Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 104)
by Sara
on 7/27/2018
 Verified
Kate is great!
Came to Lash Me years ago when it was just Kate. She did a great job, but after a couple years I moved and the drive was too far to justify.

After trying at least half a dozen other places, have come back to Kate, she is simply the best at lashes. Nobody does a better job of making them look natural, and a professional experience.

You may find less expensive or better located places, but for me, she’s 100% worth the service.
by Sandra Guerra
on 7/7/2018
 Verified
Lashes
Kate is in a league of her own. I always leave with the best looking lashes. This salon is very clean and zen. I would recommend getting your lashes done here to everyone. I never do reviews but this is well deserved.
by Franca Willis
on 2/25/2018
 Verified
Eye lash extensions
Kate is a perfectionist! First time at this salon. I’ve gotten so many compliments !
by Irina Bylina
on 1/25/2018
 Verified
Lashes Extension
High quality service.
by Sandra Guerra
on 1/7/2018
 Verified
Lashes
I always look forward to my lash appointment with Kate!! She does such an amazing job, is so talented and always makes you look gorgeous. Her style of work is by far the best you can get. My lashes look beautiful and always last so long. Highly recommended ! Also, the staff are so pleasant and knowledgeable and the tanning salon itself is very clean and modern.
by Katerina Sofos
on 1/2/2018
 Verified
Great service- short lasting eyelashes
I’ve come for my eyelashes twice. The first did not last so I came sooner to reapply a few. Unfortunately the lashes fell off less than 72 hours and my natural eyelashes were completely ruined. The service however was really great. The girls are very kind which is why I put two stars. The eyelashes themselves did not last and ruined my natural ones which is the reason why I have given a low rating overall.
by Alexandra Quinonez
on 10/23/2017
 Verified
Lashes
Quick and professional service
by Marie Binda
on 10/18/2017
 Verified
Eye Lash Extextions
This was my first but definitely not my last experience with LashMe. I have had eye lash extensions on approximately 8 - 10 other occasions in a Toronto Spa.
I wanted to find a place closer to Richmond Hill that had the same quality and results that I had come to expect.
I definitely found it at LashMe. Thank you!
by Luciana Silva
on 8/18/2017
 Verified
Lashes
Excellent work and such an amazing service. I'm so glad I came here!
by Sophia Andriano
on 8/3/2017
 Verified
Classic eye lashes
Very professional and happy with my eyes. I was hesitant but so happy I made the decision to come here and do them. Thank you Irena, see you in 2-3 wks
by Judith Ann Smith
on 7/27/2017
 Verified
Eye Lashes / Jomana
I am thoroughly impressed with the job that Jomana does. She is professional and experienced. She makes sure that I am comfortable as she applies my lashes. Before I leave, she always makes sure I am satisfied with the job she has done. This is all new to me. My daughter encouraged me to come to your location. The persons at the reception desk are always welcoming. I will continue to have my lashes done by Jomana. Thank you!
by Brittni Middleton
on 7/23/2017
 Verified
Awesome job!
Very accommodating and my lashes look amazing!
by Leah Kazor
on 7/20/2017
 Verified
Lashes
My lash lady was Jomana she was amazing super gentle and kind and the results were beautiful! Thank you lashme
by Polina Kamaev
on 7/4/2017
 Verified
Lash Extensions
First time getting my lashes done and I loved it. Whole experience was super comfortable and professional. There was no pain or discomfort. Was given very thorough information on proper after care of the lashes! Would definitely come back again. Highly recommend.
by Katerina Sofos
on 7/2/2017
 Verified
Wonderful service
I got my eyelashes done for the first time and I was with Kate. She did a wonderful job and was very polite and professional. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you for your doing my eyelashes- I'm hooked!
by Sepi
on 6/6/2017
 Verified
My eyelashes
Thank you Jomana for the beautiful lashes! I love them. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
by Jessica S
on 6/5/2017
 Verified
Jomana is amazing
Jomana has to be one of the best lash technicians I have ever had! No doubt about it. She is patient, extremely skilled and diligent. She takes pride in her work and it comes through in the final results. Thank you Jomana for making my lashes look better than ever before! I get endless compliments on my lashes all the time and it's truly because of Jomana. You're the best Jo!!!
by Cindy Salvadore
on 6/2/2017
 Verified
Eyelashes
Always extremely happy with my lashes after seeing Jomanna. I've tried many other companies and she is the best!
by Anna DeBartolo
on 5/25/2017
 Verified
Lashes by Jomana
Wow! Thank you for the amazing lashes, Jomana was very patient and did an outstanding job.
I love my lashes!
Thank you
by Heather F
on 5/14/2017
 Verified
Great experience
Kate did a great job, and she was so gentle. The finished product looks great. Thanks Kate!
by Tina Tremblay
on 3/27/2017
 Verified
Lash Me - Jomana
Very happy - WOW.... I recently had my lashes done by Jomana at Lash Me and I cannot say how happy I am with the result. This was brand new to me. Jomana explained everything which helped me greatly. Her skill, craftsmanship, professionalism and manner were amazing. I felt well taken care of while I had my session and the result is wonderful - even my kids commented. Looking forward to returning this week for my refill and would strongly - strongly recommend this for someone who is looking to get eyelash extensions done.
by Amanda
on 3/16/2017
 Verified
Amazing work!
I have to share this experience because I have been to plenty of people around the city and I have not been given this type of service anywhere else. Jomana was incredible. She was aware of what would work best for my eyes and was very experienced in her application process. My lashes look incredible and are just what I wanted. It was worth every dollar. Thank you so much!
by Jennifer
on 1/28/2017
 Verified
Lashes
Extremely happy! I have been doing eyelash extensions for years and I'm very picky with how I like my lashes to look and feel. My usual spot just hasn't been doing a great job lately so I decided to try LashMe, and I am so glad that I did. I had existing lashes on already and Kate did a beautiful job at blending and giving me the va-va-va-voom look that I wanted :D She is precise, professional and a true master of her craft! I'll definitely be returning to LashMe! Thanks Kate!
by Cheryl
on 1/27/2017
 Verified
Lashes
Excellent facility. Very clean and very professional. Loved the end result and it is by far the best lash studio I've ever visited.
by Alba Degasperis
on 10/6/2016
 Verified
Lashes
Thank you I'm very happy with my lashes Johanna was.very good !!!!! My only complaint would be , the bed very uncomfortable and hard ..... was getting a little irritable near the end 😃
by Felicia Pizzonia
on 8/15/2016
 Verified
tan
Clean, vibrant and great staff!
by Irina
on 8/9/2016
 Verified
Looks amazing!
Loving the natural and sexy look!
by Sue Tarantella
on 7/17/2016
 Verified
Lashes full set
I've tried a few places for lashes but LashMe is by far the most comfortable and the most accurate in what I asked for. Joanna is an extremely nice person and I'm looking forward to my next visit.
by Sandra Monteiro
on 4/25/2016
 Verified
lash extensions
Great experience for my first time with lash extensions!!! Thank you Kate. Received many great compliments on how they look.
by Julia Fedontchouk
on 2/11/2016
 Verified
Eyelash extensions
Super place, super service and very high quality lashes! Jomana is an expert that helped me to create the prefect natural look. Thank you for making me beautiful!!!!!!!!
Highly recommend this place!
by June Videla
on 1/17/2016
 Verified
feedback
Very satisfied with the outcome. I hope they last for a little while!!!. THEY LOOK VERY NATURAL
by Natalia Ben Shiman
on 12/17/2015
 Verified
My experience
I very like my Eyelashes !!!!
Thank you very muchhhhh😘
by Shir Elimeleh
on 11/6/2015
 Verified
Great experience
Love my eyelashes. ...they look full and amazing. Great experience.
by Sandra Guerra
on 9/27/2015
 Verified
LashMe Eyelash Extensions
Kate is the BEST in this industry honestly. She is patient informative and gives me the most beautiful eyelashes extensions I've ever had. I have been to many places over the years but nothing compares to the quality and the natural yet sexy look I get with Kate. She will customize my look to what suits me. Love it
by Linda Lorenzoni
on 8/28/2015
 Verified
Lashes
Kate is extremely knowledge and professional. Her skil set is incomparable.
by Elena G
on 6/15/2015
 Verified
Most natural looking lashes!
Kate is great, she listens and understands what you ask her to do. She picked the best length and shape for most natural looking lashes. The whole process went very smooth, no irritation or minor discomfort afterwards. Very happy with my lashes!
by jennifer b
on 5/28/2015
 Verified
The Best In The Business!
Kate gives you gorgeous lashes that you wish you had been born with. They last, look natural, and I'm always very happy.
by Robyn Arnold
on 5/21/2015
 Verified
Kate is great!
Kate does such an amazing job with my lashes. Saves me so much time in the morning! I highly recommend coming here :)
by A.B.
on 5/21/2015
 Verified
AMAZING!
Kate ALWAYS does an amazing job!! I wouldn't go to anyone else! Every time I go my lashes look exactly the same, she's consistent and incredibly professional.
by Taya
on 4/13/2015
 Verified
Beyond Amazing
Kate is an amazing, friendly and professional aesthetician. I could not be any happier with my lashes :) She is the best (trust me! I have been to a lot of locations) Thanks Kate for being so awesome!
by Nicole C
on 2/26/2015
 Verified
Perfection!
I was so happy with my experience! The lashes look amazing and are very comfortable. I have been to other places in the past but Kate is by far the very best.
by Cristina Bevilacqua
on 2/19/2015
 Verified
Amazing Experience at LashMe
Yesterday I received my first eyelash extensions with Kate and she did an amazing job! My eyelashes look amazing and she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I am definitely going to keep getting extensions.
by Helena C
on 2/18/2015
 Verified
Experience at LashMe
I just got eyelash extensions with Kate yesterday for the very first time. She made me feel extremely comfortable and was very professional. Definitely coming back! It was such a great experience!
by B
on 1/27/2015
 Verified
Great Job!
They were very informative and took the time to explain exactly how to care and wear the lashes. They came out great, I love them!! Thank you :)
by E.P.
on 1/20/2015
 Verified
I feel fabulous
After seeing Kate, no other lash technician can even come close to comparing with her and her work. Beautiful results each time; I drive home and keep checking the lashes out in the rear view mirror (they're that gorgeous each time). My eyes right away open up and stand out; naturally my lashes are too short and blonde to ever achieve such a look with mascara. Highly highly recommended!
by Sherry S
on 1/17/2015
 Verified
One of the best things I have done for myself
I used to spend at least 10 minutes every morning with a lash primer, curler, then 2 different mascaras. NOW I just look and the mirror and say "wow"! I have contemplated getting lash extensions for quite sometime. A friend had them done and I was always amazed how great her lashes looked. She recommended Kate! My first appointment was such a positive experience. Kate listened to my concerns and she recommended what would be the perfect length and contour of the lashes. A++++
by Sarah S
on 11/29/2014
 Verified
Great experience
I had been contemplating extensions for a while and was compelled to try it based on great reviews by other Lash Me clients. I have found them to be all true! I love my lashes. Lash Me is clean, punctual, and professional. Kate made me look natural and feminine. The process is relaxing. I look forward to my appointments to maintain the look that the lash extensions have given me.
by C.O.
on 11/7/2014
 Verified
Simply the Best!!
I have been going to Kate for a few years now and she has me hooked. She is extremely professional and knowledgable. My natural lashes aren't anything to brag about, but ever since getting lash extensions I am constantly being complimented for them. I love how effortless it is to get ready in the morning. I highly recommend Kate, she is the absolute best in the business!!!!
by A.P.
on 10/24/2014
 Verified
If you want the best eyelash extensions, Kate's absolutely the go-to.
Absolutely amazing. I did not think that having lash extensions would change the way I feel about myself, aside from speeding up the morning routine of course! They look beautiful every time; Kate really feels and understands exactly the look you want as well as provides excellent professional input - she can suggest what will look good on you by considering your eye shape, face shape etc. Not many people out there are so in tune with their clients. Her work is amazing. Highly,highly recommended
by Nora Wallace
on 10/21/2014
 Verified
Kate is AWESOME !
Have been a client of Kate's for over a year - not only is she extremely talented lash artist - she is an incredible person - I highly recommend Kate to anyone who is searching for spectacular lash professional.
by Madalina Bejgu
on 10/20/2014
 Verified
Wonderful experience and outstanding customer service!
This was my first time getting my eyelashes done and I have down extensive online research as to where I should go. I am extremely glad that my choice was this establishment not only am I tremendously happy with the quality, look and experience I am also very impressed with the outstanding customer service. Kate is a very dedicated professional and made me feel very comfortable prior,during and after my procedure. I could go on and on about this place but I am running out of characters:) %100
by Karen Jacoby
on 10/3/2014
 Verified
Highly recommended !!!
I've been getting my eyelashes done for a few years now, I've had experience with a few salons and I have to say that lash me is by far my favourite! Kate is very professional and her work is beautiful. No one does lashes like her! She will take the time to be with each client as long as she needs to. The service is great, the girls at the front are very nice, highly recommended!!!
by Tricia Zarboni
on 10/2/2014
 Verified
Gorgeous Lashes
I have been getting my lashes done by Kate for quite a few months and they are stunning every time. I get complements daily. People notice that you have beautiful eyes not that you have paid for beautiful lashes! They have no idea a master created your look! Kate's the best :))
by Elena D
on 9/2/2014
 Verified
Amazing!!
The quality of work is out of this world! Kate is super sweet and always listens to her clients. She pays attention to what look i want to acheive and she gets it right every time! I cant imagine anyone else doing my lashes!
by Alena P
on 8/12/2014
 Verified
Doing eyelash extensions is an art and Kate has a huge talent
Absolutely amazing. I did not think that having lash extensions would change the way I feel, nevermind the morning routine! They look beautiful every time; Kate really feels and understands exactly the lo
by N.C.
on 7/26/2014
 Verified
The very Best!
I have only great things to say about LashMe. This was the 4th technician i have seen and she is by far the best. Absolutely no discomfort at any time during the application and no discomfort wearing the lashes. Also they have lasted very well. I will be coming back again and again!
by Esther Kanevsky
on 7/19/2014
 Verified
Good service. Excellent quality.
Good service. Excellent quality. I do recommend. ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
by Brittni M
on 7/17/2014
 Verified
Always impressed
Kate does an amazing job everytime I come in. No complaints from me. Only person I'm comfortable seeing. Thanks!
by jennifer b
on 6/24/2014
 Verified
Fabulous lashes!
I saw Kate yesterday for a new set of lashes. All I can say is, wow! My lashes are long, thick, and I don't need to wear any eye makeup at all. Kate is the best in the business, bar none. Thank you Kate!
by Shir B
on 5/23/2014
 Verified
Lash Me is amazing!!!
I've been getting my lashes done for a couple months now and every where I go people compliment me on how amazing they look! Kate is extremely professional, she takes her time, and her work is always flawless. I recommend her to anyone who wants their lashes to have a bit of extra umph! Thank you so much Kate!
by Ilona K
on 5/22/2014
 Verified
Lash Me is Excellent!!!
I've got my lashes extended for the first time. Kate is very professional and loves her job. I had a very pleasant experience with Kate and definitely will continue going to her.My lashes look amazing and I'm having lots of great compliments. Thank you Kate and see you soon :)
by D.S.
on 4/29/2014
 Verified
Kate is Amazing!
After carefully researching eyelash extension salons in my area, I decided to go with Kate at Lashme and just got my second set of extensions. From the moment I first walked in to book my appointment I felt really comfortable with her. Kate answered all of my questions, and made me feel right at home. The atmosphere was so comforting. Her professionalism and attention to detail was outstanding! The best part? The results were spectacular!! I am now addicted. Thank you Kate!
by Allyson K
on 4/13/2014
 Verified
Lash me- eyelash extensions
Prompt. Comfortable. Outcome is beautiful . I often get compliments on my lashes :) I recommend Kate to anyone. I have been going for years. Thanks
by chantel c
on 3/18/2014
 Verified
Amazing !!!!
I always get my lashes done looks so real love them definitely I recommend this to whoever loves lashes
by Mary Sanchez
on 1/28/2014
 Verified
Lash Me
For almost 3 years I been a client of Kate's, she is professional and always makes my lashes look incredible. I am a true believer of LashMe and Kate is an artist.
by Mary Dougherty
on 12/12/2013
 Verified
Lash Me
Kate is excellent. Always on time and very good at putting the lashes on. The lashes are amazing. I have tried other places but will stick with Kate.
by Kelley Green
on 11/21/2013
 Verified
Love My Lashes
I have been going to Kate for lashes for almost a year now. There's not a month that goes by that I don't get a compliment on my lashes & questions. Kate is always professional, clean & friendly. You can tell she has a passion for her work. She is detail oriented & makes me feel at ease. So at ease in fact I fall asleep immediately after we catch up.
by Melissa Greco
on 10/21/2013
 Verified
Love love love my lashes!
I am absolutely in love with my lashes they look so natural and feel like my own lashes. Kate is very talented!
by jennifer b
on 10/7/2013
 Verified
The best!
I have been seeing Kate for a few years now. She is talented and friendly, and my lashes look so long and natural. I highly recommend Kate if you want to feel pretty every day :)
by Vanya Ramos
on 8/18/2013
 Verified
in love
I just got my eyelashes done on saturday by Kate and they look amazing. Thank you Kate very mucj for answering all my questions and making my eye looks beautiful.
by Page A
on 8/9/2013
 Verified
Amazing lashes!
Can you say "beautiful"? I love my lashes! Kate is super nice and does anything to make you feel comfortable. Thank you for these beautiful long lashes! No more mascara! :)
by E.S.
on 8/3/2013
 Verified
Great lashes!
I have been a client of Kate for almost two years now and she does a fantastic job on my lashes each time! She is highly recommended to anyone who values professionalism and desires the best results possible.
by lana B
on 7/6/2013
 Verified
love my lashes!
My lashes look amazing, long, full and natural, Kate is always friendly, professional, knowledgeable and takes time to make sure I'm happy with the results. I love my lashes and would highly recommend her to everyone!
by H.P
on 6/6/2013
 Verified
Amazing Job!
After going to Kate for my lashes for the first time, I have to say I wouldn't dare go to anybody else! She takes time on you and does your eyelashes according to what YOU would like them to look like. Very professional! Thank you Kate!
by T.D.
on 5/30/2013
 Verified
Love my lashes!
I've been going to Kate for a year now, and I love my lashes as much today as I did after the first time! I receive daily compliments on my eyes and it's all thanks to Kate's wonderful work! Thanks Kate!
by L.B.
on 3/27/2013
 Verified
Great Lashes
My lashes look really great, I am very happy with the look and best part is I don't even use mascara on most days! Kate did an amazing job, I was very impressed with her expertise and knowledge, she takes time and answers any questions you might have. I am very pleased and totally hooked!
by Jennifer B
on 3/27/2013
 Verified
Beautiful Lashes
My natural lashes are short and thin. Thanks to Kate and her excellent artistry, my lashes are long and full. I receive so many compliments. Thanks Kate!
by C.W.
on 3/10/2013
 Verified
Very professional
I got my eyelashes done by Kate who was very friendly and professional. My lashes look so natural and full just like I wanted. I got so many compliments only an hour after. No one knew I got them done. They only ask what mascara I'm using lol. Kate did an amazing job and thanks for keeping the conversation going during the 2hrs. Thanks see you soon !
by GISELLE C
on 2/14/2013
 Verified
The best in Toronto
Kate is extremely professional with her service. Her work speaks for itself. The environment she provides is relaxing and I am extremely satisfed with her work I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
by Kelley Green
on 2/1/2013
 Verified
Amazing service even better results!
Kate asked all the right questions to understand the look I wanted to achieve. She also provided me with a relaxing environment. I am extremely happy with the results & would highly recommend her service.
by dina m
on 1/6/2013
 Verified
great lashes
Kate does a beautiful natural looking job! Her studio is clean and relaxing. I highly recommend Lash Me
by Angela D
on 12/11/2012
 Verified
you'll be addicted!!
I was so scared that I would come out looking unnatural or really fake but wanted that long lash look back that I use to have- well Kate gave that look back to me and I couldn't be more pleased. Your eyes look refreshed and awake even without makeup and made me look younger and not tired looking! I am so satisfied and would recommend Kate and her establishment to my friends.
by Chanti
on 9/17/2012
 Verified
One word Fabulous !
Kate knows what she is doing. Kate made my lashes look fuller more beautiful then ever so natural looking i always get compliments on my lashes. Hands down kate is amazing. Highly Recommend
by jennifer b
on 9/10/2012
 Verified
Kate is awesome!
If you are looking for gorgeous , yet natural looking lashes , then make an appointment to see Kate. There are alot of people who claim to do lash extensions, but Kate's friendly demeanor and excellent work put her way above the rest.
by Alicia A
on 8/19/2012
 Verified
Amazing results!
First time with Kate. Overall very good experience. Kate is very professional, asks many questions to ensure that she is capturing the look that you desire. I came out with very full lashes and very pleased! Will definitely be back! Thanks Kate!
by Marina Reznik
on 8/18/2012
 Verified
Excellent Service
Very impressive interior, very clean and organized. People are very pleasant. Kate is very professional, listens and records all you mention to achieve the look client wishes. Loved appointment system in place, very helpfull.
by stacey g
on 8/14/2012
 Verified
Book your appointment now- you wont be sorry!
Kate is skilled, professional and truly listens to what look you would like to achieve. The end results exceeded my expectation, and I still have great lashes four weeks later. I went to Kate right before a 3 week beach vacation, and I was thrilled with the results, not having to wear make up and still look fantastic was amazing.
by Natasha
on 7/16/2012
 Verified
Amazing
Kate is so professional at what she does. The experience is relaxing and the turnout is always great! I have had so many friends compliment my lashes and several asked me for a referral. Even after 3 weeks my lashes still look long and full - so easy everyday don't have to put makeup. Highly recommend.
by S.M.
on 5/3/2012
 Verified
Review of Lash Me
Highly recommended. Very professional. Extremely efficient and convenient!!! The salon is very clean and everyone there is very kind.
by Alexsandra F
on 4/24/2012
 Verified
Gorgeous lashes!
Kate is amazing! She knows exactly what She's doing, and she does it well. I'm always happy with the results. This is the place to go, best in the GTA.
by Toni Anselmini
on 3/18/2012
 Verified
Awesome lashes
Kate does a great job every time.. I will recommend her to anyone, Thank-you I leave feeling beautiful every time..... I look forward to going every two week....
by M.S.
on 12/27/2011
 Verified
Exceeded expectations
Professional, mature and talented eyelash artist. This was my first experience and I am hooked. These lashed open my eyes and give me a polished, ready-to-leave the house look. A bit of lip gloss and blush and I am ready for my day. I will be back for my monthly refills!
by W.W.
on 12/11/2011
 Verified
Visited by the lash fairy!
This was my first experience getting eyelash extensions and Kate did such a wonderful job. My short, thin lashes are now long and dark and wonderful. I wish I had done this sooner. I have to get used to the breeze ruffling my lashes. I didn't even know that was possible. It feels great.
by Sara
on 9/20/2011
 Verified
Relaxing experience, wake up with lovely lashes
Kate made this experience super relaxing. She is very professional, did a great job, very naturally dramatic looking. Her prices are very reasonable compared to others and yet I can't imagine anyone else doing a better job.
by Alice N
on 9/4/2011
 Verified
Great experience!!!
This was my first time putting on eye lash extentions and Kate was very informative, knowledgable in what she is doing. She was very friendly and made my experience very pleasurable and relaxing. I love my lashes and am definitely going back. They look long and volumous but natural at the same time. Would recommend to anyone!
by LYNN H
on 8/31/2011
 Verified
I have beautiful lashes!!
I wanted to write a review after a few weeks with the lashes to see how they kept. I gotta say, Kate really took the time to put them on nicely. I've had extensions done twice ever & the way Kate applied them made them very comfortable to have on. It's been over 2 weeks & I still have around 3/4 of the lashes still on. Price is a bit steep so I'll be saving this service for another special occassion rather than having it as a casual look.
by Amy N
on 8/25/2011
 Verified
Amazing!
Kate is amazing! She definitely knows what she's doing. I LOVE my lashes. I get tons of compliments, and the best part is that they look and feel so natural! I highly recommend all the products she sells, especially the eyeliner and mascara. Try her out, you won't regret it!
by jennifer b
on 6/14/2011
 Verified
Beautiful lashes
I've been seeing Kate for several months and my lashes are beautiful! T The process is relaxing and pain-free, and my lashes look completely natural.
by M.M.
on 5/17/2011
 Verified
Loved them!!
This was my first time trying eyelash extensions, and I loved them! Went on vacation for a week and they still look great after a week and a half. Kate did an amazing job and when I decide to get them again for a special occassion I will definitely be going to her!
by J.S.
on 3/9/2011
 Verified
Love the Lashes!
Ive had lash extensions before but nothing like Kates! They are simply amazing and the best looking lashes. I get so many compliments for them...!!!!
by M.A.
on 3/4/2011
 Verified
**Fabulous Lashes**
I’ve had extensions applied before, but never by Kate and there’s an absolute difference. The procedure is relaxing, pain free and my lashes look fantastic!
by L.A.
on 2/1/2011
 Verified
Addictive!
I have become quite a fan of both Extreme Lashes and Kate's application of them! They give me give an automatic made up look without lifting a finger, especially when I am racing out the door with my little ones. Thank you Kate! See you soon!
by Maria Tavares
on 1/20/2011
 Verified
Wonderful lashes
I'm very satisfied with my lashes. Kate did a wonderful job I will recomend extrem lashes to all my friends,Lash Me is the best I will do it again and again. Thanks,Kate!
by Jennifer B
on 11/18/2010
 Verified
Awesome Lashes
I came in with a bad set of lashes that were done elsewhere. My lashes were full of glue and breaking off. Kate spent alot of time removing the lashes without damaging what was left of my own natural lashes. I went back to Kate for a new set of lashes and they look natural and full. I highly recommend Kate's work.