Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 12)
on 4/18/2022
 Verified
Calming
I have (and still am) benefiting so much from the help I am getting from 2halves …. I am learning how to deal with life’s difficulties with new coping mechanisms…. I feel calmer, and have been given tools to deal with the problems we all have to face in day to day life …. I am indebted for the support I am getting….
on 4/10/2022
 Verified
Appointment with Ruthie Portnoy
Ruthie is very easy to talk to, extremely calming, friendly and listens without judgement when you’re explaining a challenging situation all within a relaxed atmosphere.
Ruthie gave helpful and informative advice and techniques which were easy to follow and useful going forward.
on 1/14/2022
 Verified
My situation
As I have come to expect, Ruthie was very helpful.
on 12/15/2021
 Verified
Mentor Programme
I am very grateful for the fantastic mentor programme which I am confident will help me with my responsibilities towards my community, as I am now better equipped and better resourced. Thank you so much for this vital training.
on 10/15/2021
 Verified
Good-bye session
We did not manage to save our marriage due to psychological issues. But we had a great "Good-bye" session with a recap of the challenging and the good in our 20+ year marriage! Joel mananged to facilitate a loving and positive atmosphere where both could share openly and honestly, yet with respect and kindness. He also lead us to a new role as co-parents setting a good tone for future cooperation. Thank you, rabbi Joel!
on 8/3/2021
 Verified
Tapping
Highly recommend working with Ruthie!!
on 7/13/2021
 Verified
Introduction
Open, relaxed, attentive...
on 4/13/2021
 Verified
Recent session
Very helpful, constructive and supportive
on 1/27/2021
 Verified
first talk
was an amazing expeirence
on 9/1/2020
 Verified
Wisdom
Ruthie's calm, insightful wisdom is a rare blessing to find.
on 6/10/2020
 Verified
Session
Highly recommended a session with Ruthie, very calming, clear and really helped me see so much more clarity about my situation. Thankyou it's very much appreciated xx
on 6/10/2020
 Verified
Imago therapy
The free session was really amazing. Now I see that there is an orderly safe loving way to share feelings which definitely enhanced our marriage Boruch Hashem! Thank you!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join