Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 32)
by Kelly Malehmir
on 11/19/2022
 Verified
5 Star
Lori has helped me immensely i suffer from Burning Mouth Syndrome and have tried every Dr and medication under the Sun until I met Lori. She has been a God send to me. If I could give 100 stars I would
by Mary Jane Couldridge
on 10/14/2022
 Verified
First treatment review
Although it is only my first treatment and am waiting to see results I found Lori's explanations of the process very clear and helpful. The treatment was gentle and her follow up instructions were very straightforward. So far so good! I would recommend to others.
by Danuta Mazierska
on 10/12/2022
 Verified
BMS consult
I had great conversation with Lori, she listens and emphasize with people.
She also provided me with contact names closer to where I live.
Appreciate Lori’s time very much!
by Bill Jenkins
on 9/29/2022
 Verified
Matrix re pattering
Excellent service caring bby Lori
by Joan Bain
on 9/2/2022
 Verified
Back problem plus carpal tunnel in right wrist.Ill
I was very impressed with the matrix Rx, & especially the manner that it was explained to me. Lori instilled considerable faith & confidence In me after her first treatment that I began to notice an improvement with my back pain. Hopefully I will regain my joie de vivre again after a few more treatments.q
by Sandra C
on 8/31/2022
 Verified
Thai - Neck, Shoulder & Head Massage
Lori creates a safe and relaxing environment during the session. I felt very relaxed and loose after the massage. It was a great treat to myself. Thank you, Lori!!
by David Needham
on 6/25/2022
 Verified
Vertigo
I went into my appointment with trepidation and left exhilarated.
Lori’s professional demeanour was exemplary she took me through every step of the procedure, which was all new to me
I feel certain with Lori’s skills my situation will be remedied
by Melissa Miranda
on 6/20/2022
 Verified
Matrix Repatterning
Had my first session and wow, wow,,wow! My neck hasn't felt this good in years! Lori has a gift! Highly recommend that you take at least one visit, you will feel the difference!
by Kelly Malehmir
on 5/19/2022
 Verified
5 Star 1st Visit
I just had my 1st appointment and I already feel do much relief. I am booking 3 more family members an appointment. Highly recomend
by Joe Rizzi
on 4/14/2022
 Verified
Ultra Shoulder and Neck Treatment
One of the most relaxing and healing session I have ever experienced! I highly recommend Lori's Ultra Shoulder & Neck Treatment.
by Jaidan Knight
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Matrix repattering
Was a lovely experience!
by Dawne Sullivan
on 3/29/2022
 Verified
Neck & Shoulder Treatment
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Lori. Her treatment was professional and effective. I can’t wait to take advantage of the other services she offers.
by Heather SKOLL
on 3/26/2022
 Verified
Session with Lori Haws
The experience on Lori's table is a little different every time. Sometimes I am alert and following every sensation in my body. Sometimes I drift off because I become more relaxed. I have gotten off the table feeling taller at times, although mostly I get a sense that I just feel better.
by Brenda Gordon
on 3/15/2022
 Verified
Ultra Neck, Shoulder & Head Treatment
I treated myself to an Ultra Neck, Shoulder & Head Treatment for my Birthday last month. It was so relaxing and worth it! I was so relaxed I'm pretty sure I fell asleep for part of it. Definitely worth it & highly recommended. :)
by Judith Ann Smith
on 3/8/2022
 Verified
Lori Haws
Excellent Session
by Richard Alderson
on 3/4/2022
 Verified
Matrix Repatterning
Arrived with good hopes. Lori explained the purpose and the process. She listened closely to my health history. Treatment was well done and effective. Felt better afterwards. Looking forward to the next treatment.
by Erica Ault
on 2/1/2022
 Verified
Head and Neck massage
This is a beautiful massage! The feeling of relaxation it provides is just wonderful. I would definitely recommend it for anyone under stress, or just to do give oneself a special treat!
by Julie Mallany
on 1/13/2022
 Verified
Amazing Treatment
I am absolutely stunned by how amazing I felt after my treatment from Lori. She reduced pain in areas I didn’t even know were hurting as well as in the areas that I knew were hurting. The level of relaxation that I was in during and after my treatment was something I have never felt before. I COMPLETELY recommend Lori. 100%.
by Marco Bortolussi
on 10/1/2021
 Verified
Hamstring pull
I went to see Lori for the forst time with a hamstring tightness issue. In the very first session she was able to increase my mobility by roughly 50%, I feel looser and less pain, I can’t wait for my next session to address the remaining blockages
by Lindsay Yaciuk
on 9/27/2021
 Verified
Recent appointment with Lori Haws
Since Lori has been treating my ongoing and very painful shoulder condition, I have experienced dramatic improvements. My pain is almost gone, and my shoulder mobility is steadily improving. Thank you Lori!
by Bill Jenkins
on 9/26/2021
 Verified
Matrix Repatterning and lymphatic system
I always enjoy the Matrix repatterning to the point that I often fall asleep
by Judith Ann Smith
on 8/25/2021
 Verified
Lori Haws
great....................................
by Britta Litow
on 5/14/2021
 Verified
Matrix repatterning
You have a wonderful "bedside" manner and I thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and look forward to the treatments which are gentle and have already benefited me.
by David Bolton
on 4/11/2021
 Verified
Hip Treatment
Great Treatments
by Lindsay Yaciuk
on 3/29/2021
 Verified
Recent appointment with Lori Haws
Great experience! Lori listened carefully to my description of pain/discomfort, and offered many resources for healing, learning and support.
Thank you Lori!
by Bill Jenkins
on 3/25/2021
 Verified
Matrix Repatterning and lymphatic system
Lori does excellent work
by Jean Ursini
on 3/7/2021
 Verified
Lori Haws Review
As usual, our time together was fun and ever so beneficial to my 81 year body....Lori has been a good part of keeping me nimble, flexible and still going strong ...So I’d say that is a good recommendation for you all to come and participate in this invigorating treatment! Jean.
by Sandra Corrado
on 2/13/2021
 Verified
Matrix Repatterning
I had my first matrix repatterning sessions with Lori, and my body has totally shifted. Where I felt restrictions, there has been an easing up or releasing, I have had my spine shift as well. I am feeling very grounded.

Lori is very caring and personable. She creates a safe space and is masterful at her work. I am so glad I have met her.
by Ed Litow
on 2/8/2021
 Verified
Matrix Repatterning Session 1
Very intrigueing.
by Maria Tonelli
on 1/31/2021
 Verified
Medical visit
Lori Haws is an extremely nice person to deal with. She is also very knowledgeable in her field. It was our first visit and both my mom and I enjoyed it.
by Anita Colossi-Zanon
on 12/16/2020
 Verified
Matrix treatment
I love visiting Lori and getting a Matrix repatterning treatment. She releases aches and pains I have in my muscles, and my back and shoulders. It's also very relaxing and a time to rewind and recharge. I highly recommend you give Lori a try!
by Kate Bayne
on 11/13/2020
 Verified
Surgical recovery
Lori is helping me heal faster from surgery. Just when I get frustrated it’s taking too long, I see her and my hope is renewed. I’ll be back stronger for next season of races
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join