Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 35)
by Aleksandr Fedovskiy
on 1/2/2022
 Verified
Llamas
Adorable llamas, I enjoyed taking them on a walk. Also there were two mini donkeys, super friendly
by Marianna and Jonathan Malek
on 12/13/2021
 Verified
Lovin LLamas
My husband and I loved our visit! The llamas and all the farm animals were extremely friendly and great fun to walk around the farm with. Natalie is an amazing and welcoming host. Would recommend a trip to the farm for animal lovers of all ages.
by Adrienne Duchnowski
on 12/4/2021
 Verified
the cutest llama farm
i took my 2.5 year old with me to visit the llama farm. she had a blast. the animals are all so friendly, and it beats all the other llama places since there are also goats, pigs, chickens, rabbits, and the cutest kitties, and an alpaca! we are definitely coming back to do a birthday event here. =)
by Scott Durbin
on 11/8/2021
 Verified
So much fun!
My wife and I had so much fun at Llamas on the Loose Farm last weekend! It was such a unique experience and we enjoyed every minute of it. How many people can say they've hiked with llamas!? Such a unique, fun experience for all llama lovers out there! Highly recommend!
by Michelle Mills
on 10/2/2021
 Verified
4 women on the loose :)
Natalie was a wonderful host! Interacting with the llamas, goats, miniature donkeys, miniature horse, chickens, pot belly pig, angora rabbit & many more animals was so much fun. Fascinating how they all live in harmony! We brought a picnic lunch and had a wonderful day out of the city.
by Sherry Shepherd
on 9/11/2021
 Verified
Great Time
It was a joy to even see actual llamas in person, let alone get to walk the trail with them! All the animals were delightful. Thank you Natalie and Ezra for an awesome experience!
by Radhika Sampat
on 9/6/2021
 Verified
Fun and unique experience!
What a fun experience! The kids loved it! Natalie and her cute little son took time to make our stay fun and memorable. Her llamas are so sweet. A unique experience so close to Atlanta. Highly recommend.
by joe peacock
on 9/1/2021
 Verified
Loved it!!!
The kids had fun, but the adults had a blast! Walking llamas around the farm and visiting all the other animals was a real treat, and we felt very welcomed and accommodated the entire visit!
by Delicia
on 8/5/2021
 Verified
We love Llamas on the Loose
My daughter and I loved everything about this farm. We really enjoyed our intimate experience with the Llamas. They were very friendly and cute. We even enjoyed the goats, donkeys and pony! Natalie was an amazing host and we will return again!
by Amanda Snider
on 7/26/2021
 Verified
We had the best time!
This was the most fun my family has had since moving to GA! Natalie was so nice and patient when our son wasn’t so sure about all the animals! He loved them all and had the best time! We can’t wait to visit again!
by Karla Beck
on 7/19/2021
 Verified
An amazing fun experience
We had an awesome time interacting with the different animals and going on a hike. The owner is super sweet and accommodating. If you were looking for a great family activity, don’t miss this one.
by Chloe Washington
on 7/13/2021
 Verified
Llama walk
The llama walk was amazing, Natalie was a great tour guide and it was an awesome experience.
by Jennifer Page
on 7/9/2021
 Verified
We LOVED IT!
My 8-year old granddaughter and I LOVED our visit this week with Miss Natalie at her farm. As true animal lovers, we adored taking Lexi and Bubbles for a walk, having the sweet donkeys gently ask us for pets, hold a rabbit and a chicken, learn about llamas, Prince Charming and Wilburham, and of course, lots of loving on the kitty. Natalie is totally approachable, too...just like her beloved animals. Thank you for a perfect afternoon for a pair of animal lovers, Natalie. We'll definitely be back!
by Renee Rawlins
on 7/7/2021
 Verified
Visit 7.6.2021
It was great fun!! Liked the private tour. It allows you to interact with the animals. A good variety of animals. They adjust to different levels of physical abilities. When I got tired they had a place to sit where I could still watch my granddaughter have fun. Well worth the price. We will be coming back.
by Kristen Finley
on 6/29/2021
 Verified
Another fun visit
We love this place! 2nd time going and another excellent time for all ages - adults, teens and young ones. Natalie is informative, personal and truly loves the animals and what she does. Hopefully we can make this an annual tradition and come back in 2022 too!
by Joi Barkley
on 6/8/2021
 Verified
AMAZING!!
Walking the llamas was sooo much fun!! We took my son for his birthday and the staff treated him extra special!! The staff is super hospitable and knowledgeable!!! Highly HIGHLY recommend! We drove from Snellville which was a good distance but TOTALLY worth it!!!!!!
by Mariela Moneva
on 4/30/2021
 Verified
Great experience
It was great. I would totally bring my kids again. The staff was really friendly and we loved the fact of how well they take care of the animals.
by Lori
on 4/20/2021
 Verified
Llamas on the Loose Farm visit
What a wonderful place! Walking the llamas was such a fun easy experience. Natalie, the owner, loves her animals and you can tell they love her! This would be an amazing place for a child's birthday party or a special day for anyone of any age. Thank you Natalie for letting us visit your farm and animals!
by Rachael
on 4/20/2021
 Verified
Great time on the farm
Our group had a blast! It was such a fun, hands on experience. Definitely recommend
by Michelle Brooks
on 4/10/2021
 Verified
Family Tour for 4
We had a wonderful time. Fun for all ages. Taking the llamas for a walk and visiting with the other animals was a lot of fun. The staff was great! We highly recommend visiting and enjoying the llamas!
by Vera Gorbunova
on 4/5/2021
 Verified
Llamazing experience!
We had so much fun meeting all the animals and taking the llamas on a walk! This tour exceeded my expectations.
by Morgan Granger
on 3/22/2021
 Verified
Llamas on the Loose
I booked a farm tour for a friend's surprise birthday. We could not have had a better time! It was AMAZING. The animals are so friendly and you can tell they are so loved! Natalie was amazing! Thank you for a great experience! We cannot wait to visit again!
by Kristin Moody
on 3/16/2021
 Verified
Llama visit
This was a fantastic, safe visit for a family of 4 during the pandemic. We enjoyed meeting all the animals and the slow pace of really being able to just enjoy the farm without too much structure or too many bells and whistles. The animals were all personality, and my 10- and 12-year-olds (and my partner and I) all really had an incredible afternoon learning about the animals, getting to engage with each of them, and just really relaxing to take it all in. The farm hosts are friendly and laid back. Highly recommend.
by Jennifer Thomas
on 1/20/2021
 Verified
Birthday Party Fun
The Llamas on the Loose Farm was such a fun experience! We brought 8 girls and they loved every minute. Natalie was so assume to show them all about llamas and let them walk around with the llamas. The baby goats were a smash hit, the girls didn't want to leave. If your kids love llamas, goats, baby goats, cats, etc. this is the place to bring them. And Natalie was such a great host!
by Emily B
on 1/4/2021
 Verified
Fun with baby goats
30 minutes from Atlanta and we had a great morning in the farm. The animals were gentle, the owner was kind, and we lucked out by visiting when she had baby goats.

Great day. Thank you!
by Chris Zahner
on 11/29/2020
 Verified
Wonderful place for kids and grownups!
We were a party of 8, 4 adults and 4 kids ages: 5, 7, 9, and 14. All of us had a great time! I really didn’t know what to expect but was really happy we went. Thank you so much for wonderful memories!
by Stephanie
on 11/28/2020
 Verified
Fun Excursion
This was a great experience for my family. We loved being able to interact with so many animals and walk the llamas. Natalie was wonderful and answered all.our questions!
by Camille
on 11/28/2020
 Verified
Llama tour
Was expecting a petting zoo type experience but it definitely was not-it was wayyyyyy better. I got to walk a llama around the property while also having the opportunity to feed and touch the other farm animals. I would highly recommend for any llamas lovers (like myself) or if you just want to enjoy nature, farm animals, and try something new. In addition, Natalie and her crew were very nice and accommodating which only made the experience better.
by Marilee Bearden
on 10/27/2020
 Verified
Great Time !
This was a wonderful adventure for our family, ages 2-62 !! There were eight of us and it is nice that Natalie only hosts one group at a time. Natalie & Ezra shared with us so much about the farm life. they were so kind. The llamas were fabulous !!! We each walked our own and they were all so gentle & sweet. The goats ,donkeys , cats etc. made it fun too. So much to observe. It isn't often that you have the opportunity to do something so out of the ordinary. We all loved it.
by Angela Haeufle
on 10/23/2020
 Verified
Great experience
Natalie is an amazing host & truly loves her animals. Walking the Llamas through the farm trails was a great experience. Would absolutely recommend scheduling your own tour, you will not be disappointed!
by Dot Sayer
on 10/17/2020
 Verified
Our visit
My daughter and two granddaughters decided to do this as one of our Fall Break experiences. We had a fantastic experience! We enjoyed the llamas, donkeys, goats and chickens. We each had our own llama to walk on a trail and it was very entertaining. Highly recommend this 1hour and 15 minute visit. Not only do you get to interact with the animals you have an opportunity to take a walk through the farm. You must have a reservation! Yourgroup will be the only ones there!
by Kamla Alexander
on 10/6/2020
 Verified
Excellent tour!
We had such a wonderful time with Natalie and the llamas! She loves those animals as if they are her kiddos. What a beautiful respite from the busy city!
by stacey schuessler
on 9/15/2020
 Verified
Farm visit and llama walk
We throughly enjoyed our visit. We were able to interact with all the animals and take a nice walk with the llamas. Great place for a fun and relaxing day!! Great host
by Becky Williams
on 5/29/2020
 Verified
Wonderful Experience!
What a great getaway to visit this Llama farm! We loved meeting all the wonderful animals on the farm. Walking the llama's around the farm was amazing and so much fun for our family. Thank you for a great afternoon!
by Kristen Finley
on 5/14/2020
 Verified
Well worth the drive!
This was one of the most fun things I’ve done with my children in a long time. Natalie was attentive and informative. I felt totally safe despite the current pandemic. We made memories that will last a lifetime and I am recommending this place to everyone I know.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join