excellent looks like new
by Wendy Hocken
on 11/24/2021
 Verified
Oven clean
Excellent service, my oven looked like new after being cleaned. No problems with booking online and the oven cleaner came at the booked time. I would use again and recommend him.
by Paula Barham
on 11/23/2021
 Verified
Oven Clean
Great service will definitely book again!
by Hazel Hughes
on 11/5/2021
 Verified
Double Oven clean
Very impressed with the quality of the work. My ovens look brand new! Very efficient and clean workmanship. I’m very pleased with the results 😁
by Jen Morgan
on 10/18/2021
 Verified
Amazing service
I was so impressed with the service - my oven was in such a horrid state but it now looks like new (largely down to a lot of elbow grease). Excellent value for money - would definitely recommend this company. Wonderful!
by Sian Biddlecombe
on 10/8/2021
 Verified
Double Oven Clean
Prompt and friendly service. Now have a sparkling clean, good as new oven! Very happy.
by Jenny
on 10/7/2021
 Verified
Oven Clean
Very happy with the quality of the clean, it looks like new again, also very happy with the professionalism of the engineer who diagnosed a fault with the oven.
by kevin williams
on 9/10/2021
 Verified
Range Cooker cleaned expertly
Really great value for money cleaning of my range cooker. Very thorough and worked hard to achieve a high standard. Very pleased customer- would definitely recommend 👌
by Maxine Johnston
on 8/26/2021
 Verified
Single oven clean
Excellent company for oven cleaning, arrives on time does the job makes my oven look like new. Nothing else to say other than thanks 😊
by Julia Brooks
on 8/23/2021
 Verified
Oven cleaning review
We are based in Fowlmere and had our oven cleaned this week. It was amazing service and the ovens looked like they were brand new and such a reasonable price too. I'm getting my BBQ cleaned at the end of the season for free -thrown into the deal. Fabulous service
by Melanie Jones
on 7/18/2021
 Verified
Triple oven clean
Great attention to detail, offered to order parts needed, replaced bulbs and advised on the safety (or not!) of the microwave and gave suggestion of where to go to get it repaired. 5 star service 😊👍
by Tracey Bush
on 7/5/2021
 Verified
Exceptional Double Oven Clean
Andrew did a fantastic and extremely efficient job of making my oven looking new again. I would definitely use his services again.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join