Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 105)
by Ryan Hill
on 3/3/2016
 Verified
Very Easy
by Anonymous
on 12/31/2015
 Verified
Patti is the best! Every time. I recently had a facial....felt amazing. Smelled amazing. My hands and feet even got special attention!
by Huey Riley
on 12/17/2015
 Verified
Easy web site to navigate.
by Anonymous
on 12/16/2015
 Verified
My first time and it was amazing.I will no doubt be back.
by Martha Dalby
on 10/31/2015
 Verified
Very easy to navigate
by Anonymous
on 10/16/2015
 Verified
Loved it! Friendly environment and great experience.
by Josh Pirtle
on 9/27/2015
 Verified
Simple and quick.Thanks!
by Anonymous
on 7/19/2015
 Verified
Always love to go here. The calm and reassuring atmosphere are the best.
by Lauralee Gibson
on 6/16/2015
 Verified
This site makes it so easy and convenient to purchase my gift certificates!
by Dominic Adams
on 6/16/2015
 Verified
Fast and Simple.
by Lee Ann Medford
on 6/11/2015
 Verified
Always Great! The perfect gift for family or friend.
by CINDY CRENSHAW
on 5/15/2015
 Verified
Easy as pie :) Have a great day!
by JUAN ALEMAN
on 5/9/2015
 Verified
Great
by Kim Robertson
on 5/8/2015
 Verified
Being able to print from home was great!!
by Zachary Ostrander
on 5/3/2015
 Verified
Made me repeat the same form 4 times but the website is informative and designed well. Thanks!
by Sarah Broadaway
on 5/2/2015
 Verified
A great place
by Lisa Meador
on 3/13/2015
 Verified
Love Patti! She is great!
by kurtis sides
on 2/13/2015
 Verified
Yay
by Alexis Sheets
on 12/22/2014
 Verified
Great place! I love her!
by Courtney Wright
on 12/17/2014
 Verified
Very easy to purchase my mom's xmas gift! I hope she enjoys it! Thanks!
by Bobbie M Hollingsworth
on 11/26/2014
 Verified
Great and helpful
by Amanda Grantham
on 11/1/2014
 Verified
Very quick and easy to maneuver around website
by Christy Lawson
on 8/27/2014
 Verified
Simple and easy to use site for purchasing and printing our own gift card!
by Anonymous
on 8/11/2014
 Verified
The massage was excellent and the atmosphere totally relaxing. I felt like I had been on vacation for a week.
by Everett Clothey
on 6/26/2014
 Verified
Very easy to purchase online certificate. Thank you
by Lisa Pilcher
on 6/15/2014
 Verified
Always a great experience!
by Ryan Durham
on 5/19/2014
 Verified
Katie really seems to love this place!!
by Anonymous
on 5/16/2014
 Verified
My massage was great.. I really enjoyed it...
by Tanner Barr
on 2/13/2014
 Verified
Great
by Hank Jeffcoats
on 2/12/2014
 Verified
Easy to do.
by Anonymous
on 1/9/2014
 Verified
My most recent experience with Patti Boles was my first facial. I looked forward to it ALL DAY! First I would like to say that Patti is very professional and considerate. I appreciated her taking time to text me a reminder. She also asked if I had been exposed to any illness/flu (to please reschedule.) My facial experience was so relaxing. She cleansed my face, massaged my face, neck, head, chest, hands, arms and feet. I was only expecting attention to my face. I have also had several massages from Patti. I highly recommend her! I have been to several other therapists in the area, she is my favorite!!!
by Bethany Mathews
on 12/24/2013
 Verified
Very easy to place my order
by Bryan Davis
on 12/19/2013
 Verified
Straightforward and quick!
by Elizabeth Faulk
on 12/18/2013
 Verified
Buying the gift certificate is a fast and easy process!
by Charles Davis
on 12/16/2013
 Verified
Love the website..easy to purchase
by Lu Pan
on 11/19/2013
 Verified
GREAT easy to use website!
by Chase Breckenridge
on 10/24/2013
 Verified
Website was very user friendly and easy to purchase a gift certificate.
by Delos Collins
on 9/25/2013
 Verified
It was good thank you
by Drew Dimmitt
on 7/11/2013
 Verified
easy
by Anonymous
on 6/21/2013
 Verified
First professional massage, great experience
by Anonymous
on 6/11/2013
 Verified
I was in pretty severe pain in my back and had been to several visits with a chiropractor. I had not experienced much relief until Patti worked on that area. I revisited the chiropractor 2 more times explaining what Patti had done. He followed suit working on that area. After that the pain was gone. I attribute the majority of my pain relief to Patti. I just had my second visit with her just to maintain, and plan to follow up each month. The wonderful atmosphere and her calm personality are perfect for making you comfortable. She's great!
by Lee Ann Medford
on 6/10/2013
 Verified
Patti....the gift of a massage from you is the PERFECT gift. So easy to purchase online and never a doubt that the gift won't be enjoyed. Thanks....Lee Ann
by Anonymous
on 6/1/2013
 Verified
simply AMAZING
by Miriam Mauritzen
on 5/29/2013
 Verified
Great Online Gift Card Process. I remember receiving a massage here a few years ago and loving it. I'm now buying one for my mother-in-law while I live out of state.
by Porsche Cullors
on 5/2/2013
 Verified
Great experience; very convenient since I live out of town.
by Teri Bass
on 4/22/2013
 Verified
I love the website.
by Anonymous
on 3/29/2013
 Verified
Such a great experience. Patti worked out what she called "trigger points" that I never knew I had. Will definitely return for another massage!
by Anonymous
on 3/23/2013
 Verified
This was my very first massage. it was everything and more than I expected. My husband surprised me with a gift card for valentines and he picked the perfect place! The atmosphere was so peaceful and relaxing and the price was very reasonable . The only negative is I want another one ASAP!!! Will deffinantly be back soon!!
by Amanda Wall
on 3/15/2013
 Verified
Easy gift certificate purchase.
by Jennifer Berry
on 2/15/2013
 Verified
Ordering on-line was fast and easy. I love that I get to choose and preview the gift certificate! EASY
by Leah Durst
on 2/14/2013
 Verified
Very convenient :)
by Joseph Bostock
on 2/14/2013
 Verified
Very easy and convenient!
by barbara watkins
on 12/5/2012
 Verified
I am hoping this will be a great experience for my niece. We are only allowed a 30 limit at Christmas but I went over..would love to do more! THanks....if she raves I shall see you. I stay BEYOND tense and could use the works.
by Lee Ann Medford
on 11/26/2012
 Verified
I have never had the pleasure of receiving a massage from Patti but I have given numerous gifts of massage to loved ones and have been told what a wonderful job she does. I love the convenience of being able to order gift certificates online. Patti, I enjoyed meeting you and I will never forget the kindness you showed my mom during her illness. Thank you. Lee Ann Medford
by Martha Dalby
on 10/27/2012
 Verified
Going to Patti's place is a wonderful experience; I would recommend it to anyone!
by Justin Buck
on 8/14/2012
 Verified
Very easy to use. Friendly to first-time users.
by LeAnne Vaughn
on 6/19/2012
 Verified
Love the online gift certificate. SO easy and convenient. Thank you!
by Sandra Carroll
on 5/17/2012
 Verified
Love it! So easy to create and print out a certificate. The purchase is much easier on the feet than shopping.
by Jeff Da Moude
on 5/13/2012
 Verified
Easy to use. Nice printing options. Thanks!
by Lee Ann Medford
on 4/26/2012
 Verified
The Perfect Gift for a loved one. Thanks for making it so easy.
by Sammie Paz
on 4/11/2012
 Verified
The check out process is very easy! Thank you!
by Justin Dodge
on 2/13/2012
 Verified
Good
by Victor Lam
on 2/10/2012
 Verified
I like the web page but have not yet seen the place
by Becky Lonsberry
on 1/27/2012
 Verified
Today was my very first steam treatment and massage.....and I AM HOOKED!!!! Thank you Patti, you are AWESOME and I will certainly be back to see you....and soon I hope. I am going to schedule an appt for my hubby as well. Thank you again!!! Becky L. :):)
by Ashley Lee
on 12/23/2011
 Verified
Easy to order!
by Linda Newton
on 12/20/2011
 Verified
Thanks and very user friendly. Will do this again...Merry Christmas!
by Anonymous
on 11/30/2011
 Verified
Had my first massage with Patti today and it was awesome AMAZING! I've had lots of massages over the years, but am ecstatic that I now have an awesome massage therapist in East Texas!
by Rachel Zachry
on 11/27/2011
 Verified
Cannot wait to have my appointment!
by Anonymous
on 10/26/2011
 Verified
Yesterday was a special day for me. I was Pattis first client to receive her new body steam therpy. What a treat!! She has been my massage therapist for many years. My pain management doctor says her deep massage is good treatment for my back pain. If you need spa treatment, or pain relief call Pattie--SHE IS THE BEST!!
by Marci Jeffcoats
on 10/10/2011
 Verified
I have had 4 in my life time and 2 by Patti. I was so very relaxed when Patti got finished with me.. I have on tomorrow with her and I can't wait for it. Helps with my self being , my skin and my health. Thanks Patti
by Lee Ann Medford
on 7/28/2011
 Verified
One of the easiest gifts to give. Y'all have made it so convenient to purchase the gift of massage online. My parents have really enjoyed the massages. Thanks.
by Michele Simcik
on 6/19/2011
 Verified
This is such an easy process and it very convenient. I have printed gift certificates for several occasions to give to my dad...it is the perfect gift! I would give 5 stars if we were able to choose an amount not necessarily related to a service. I wanted to select $100 and let him choose how he spends it. I think this would elevate the service for returning customers.
by Matt Boles
on 5/27/2011
 Verified
I am very impressed at how easy it is to find what you are looking for on this website.
by Lee Ann Medford
on 5/19/2011
 Verified
Massage....The perfect gift for the ones you love.
by Angela Allen
on 5/5/2011
 Verified
Very simple and all the prices were available and it explained what each treatment did.
by Anonymous
on 3/31/2011
 Verified
I had never had a professional massage before and I was a bit nervous. Patti was very professional and made me feel at ease. I will definitley be coming back!
by Debra Casey
on 3/18/2011
 Verified
Easy
by isaac anders
on 3/8/2011
 Verified
great setup and easy. great service overthe phone.
by josh baggett
on 2/8/2011
 Verified
please don't send any paper mail to house.
by Kyle Moore
on 1/26/2011
 Verified
Very easy and quick! Thanks!
by Dixie Richey
on 1/24/2011
 Verified
I love your web-site! Ordering a gift certificate for LeeAnn was super easy and I am not computer savvy!!!! Good job Patti!!!! :)
by Glenda Adams
on 9/3/2010
 Verified
I was introduced to Patti Boles through my Chiropractor and I have thanked him many times since the day he first told me about her. I can't begin to truly express all the benefits I have received since I began getting regular massages. She has magical hands and after each one hour massage I feel like an entirely different person. She not only is very professional, but she has become a dear friend. I would recommend to anyone and everyone that you make an appointment with Patti to experience feeling and living at your optimum. Don't delay - make an appointment with Patti today. She's just great!
by Anonymous
on 7/26/2010
 Verified
I have been going to Patti Boles for about two years now for help with my muscle trigger points. She has been an incredible help with the constant pain I used to feel. She is a warm, caring, and compassionate person, who helps you feel relaxed and calm while she is working with you. And to go right along with it, her studio has a wonderful soothing effect on you as soon as you walk in the door! I would recommend Patti to anyone and have! Reagan F.
by Carla Plaisance
on 5/8/2010
 Verified
extremely simple... thanks!!
by Deniese Scott
on 5/5/2010
 Verified
Excellent website - very easy.
by LaDonna McFadden
on 3/22/2010
 Verified
GREAT!!!
by Ashley Justice
on 3/11/2010
 Verified
I have never been, but the website is very user-friendly and explains the steps to print a gift certificate very clearly.
by Jessica Williams
on 12/20/2009
 Verified
Great! Very straight forward ;-)
by Sarah Turci
on 12/14/2009
 Verified
this was one of the easiest ways to buy a gift.
by Benjamin Johnson
on 9/2/2009
 Verified
Easy to use and convenient.
by Dixie Richey
on 7/29/2009
 Verified
Very easy! Thanks patti! :)
by Lee Ann Medford
on 7/28/2009
 Verified
Patti....My dad absolutely LOVED the gift of a massage that we gave him for Father's Day. Being able to order a gift certificate online made it so easy. Soothing Escapes Massage is the perfect gift for anyone. Thanks, Lee Ann Medford
by Luann M Morton
on 5/30/2009
 Verified
Great web site. Easy to purchase gift certificate. Hope Mom enjoys it!!
by Melissa Martin
on 5/29/2009
 Verified
Easy!
by Aaron Smith
on 5/6/2009
 Verified
Thank You Patti!! You were such a great help and Mom is going to love her massage!! P.S. Your website IS user friendly.
by Buddy McFadden
on 3/23/2009
 Verified
You are wonderful and I love your website. See you soon!!! LaDonna
by Guy Woodfin
on 2/20/2009
 Verified
i really liked how this is so easy to use... i most definetly will be a repeat customer.
by Leslie Jackson
on 2/12/2009
 Verified
good experience
by Sarah Thompson
on 1/22/2009
 Verified
Very easy to use and explanations are given when needed. Very nice website
by Shirley Aycock
on 1/15/2009
 Verified
Words can not describe how wonderful Patti is. I have been going to her for many years and recommend her without reservations. I suggest you treat yourself....you deserve it! Shirley A.
by Steven Johnson
on 12/29/2008
 Verified
This website was exceptionally to use, and I was glad to have so many choices in the appearance of the gift certificate.
by Debra K Wheeley
on 12/22/2008
 Verified
Very user friendly! Thanks.
by Anonymous
on 12/12/2008
 Verified
Wonderful is the only way to describe how you feel after the hour massage. The trigger points work great. If you haven't had a massage it is the best treat anyone can give themself or better yet ask for a gift certificate for Christmas. I did. Barbara Stevens Hallsville, Texas
by Anonymous
on 11/22/2008
 Verified
Patti Boles has been my therapist for the last six years. I suffer from CONSTANT migraines, have been to doctors and tried their medications. Nothing seemed to touch the headaches until the magical touch of Patti Boles. She is not only a phenomenal massage therapist but she has such a contagious positive and soothing personality. I would reccommend her to anyone. What are you doing still reading this? Set up an appointment already!!! :) Bella B.
by Derek Dollahite
on 11/17/2008
 Verified
Worked great.