Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 10)
by Mike Sellars
on 1/16/2020
 Verified
Seat adjustment
Roy was great and knowledgable.
by Angela Pierce
on 1/6/2020
 Verified
Fitting
Great experience.
by Erika
on 12/6/2019
 Verified
Awesome place
Boyfriend and I were looking into getting a bike. So glad we came here. Staff answered all of our questions, was very friendly and helpful. Finally got back and got fit for a bike and made a purchase I felt good about. I appreciated how helpful and awesome the staff is!
by Tim McKelvy
on 8/11/2019
 Verified
Fitting
Great experience. Roy was super knowledgeable and I found out I actually fit on a smaller bike than I thought. Feel more equipped and knowledgeable to make informed purchase on a bike.
by Elvis Price
on 8/5/2019
 Verified
Mountain Bike Fitting
I scheduled a basic bike fitting for my mountain bike. The person helping me was friendly and knowledgeable. But he was unable to complete my fitting. They could not mount my bike into the trainer to make adjustments. He attempted to use the road bike machine and transfer those specs to my bike, but that was not working either. I'm giving 3 stars because the guy was nice and they did not charge me. They need to check with the client before they make an hour drive into their shop to make sure they'll be able to accommodate their type of bike. Or get the necessary tools to fit any style of bike.
by Kyndall Strickland
on 6/24/2019
 Verified
Bike fitting
Super duper helpful and enjoyable!
by matt guthrie
on 6/14/2019
 Verified
Great place
Great place with great folks that want to help and make sure all your biking needs are taken care of!!
by Stephna Masters
on 5/9/2019
 Verified
Bike fitting
Educational and to the point . Great bike fit
by bryan cook
on 1/10/2019
 Verified
Bike Fitting
Great experience with Mark! Could feel a significant difference after we were done and looking forward to the impact it will have this season.
by Greg Lindley
on 12/24/2018
 Verified
bike fit
the equipment utilized is super efficient and helps to quantify the changes. The process also allows for those small changes while the rider is spinning. To top it off Mark takes the time to explain the entire process and in our case it's super helpful since our son is relatively new to biking, his input really helps keep a rider like that on track.