Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 100)
by Jenny George
on 21/1/2022
 Verified
Relaxation Massage
Best massage I have had in a long time. Felt wonderful afterwards! Thank you!
by Rebecca Christie
on 19/1/2022
 Verified
Enjoyable
Looking forward to the next one
by Tony
on 14/1/2022
 Verified
Massage
Best massage ever!
by Bonnie Taylor
on 5/1/2022
 Verified
Relaxation massage
Absolutely amazing, definitely recommend and I’m most certainly coming back
by Tony Heyward
on 3/1/2022
 Verified
Massage
Great service thankyou and felt much better and relaxed afterwards
by Ben Penniket
on 25/12/2021
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
Amazing and grateful my voucher was accepted as slightly out of date.
by mike
on 18/12/2021
 Verified
massage
I recently had 90 minutes with Em and it was lovely.. Highly recommend....Both Val and Em do a great massage so lucky to have the choice.
by Peter McKenzie
on 17/12/2021
 Verified
Hi
Another great massage
by peter sargent
on 4/12/2021
 Verified
Massage
Wonderful massage very relaxing.But cost of massage going from $70 dollars per hour to $85 means i wont be coming as often .This a pity.
by Monique Wellington
on 3/12/2021
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
Amazing friendly service
by Christine Young
on 26/11/2021
 Verified
Val Thai massage therapist
Val is a traditionally trained Thai therapist who gives a darn Thai deep tissue massage. awesome and recommended
by Vanessa
on 19/11/2021
 Verified
Worth every dollar!
Excellent experience all round. Will be booking again.
by Helga
on 21/10/2021
 Verified
Massage
Amazing massage! Em is fantastic.
by Joanne Rongonui
on 17/10/2021
 Verified
Hot oil massage
Val was awesome, very professional and done an excellent job with my sore muscles
by Amy Neale
on 16/10/2021
 Verified
Massage
Lovely relaxing massage
by Pauline Green
on 27/9/2021
 Verified
Massage
Excellent service, I had a full body massage with Val which was amazing. Thank you
by Mandy Raymond
on 25/9/2021
 Verified
Review
Absolutely fantastic. Val is the best massage therapist in Tauranga. The whole experience was great. Friendly and welcoming staff, clean, warm, easy on site parking
by Rob Duncanson
on 20/9/2021
 Verified
MV Massage - EM
Very Friendly and Professional.
Healing Hands!
I highly recommend EM at MV Massage.
by Edward Duley
on 6/9/2021
 Verified
Massage
The best massage. Val is excellent.
by Debbie Taylor
on 4/8/2021
 Verified
Best massage!
Always have a great experience at MV and Val is the best for getting rid of my tension in my neck, she is always very professional and lovely to deal with and would highly recommend her and the team to anyone :)
by BRENDA CROOK
on 29/7/2021
 Verified
The best massage of my life!
Im a sporty person who is very active and so when Im sore...I'm really sore. Val was like a miracle lady .Gave me a deep reviving massage and I walked out of there brand new. Definitely going bac regularly now I have found them .
by Jess Hammond
on 25/7/2021
 Verified
Loved it
Em gave me the most lovely Thai massage - pressure and technique was amazing. Will be back. Pricing is quite good too - always a plus.
by Erin Nolan
on 23/7/2021
 Verified
Perfect
I’m very lucky to work in Greerton close to MV, a deep, relaxing massage after a long day at work is so healing! Thank you 🙏
by Pippa Grieve
on 22/7/2021
 Verified
Full body massage
I have been having massages with these ladies for many years. I was a therapist myself in Auckland then Tauranga so I have high expectations.No one else in this city compares to MV Massage.
by Joanne Martin
on 10/7/2021
 Verified
Wonderful massage
Both Val and Em are wonderful and I highly recommend. Due to on going back issues I always have to have regular massages and so have tried a number around Tauranga. I find Val and Em fantastic and will work with you to sort any problems areas out 😊
by Ian Jory
on 2/7/2021
 Verified
MV Massage
Very friendly and professional.
by Tony Heyward
on 1/7/2021
 Verified
Massage
A great service, very considerate and very relaxing. Recommended
by Bruce Woods
on 22/6/2021
 Verified
Massage
Being going to Val for about 5 year's Feel really great after every massage
by kim ward
on 9/6/2021
 Verified
Theuropeutic massage
I have had a lot of massages, here and Thailand. Val is amazing, will definitely be going back.
by Sherry Collins
on 6/6/2021
 Verified
Hot stone
Lovely way to relax
Thank you
by Garina
on 3/6/2021
 Verified
Em's massages
I dont live in Tauranga, but everytime I pop down its a must do. Feel like a new person after my massage
by peter sargent
on 3/6/2021
 Verified
massage
very enjoyable loved massage so much i will be back soon.
by Sally Bryan
on 28/5/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Excellent no complains
by Jenny Davies
on 25/5/2021
 Verified
massage
massage by Val. awesome massage. nice and firm but not to hard. Made me feel much better
by Andy mcewing
on 24/5/2021
 Verified
Massage
Awesome service,comfortable surroundings, and excellent massage by em..
by Mary-Pat Kengmana
on 5/5/2021
 Verified
Massage
A lovely, peaceful massage.
by Robyn Trinick
on 1/5/2021
 Verified
Massage
Very good massage. Professional, clean premises. Will definitely book again when I am next in Tauranga
by Amy Neale
on 19/4/2021
 Verified
Massage
Had a lovely massage with Em, feeling much better.
I'll definately be back.
by Tony Wellington
on 17/4/2021
 Verified
Awesome
The best
by Adrian Kirmanm
on 16/4/2021
 Verified
Greatest massage !!!
I had Em for an hour and a half and over the years I’ve had many massages but she gave me the best I’ve ever had . Great touch great atmosphere and she is funny . Thanks so much . Hope to see you again soon !
by Ella
on 31/3/2021
 Verified
Massage
Best massage! Definitely recommended to friends/family.
by Alexandra Lawrence
on 11/3/2021
 Verified
<3
Thank you
by Carolyn Berben
on 8/3/2021
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
always love coming. All the staff are friendly and inviting and I feel very comfortable there. I have recommended MV massage to several others who have been and found the experience as wonderful as me.
by Edward Duley
on 5/3/2021
 Verified
Relaxing Massage.
Nice atmosphere. Very professional service, Lovely staff.
by Johanne Allan
on 3/3/2021
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
Val is a lovely friendly person, and a great at her job, Definately loosened things up. I will be back
by Adele Dreadon
on 28/2/2021
 Verified
Massage
Massage was amazing and intend to go back for another
by Andy
on 24/2/2021
 Verified
Val
outstanding as always. Highly recommend
by Chris Mitchell
on 4/2/2021
 Verified
Massage
Always go to Em for a massage. Even the deep tissue massage is relaxing (& effective!!)
by Jeanny Anasthasia
on 27/1/2021
 Verified
Massage
Nice and calm room to begin with and Val is a great masseuse. I had a very good night sleep after that
by Kim Birse
on 26/1/2021
 Verified
Wonderful massages
With each massage I have I come away more relaxed than ever. Very professional and respectful.
by Teresa
on 26/1/2021
 Verified
Review
Wonderful++++
Em is fabulous. I have been going a couple of times a month to keep pain in check. Em has certainly helped and I am feeling less stiff and sore.
by Paul Hames
on 26/1/2021
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
I have been seeing Em now for a period of time, and find the deep tissue massage really helps with my bad back. I have been to a number of places including overseas, and always compare them to Em.....And they always come up short. Paul
by Phil Grimmer
on 18/1/2021
 Verified
Pure Bliss
Val always does a fantastic job of finding those tight sore areas and working them until the pain goes away. Always a great experience.
by Joanne Martim
on 10/1/2021
 Verified
Massage
Great massage thank you. Will be going back for more.
by IAN JORY
on 2/1/2021
 Verified
Massage
Val gave me a very professional massage, s I had been having neck problems. She identified the area and lóosened it all up. Very impressed with the massage, friendliness of the masseuses and the whole experience. Thank you
by Reece Hood
on 22/12/2020
 Verified
Best massage
A great massage with Val which was long overdue. Thanks very much and Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you, Em and your families.
by Bruce Woods
on 22/12/2020
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
Great work Val. A bit sore the next day
by Hamish Ashton
on 18/12/2020
 Verified
Massage
Good firm massage as requested
by Steve Joe
on 15/12/2020
 Verified
Deep tissue masssage
Very friendly, always on time and good deep tissue massage. Highly recommended
by Janine McTainsh
on 13/12/2020
 Verified
Massage with Val
Val is always so welcoming and professional and provides an amazing deep tissue massage. Each time I come to see her I leave feeling much better and energised!
by Shaun Marburg
on 8/12/2020
 Verified
Massage
Val and Em are both extremely professional and amazing
by Garina AVANSIAN
on 4/12/2020
 Verified
Massage
I live in Auckland, but every time I visit Tauranga seeing Em is a must.
by Graeme
on 26/11/2020
 Verified
massage
Excellent service. Really appreciate the effort given. Value for money
by sarah
on 16/11/2020
 Verified
Relaxation massage
Really good service. Slept really well after the massage! Was very good
by Matt Bourgeois
on 8/10/2020
 Verified
Awesome
Very professional. Best service .highly recommended. Thank you
by Adrienne Lucas
on 3/10/2020
 Verified
Massage
Had a deep tissue massage, felt great, definitely be back soon
by Sharon McAuliffe
on 3/10/2020
 Verified
Relaxing and effective
I felt great after my massage, and free of pain for a change! I will definitely be back for more.
by Karyn Scharvi
on 6/9/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone Relaxation Massage.
This was my first experience of having a hot stone massage. I can say I loved it. Val was absolutely fantastic. I’ll be back.
by Katrina Knill
on 3/9/2020
 Verified
1hr with Em
Always awesome, thanks Em!
by Rogan Patterson
on 1/9/2020
 Verified
Best massage
Amazing massage with Em , she was able to find the problem areas and work her magic, better range of movement , flexibility.
Highly recommended
by Louise Lagram
on 1/9/2020
 Verified
Massage
Absolutely loved it. Applied great pressure which was exactly what I wanted. Spent extra time on specific areas that needed more attention. Felt very comfortable and highly recommend.
by Justin Heiunes
on 22/8/2020
 Verified
massage
So good, amazing !!! Will be a regular thing for me now .
by Jill Freeman
on 1/8/2020
 Verified
Massage with Em
This was the third or fourth massage I've had with Em. They have always been wonderful. I highly recommend her. Everyone at MV Massage is always very friendly and helpful.
by Kim Birse
on 30/7/2020
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
Very talented, wonderful massage
by Nick Connal
on 9/7/2020
 Verified
MV Massage
Val is amazing, best Thai massage in TGA
by Robyn Wilson
on 29/6/2020
 Verified
Massage
Absolutely love MV massage. Em, Val and Ava are a great team who give the best massage. Very professional, friendly and just amazing :-)
by Bruce Woods
on 22/6/2020
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
My body felt a lot better the next day
by David Rush
on 21/6/2020
 Verified
Great massage
Great massage, highly recommend
by Steve
on 21/6/2020
 Verified
Review
A great massage from a very professional massuer, which was done before lockdown. I hope Ava is returning soon as I am well overdue a tune-up to maintain a problem free back.
by Peter McKenzie
on 15/6/2020
 Verified
review
excellent
by Alexandra
on 14/6/2020
 Verified
Amazing deep tissue massage
Will 100% be back. Thanks Val
by Erin Nolan
on 14/6/2020
 Verified
Relaxation massage
I love Ems relaxation massage. I always walk out feeling so much less stressed and relieved from tension. This massage is an important part of my self care as a therapist. Thank you Em 🙏
by Jan-Marie Williams
on 11/6/2020
 Verified
Massage
Was great service and massage
by Peter Mckenzie
on 4/6/2020
 Verified
review
excellent
by Sophia Murray
on 3/6/2020
 Verified
Amazing!
Literally one of the best massages I've ever had, it was exactly what I needed. Super relaxing atmosphere.
by GARINEH
on 31/5/2020
 Verified
Massage with Em
AMAAAZING, every time.
by Mary-Pat Kengmana
on 29/5/2020
 Verified
Massage
A perfect massage! Em has lovely, strong hands.
by Mark Richards
on 23/5/2020
 Verified
Massage
Em was amazing. She found all my knots and managed to ease them away.
by Fiona Low
on 19/3/2020
 Verified
Therapeutic Massage
Val worked wonders with my sore and colicky neck, feels so so so much better. I'll be back. Thank you so much.
by Kirsty M
on 5/3/2020
 Verified
I Loooove massages here!
Have been here a few times now, Ava is just the best! She notices all the bad spots on my back and her massages are divine.
by Vicky Appleby
on 24/2/2020
 Verified
Massage
Awesome service, very friendly and the most amazing massage, thank you 🙏
by Debbie
on 30/1/2020
 Verified
Best massage in Tauranga!!
Have been going to Val for over 5 years, she has a welcoming & warm demeanour and continues to deliver the best massages every time. Would not go anywhere else
by roanne Sutherland
on 6/1/2020
 Verified
Deep tissue massage
Friendly staff, great massage, highly recommend.
by Fernando
on 30/12/2019
 Verified
Awesome Service
Cons: too close to the road. You can hear all the cars driving past when trying to relax. Noisy staff in reception while sessions are running, same again, a lot of noisy while you try and relax and enjoy the massage.

Pros: Great and friendly service. Ava was amazing, even with a wounded thumb, and really worked those sore spots away.
Wil certainly return sometime soon.
Thank you.
by Reece Hood
on 22/12/2019
 Verified
Best massage
With MV massage, you are not just another client. The girls treat everyone with respect and genuinely care about their clients wellbeing. Thanks very much, and have a great Christmas.
by Bruce Woods
on 21/12/2019
 Verified
Val
very professional, felt great afterwards, many thanks
by Susan Lock
on 17/12/2019
 Verified
Massage
Fantastic massage by Ava. Will definately return.
by Peter Mc Kenzie
on 15/12/2019
 Verified
Massage Review
I have visited Ava a few times now and I highly recommend her services She is able to find and relieve the knots in my mussels and click my various joints. I give my body a hard time and she is god send able to relieve tension and pains I highly recommend MY Massage services
by Erin Nolan
on 14/12/2019
 Verified
Relaxation
Always feel so much more relaxed after Em’s massage!
by Shaun Marburg
on 9/12/2019
 Verified
An awesome Thai massage
Always a great, traditional Thai massage. Val is amazing!!!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join