Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 215)
by David Wheeler
on 10/4/2022
 Verified
Motorbike R licence
Excellent instructor, plenty of revision time available, good mix of instruction and coaching. Friendly environment and generally a positive experience.
by Jeanne Hoffman
on 10/3/2022
 Verified
RideSmart Motorcycle Training
My husband and I did the first Pre-Learners course and were very happy. My husband had never driven a motorcycle before and by the end of the day was pretty impressed with himself. We then did the Restricted course a few months later. The training is invaluable, especially for your confidence. The instructor is thorough and skilled. The bikes were perfect for any ability and the final ride at the end where you have to lead the group was daunting at first, but then deeply confidence-building. I'm so happy to have done the course and can highly recommend it to others.
by Craig Mills
on 10/3/2022
 Verified
Pre Learners and RE Review
Had my 2 day Pre Learners training with Doug which was awesome, he did the training with humour and care which just put everyone at ease and made it such an enjoyable time, and was then lucky enough when I came back for my RE to get Doug again and he looked after everyone just as he had before which was just fantastic. Thanks Doug, your a champion
by Jitendra Manwani
on 10/3/2022
 Verified
Motorcycle Learners License Training
I just recently completed my Motorcycle Learners License training with Ride Smart QRide and can only say this that the training was conducted in a highly professional but friendly manner. The trainer Jessie explained the theory very well and the practical training was fun and great too, he was patient, kind and thorough with his knowledge.
The Venue and the facilities provided at the training venue were excellent too.
I would highly recommend them for anyone who wants to get any kind of motorcycle training or assessment done with them.
by Timothy Ollerton
on 10/3/2022
 Verified
RideSmart Training
RideSmart was very easy to sign up with and get started. With multiple locations to choose from, it was very convenient. The instructor was great as I had no previous riding experience and was made to feel very safe and relaxed. Now enjoying my rides every weekend safely and with confidence thanks to RideSmart!
by Johanna van der Westhuizen
on 10/3/2022
 Verified
Bike license
Thank you so much for teaching me how to ride in a safe way.
Dough and Jess, they are simply the best of the best!
I would recommend them to my friends.
Dough is so patient with students, and he is a great teacher. Jess made me feel at ease before we went out on the big ride. He checked in with all of us and he explained what was going to happen, step by step.
I am so glad that I came to you guys of my L riding and my RE's.
Thank you, Dough and Jess.
by Callie Omlid
on 10/3/2022
 Verified
Excellent
Great content, great teacher (thanks Greg!), friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Would highly recommend.
by Keiko Kikuchi-Appleby
on 10/2/2022
 Verified
Pre Learner Course
Friendly and very patient instructor, happily come back again for my RE Open.
Thank you again :)
by Robert Hofgesang
on 10/2/2022
 Verified
motorbike training
the training was great and the people were good to deal with
by Henry Nolly
on 10/1/2022
 Verified
Q ride
Dug was funny but very understandable the way he demonstrated what had to be done was simple in my head as I have dyslexia hard to picture what needed to be done but dug was very helpful in everyway he's a good smart teacher thanks Q ride
by Lynette Coultas
on 9/30/2022
 Verified
RE L course
Doug the trainer was very friendly and helpful. The course itself was very well paced, and informative 😃
by John Sullivan
on 9/27/2022
 Verified
Learners day 1 & 2
great teachers' good atmosphere very understanding for all riders experience
by Jaswant Singh
on 9/26/2022
 Verified
Motorcycle training
Very good Trainer
by Peter Toft
on 9/26/2022
 Verified
Great Experience
I did my full QRide with Ridesmart (pre learner, RE, R) and it was a great experience all along the way. Marnie was very helpful with organising sessions and recommending when additional training was required, and I was lucky enough to have Greg for almost all my sessions who was an excellent and supportive trainer. I fully recommend them for anyone wanting to go from never having sat on a motorcycle to a full unrestricted license like I did.
by Rob Mckinnon
on 9/25/2022
 Verified
Pre-learners
The clas was great, Greg was a brilliant instructor, I learned a lot and enjoyed every minute
by Noah Bitu
on 9/25/2022
 Verified
Pre Leaners
Had an absolute great time leaning to ride a motorcycle from RideSmart instructor Doug. My only disappointment was that it was only 2 days. His cool, calm demeanour as an instructor was the only reason why I did not panic during the whole time I was learning. He was completely approachable and professional was an instructor. Can not wait to book my RE Course with Ridesmart in the near future.
Thanks again RideSmart and Doug. I will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family to book through RideSmart when they decide to learn on how to ride.

Thanks again.
by Kerri-Gai Hansen
on 9/25/2022
 Verified
Instructor--Doug
Omg what an amazing positive couple of days, this man's knowledge/passion for what he does is incredible, Doug made it a very personal /fun journey that I would highly recommend to everybody, small groups which was so much fun that Doug made you feel that you could accomplish anything ,his patience with explaining the course and answering questions was just incredible. Thanks Doug
by Karen Nugent
on 9/21/2022
 Verified
Pre-learners
Jesse was so informative, kind and patient. I was extremely nervous as a 1st time rider (long time pillion) and I was made to feel very comfortable and confident. I highly recommend Q-Ride.
by Mitchell Oliveira
on 9/20/2022
 Verified
Pre learners course
Recently completed my pre learners the trainers were awesome and very knowledgeable was a overall great time
Had an absolute blast
by Anthony (Rex) Hanley
on 9/20/2022
 Verified
Pre learner course
Loved the experience. Excellent and friendly trainer.
Would recommend to anyone and everyone
by Jami Mohan Rao
on 9/18/2022
 Verified
Feedback
I liked the service and the trainer was very friendly, explained properly and corrected, and suggested whenever it was required. Thanks.
by Ellie Heath
on 9/18/2022
 Verified
Excellent Experience
Being a curvy first time female rider I was nervous about getting my license. Anxious about judgement I would get from others, anxious about equipment fitting, anxious about balancing on the bike and keeping up with the rest of the group.
I DIDNT NEED TO BE!
From Marnie in the office to the boys on the training ground I was made to feel comfortable and empowered to be confident on my bike. Their ride your own ride attitude instils safe and sustainable riding practices which go above and beyond TMR's standard protocols.
I will be coming back for all my motorcycle needs now and into the future
by James Galvin
on 9/18/2022
 Verified
Pre learners
Good training.
by Jakob McGrath
on 9/17/2022
 Verified
Training review
Only been on a bike for a total of 2 hours in my life and after this training I can without a doubt feel confident with myself on the road, trainer was very informing and helpful throughout the day.
by Adrian Bort
on 9/17/2022
 Verified
Pre learners
I was referred to do my pre learners with RideSmart by a mate and past student and so glad I was. From the very first contact during the booking process with management the vibe was profession but relaxed and very friendly , which continued right through the 2 day course. After even the first day driving home I fealt hyper vigilant and driving as if I were riding a bike watching ahead for possible problems and leaving a greater safe distance between myself and the car ahead. The course is well structured and the instructors are very experienced riders , all in all an awesome few days
by Bryan Christian Sangga
on 9/16/2022
 Verified
Pre RE L
Sessions are very fun and informative.
by Robert Bezerra
on 9/16/2022
 Verified
Test
Amazing, good trainer, everything going well. I really appreciate
by Gabrielle Close
on 9/12/2022
 Verified
Great experience
Had a great experience at Brookside with trainer, Aidan. He really took the time to answer any questions and help you out individually. Super nice guy and will definitely come back. Thanks!
by David Chapman
on 9/12/2022
 Verified
R Motorcycle Test
Completed my R licence last week after the long 2 year wait! Was a fantastic day. Jessie was a great instructor and made the day enjoyable! I did all 3 stages through Ridesmart and the whole way through it was a great experience. Would highly recommend to anyone else thinking about learning to ride! Thanks team for everything.
by Mark Patterson
on 9/12/2022
 Verified
R Course
Experience was good, Instructor was patient and professional. Only criticism was he spent too much time coaching a student who clearly wasn't ready to take the test - forcing all other students to spend longer than necessary (student should have been failed in stimulated road ride).
by Ushas Symon
on 9/11/2022
 Verified
Pre-Learner course with Troy
Very knowledgeable and wonderful trainer Troy is. Also the booking process with Marnie was really smooth
by Scott McDonald
on 9/10/2022
 Verified
R Unrestricted Course
Course was challenging, but Greg’s support and expertise was absolutely valuable. His patience and honest feedback tought me some valuable lessons I’ll take forward with me in my riding to help change some bad habits I’d picked up. Was a great day and I would highly recommend RideSmart to anyone, they are the best!
by Marco Olcese
on 9/8/2022
 Verified
learner course
Easy to follow course, good teachers
by Stephen Clair
on 9/8/2022
 Verified
Pre learner/ refresher
Made it really fun and easy to join in. Definitely a good place to start as a learner or as a refresher course!
by Vineet Sagar
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
R license
Excellent instructor.
by Damon Webster
on 9/7/2022
 Verified
Licences
Have been dealing with Marnie to book licences and lessons for myself and my son.
She has been great.
Had a lesson with Troy who was also great.
So far a great experience with good people.
by Dean Wallace
on 9/6/2022
 Verified
My pre-learner experience
I started the course with some uncertainty about how I would do, but once I finished, I had a new found sense of confidence. The instructor was awesome and friendly, helped out all when he could see they needed the help and tried to make it a joyful experience overall. I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get on a motorcycle.
by Joshua Long
on 9/5/2022
 Verified
Re
Very informative and well executed
by Amie-Lee Brown
on 9/4/2022
 Verified
Q-ride course
I had Jesse as my trainer for the group i was with and I would highly reccomend him for anyone wanting to learn to ride. He was absolutely fantastic. I could not fault him at all.
by Luke Moy
on 9/4/2022
 Verified
Re unrestricted
Jessie was awesome to do the course with. I'll be back in 2years to go for my R licence
by Xander Hague-Naismith
on 8/29/2022
 Verified
RE Open
Had a great day out. Was taught heaps throughout the day to help better my skills and make me a better rider.
by Zack Hindley
on 8/29/2022
 Verified
R's pre-ride and test.
Had an awesome time, as I did 2yrs ago, Greg was brilliant as always even when I did my RE's pre-ride and test. Cheers for all the help I have received from Greg, Mike, Trevor, and all the lads, thank you again.
by Cooper Blackburn
on 8/27/2022
 Verified
Pre-L Course
Great time spent learning about how to ride a motorbike safely from all different skill levels. Staff really inclusive and energetic changing the feel of the course being something you need to, to something that you want to do and find enjoyable. Would highly recommend
by Andrew Pearce
on 8/24/2022
 Verified
RE Course
Everything about the course from the quality of the instruction to the friendliness of the Instructor and the range of roads and streets covered during the practical ride was amazing.

I can't wait to do the unrestricted course through them, and I definitely recommend.
by Edward Hope
on 8/24/2022
 Verified
Pre-learner course
Troy was an excellent teacher with good energy and a skill for effectively teaching and passing on knowledge. Highly recommend.
by Samuel Rowan
on 8/22/2022
 Verified
R Licence
Jesse was a good teacher, friendly, clear & concise.
Would Recommend!
by Ethan Harris
on 8/22/2022
 Verified
RE Course
The course was well delivered, Aidan made the day engaging and informative, really helping further the groups knowledge about safe riding practices with a strong focus on being careful and responsible for our own safety on the road without compromising fun.
by Daniel Smareglia
on 8/22/2022
 Verified
PRE Learner course - Weekend Brookside
The course was very well structured and expertly facilitated by Jessie. There was a good balance between theory and practical learning. It taught me a lot.
by Peter Lane
on 8/21/2022
 Verified
Re license
Trainers were thorough and friendly. Thanks for your support to get through the course Greg Hall
by Karen Bishop-Stuart
on 8/19/2022
 Verified
Provisional licence training
"A" class service and support. Excellent coordination between trainer and HQ. Trainer, Jesse, is a knowledgeable experienced leader with a kind nature and calm energy. Excellent value for money. Credit too to the Government(!) for developing this educational program to keep us safe on the roads.
by Louise
on 8/15/2022
 Verified
RE Course
I was apprehensive about taking this course, but really glad I did. Our trainer Aiden was professional and knowledgeable, he encouraged and supported the group throughout the day ensuring we all had the best chance to practice and demonstrate the required skills. Before the day I had some anxieties about being separated from the group during the road ride, however I needn't have worried. The ride was very well planned, and structured in a way that meant we all stayed together as a group throughout. Overall a great experience, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend RideSmart Mitchelton.
by Daniel Graham
on 8/15/2022
 Verified
MOTORCYCLE LICENCE COURSE
THIS COMPANY SURE GOES THE EXTRA MILE , TROY AND HIS TEAM , WENT OVER AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS THIS WEEKEND IN HELPING MY SON GAIN HIS PROVISIONAL BIKE LICENSE . TOTALLY RECOMMEND RIDE SMART AND WILL BE BACK IN 2 YEARS TO GET THE OPEN LICENSE AS WELL
by Ross dunne
on 8/15/2022
 Verified
RE Course
Great course Staff was very helpful and the Trainer Aiden was also exceptional
Highly recommend them
by Colin Fruk
on 8/14/2022
 Verified
If you're thinking about pre-learners, do it!
Thank you for organising such a professional Pre-Learners course.

I was hesitant going in. I hadn't ridden since I was a kid, and I drive an auto, so I was nervous about picking things up quickly. It was a relief to see the small class size (only 5 in my group). And importantly my instructor (shout out to Aaron!) was just excellent. He gave me instructions, time and confidence to enjoy the experience.

By the end, I was putting together all the basic steps, riding safely and smoothly. I feel good about now being able to ride on the roads and work towards my RE license. Thank you!
by Paul Fisher
on 8/13/2022
 Verified
Open licence
Really enjoyed the day, Greg was a great instructor who took time to explain all the modules, I would definitely recommend ridesmart
by Alan Wemmerslager
on 8/12/2022
 Verified
Motor bike riding
Had a wonderful day leaning motor bike safety for my licence
by Jimmy Chang
on 8/10/2022
 Verified
Unrestricted Course
Troy was fantastic to deal with. Very easy going, but able to point out what people did wrong in a positive fashion which took a lot of pressure off the course.
by Aaron Johnston
on 8/9/2022
 Verified
Per Learners day 1 and 2
Amazing both days, learned a lot practical and theory. Looking forward to doing my RE.
by Daniel
on 8/9/2022
 Verified
Q ride course
I had an awesome day completing my R license Troy is an excellent trainer he covered all aspects of the course and real easy to get along.with. I highly recommend ridesmart for anyone looking to get a motorcycle license
by Dominic Seuga
on 8/8/2022
 Verified
R
Trainer I had was very friendly and laid back. I was a bit nervous going to the course but talking to him and doing the tracks at the car par, it made me more confident and on the 2-3hr ride he made the route so easy so everyone was able to stick together from start to finish. Overall it was a great experience, he wasn’t on my back about everything or anything cause I think I was on top of my class… SIKEE lol
by Dan R
on 8/7/2022
 Verified
Pre Learners
The trainer I had was super knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and was really patient (I’m an absolute beginner)
. It was a fun 2 days and I’ll be back for further training.
by Jessica
on 8/6/2022
 Verified
Learner course
I had an extremely fun time and learned a lot! Jesse is an amazing instructor and made me feel confident and comfortable with the bike and was very well at explaining everything! Would definitely recommend this place to learn how to ride! And will be coming back to get my RE Licence. 10/10
by Jai Boora
on 8/4/2022
 Verified
Motorcycle lessons
Aaron was great trainer made everything so easy to understand. Many provides great customer service, highly recommended business
by Graham Ireland
on 8/2/2022
 Verified
Ride Course
Great course, Doug is fantastic, Marnie is very helpful, all round great team.
by Keshab Bhandari
on 8/1/2022
 Verified
cheapest place for q-ride and good instructor
I have been there for my unrestricted motorbike license i find one of the cheapest place in brisbane and opening on weekend also so got my q-ride on sat cause i work mon-fri thank you jesse for your help and support really appreciate
by Jack Tonges
on 7/31/2022
 Verified
Incredible Trainers
On the weekend I completed the 2 day Pre-Learner course. My trainers were Aiden and Gregg. I was extremely impressed with both trainers, they were absolutely incredible. The time and effort they took to explain and help everybody understand each component was perfect. They were very helpful, nice and patient.
The course was a perfect introduction into riding a motorcycle. If you had never ridden a motorbike before, you will come away from the course with confidence and the knowledge to ride one safely.
I highly recommend anybody considering getting their Motorbike Learners to take the course
by Flynn Holland
on 7/28/2022
 Verified
Pre Learner
Absolutely amazing trainers, super chill and friendly. They will walk you through everything step by step. 10/10 would definitely recommend it to a friend!!
by Paul Dashwood
on 7/24/2022
 Verified
Pre-Learner course
Fantastic facility, Doug is the best facilitator/instructor!
I will be back...
by Belinda Freiberg
on 7/24/2022
 Verified
RE TEST
Aiden was very professional and knowledgeable at the same time very encouraging. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day!
by Kerry McKenna
on 7/23/2022
 Verified
Pre learner course
Warren was the trainer on day 1 learnt a lot given no experience riding beforehand I surprised myself. Warren was patient, gave great tips and encouragement. Day 2 was Jessie absolutely brilliant, took the time to show me things one on one and a great trainer
by Shaun Gent
on 7/23/2022
 Verified
Pre-L
Had a great day and went home feeling great👍
by Samuel Biaggini
on 7/23/2022
 Verified
RE course
Very good experience getting my RE license from these guys. Jesse (pur instructor) was very knowledgeable, experienced, outgoing and calm and collected. One of the riders in our group fell off the bike during the on road assessment and he handled the whole thing very well, made sure she was okay and made sure everyone else was alright as well. Marnie (over the phone) was also very helpful when I was running late and when I had an issue with my online license upgrade (turned out to be the medical driver requirement).
by Kelly Ward
on 7/22/2022
 Verified
Pre learners
Marnie was easy to deal with (answering questions prior to booking)and Doug was great over the 2 day course (which was in the rain). Highly recommended.
Cheers guys
by Michelle Pelgrave
on 7/22/2022
 Verified
re licence
thank you for being extremely helpful and acccomodating to my needs
by Vishnu Ram
on 7/21/2022
 Verified
Review
I had a great educator (Jess) , very polite and down to earth person. Had lot of patience while teaching the techniques and did not give up on me while I was committing some repetitive small errors. Highly recommend him and RideSmart for their professional and friendly approach.
by Zachary Wade
on 7/19/2022
 Verified
Doug
10/10 really top bloke and knows his stuff
by Aaron Zimpel
on 7/18/2022
 Verified
RideSmart Motorcycle Training
Excellent personable trainer!
by Clive Dew
on 7/16/2022
 Verified
Pre learners course
Just completed the 2 day pre learners course, a big thank you to Doug the trainer. Doug is so knowledgeable and loves what he does and overall Good bloke!. I learnt so much over the 2 days and had a great time as well. Highly recommend these guys
by Carmen Weier
on 7/13/2022
 Verified
RE Course
Completed my RE Course with Doug, and I just want to say Thank You. Doug made me feel comfortable from the very beginning. He explained things well and demonstrated all components in an easy to understand way. I was very nervous to do this course, I loved every minute of it and was extremely pleased to come away being a licensed rider more aware of safe riding techniques that will assist into the future. Again Thank You RideSmart and Doug.
by Christan Lui
on 7/11/2022
 Verified
Ridesmart
Great fun and learned a lot from trainer Troy
by Jason Maynard
on 7/11/2022
 Verified
Review
I was nevers, but my trainer was very down to earth and made it fun, very professional, friendly, approachable, I really enjoyed myself.
by Christine Johnston
on 7/9/2022
 Verified
Re l refresher
Doug is brilliant at what he does, doesn't judge anyone. So helpful, understanding. Explains everything so easily, a pleasure to be taught by Doug. I have recommended Doug to others. Excellent trainer. Very well liked, easy to get on with. Thanks and see you soon. Chrissy
by Naomi
on 7/9/2022
 Verified
RE Training Course
My instructor Doug was very knowledgeable about everything. He was thorough and the course was well structured. He answered all our questions, and was patient with all levels of riders, including those with zero experience. Highly recommended.
by Graham Davies
on 7/7/2022
 Verified
Group training session
Great instructor, great price;
Really helped with RE assessment
by Paul Murray
on 7/7/2022
 Verified
Great training
Very professional and great deliver of rider training. Thanks heaps Aaron and Troy👍
by Sumeet Bhardwaj
on 7/6/2022
 Verified
1 on 1 lesson
Great lesson
Marnie is a very professional and passion owner and Doug the senior trainer was great!!
Recommend them.
by Edward du Plessis
on 7/5/2022
 Verified
Great experience
The trainer communicated events and information very well. The bikes were well maintained and easy to ride. Also the online booking system is really easy to use.
by Henry Anderson
on 7/4/2022
 Verified
SAFE RIDE MITCHELTON
Great Team, very Friendly, Professional and Efficient.
Thanks Marnie, Russell and Team.
Highly recommended these Guys.
by Jayden Parker
on 7/3/2022
 Verified
Review
Ridesmart is a great business with down to earth and very patient trainers. I did both my pre learners and my RE restricted with these guys and I wouldn't go to anyone else. See you again in 2 years for my R unrestricted.
by Joel Peters
on 7/2/2022
 Verified
Qride learners course
Great course friendly and very knowledgeable no written theory eveything done hands on. learnt somethings i never knew even tho been riding for years thanks heaps to the team at ride smart
by Natan Southee
on 6/29/2022
 Verified
R class licence
Jess transcended everything I need, through explanation of government legislation. One on one evaluation after each motorcyclist had his turn leading. I am truly thankful to Jess, ridesmart brookside. I am riding my Harley to places I need to safely, awareness of what is around me. Mirrors, shoulder checks, indicators, ready position.
by Thomas Dawson
on 6/21/2022
 Verified
Day 1 PreLearner
Had a good time
by Shaun Wicks
on 6/21/2022
 Verified
Excellent course
Really professional instructor who made the course a pleasure.
by Annalena Baier
on 6/20/2022
 Verified
R-Licence
Great team, great bikes to take the test on. Jesse was a great teacher and the car park training and test was fun. The group ride was brilliant. I can highly recommend RideSmart Motorcycle Training!
by Kate Rosier
on 6/19/2022
 Verified
Restricted Course
The customer service at RideSmart Motorcycle Training is elite. From my first enquiry, Marnie was such a pleasure and made everything so quick and easy. Doug was a great trainer delivering a confidence building and informative day of both off road and on road riding. I learnt a lot and the entertainment factor was definitely there. Quality people, quality course and great day out. You wouldn't go with anyone else!
by Jayson Pepperdene
on 6/18/2022
 Verified
R licence qride
The team at ride smart are always brilliant to talk to and very accomodating. I had trouble booking in late the night before and was still able to get in contact with someone to book in. Troy was our trainer and his energy and love for this craft is the reason why I continue to recommend this company to anyone who wants to get their licence. They create a safe environment which encourages riders to learn without fear of feeling silly. Overall great experience and would not hesitate recommending the team at ride smart Mitchelton.
by Sam Murray
on 6/18/2022
 Verified
R course!
Been through these guys for Ls, REs and now Rs. Absolutely love the brookside training team! Troy was an awesome instructor, knowledgeable and an absolute laugh which made me stress less about the slow manoeuvres and just enjoy riding. Big props to Marni behind the scenes who organises everything and goes so far out of her way to make this the easiest and best experience for us! Bloody legend she is. Thank you so much guys, will be sure to keep sending mates here
by Maurya Shah
on 6/16/2022
 Verified
Excellent trainer and great road ride
Jessie took my RE course, and he is the best trainer. The road ride was fun with a great view. Definitely would recommend!
by Toni Koilichki
on 6/13/2022
 Verified
Course
Excellent service
Thanks
by Talyn Croker-Sorongan
on 6/12/2022
 Verified
Incredible
Could not have been happier with the whole experience. Our trainer, Doug, was fantastic and you can tell his genuine years of experience plus his love for motorcycles and care for his students really set them apart. Honestly stoked and will definitely be returning for my RE course. Thanks heaps guys!
by Kerrie Schmidt
on 6/10/2022
 Verified
Ride smart Motorcycle training
Just spent last 2 days with a lovely group of people with a fantastic trainer Jessie( sorry if name spelt wrong) getting taught how to ride a motorcycle to get my L’s. Never ever rode a motorcycle before and the course was so well organised. Thank you for the training 👍
by Kyle Herbst
on 6/7/2022
 Verified
Review on R licence
Great instructor. Awesome office staff calling prior to the lesson making sure I had everything all in all great business to go through 110% recommend them for your licencing.
by Ganesan Pushparaj
on 6/6/2022
 Verified
R LICENCE Course
My trainer was Jesse. I recommend Ride smart motorcycle for him. He was awesome in his job.
by Nicholas Jorgensen
on 6/5/2022
 Verified
Great course
It was great course. Everything was fun, exciting and made easy to learn thanks to the instructor. Good introduction to a motorbike license.
by Ryan Gordon
on 6/5/2022
 Verified
Can’t get any better than these guys!
Did my RE course. Troy’s a bloody legend. Gave everyone the best opportunity to learn and pass. Chill bloke. Wants the best for everyone.

Unless you ride every weekend for your 3 month Learner period. I’d recommend taking a bit more time to get some more experience. It pays off. I’d 100% recommend Ridesmart.
by Clinton Koch
on 6/2/2022
 Verified
Troy
Great trainer was really well spoken and needs a pay rise 😜😊🤣
by Radeep Thapa
on 6/2/2022
 Verified
RE Training Course
Fantastic Support from the staff and the office. Troy is a great trainer with lots of Knowledge and skills. Loved everything!!!
by Carlotta Marchione
on 5/31/2022
 Verified
Jesse is amazing
Jesse did helped us, answering all our questions and he was really nice with me as was pushing the bike from the back as I’m really short and I was struggling to push the bike with my feet. He is a great teacher and an amazing person
by Amir Afshari
on 5/30/2022
 Verified
Pre Learner
Very passion and excellent behaviour by the Supervisors. I Highly recommend it to everyone.
by Alfred McDonald
on 5/30/2022
 Verified
Qride
Just like to thank Troy for teaching myself an a few other a life skill that I’ll carry with me for the rest of my life. Brilliant two day doing practical an theory with amazing tutor, broke it down so simple that everyone could understand an learn from. cheers Troy top bloke mate don’t forget to pop a toot when driving near buses mate 🤣👌🏾
by Grace Dalgety
on 5/29/2022
 Verified
Great fun first day
Our trainer was excellent, great energy & made the whole day a lot of fun, i learnt a lot!
by Farshid Yousefi
on 5/26/2022
 Verified
Teaching
Perfect learning methods
by Andrew (Andy) Mulholland
on 5/25/2022
 Verified
R at RideSmart Mitchelton
Troy was fantastic. Very friendly and and took the time to explain the course and adding some great tips for safe riding. It’s my second course here. Would highly recommend for any riders at any level.
by Tyson King
on 5/24/2022
 Verified
R class
Great class. Instructor was fantastic. Everyone was great to deal with. Cant recommend enough
by Leonid Dudin
on 5/23/2022
 Verified
Fantastic.
Excellent experience, highly recommend.
by Shane Bassett
on 5/23/2022
 Verified
Q ride
The course was great, Troy the instructor, was brilliant, patient, fun and very knowledgeable- take this course with Troy, you won’t regret it!
by Tracey Barnes
on 5/22/2022
 Verified
Review
A huge thank you to Troy for making me feel relaxed & at ease throughout the course, his people skills, knowledge and friendly personality made it enjoyable. The reception staff are to be commended as well, I highly recommend RideSmart thank you!
by Yen Ching Leong
on 5/21/2022
 Verified
Great Instructor
Jesse is a good trainer. Able to pick up even for my size. Hard and tough but it's worthy
by Lee Harris
on 5/20/2022
 Verified
Pre learner coarse
I Had fun also I learnt abit and Jesse the rider instructor was very helpful in teaching the correct procedure for road riding.
by Aaron Albury
on 5/19/2022
 Verified
Open R licence
Great instructors, highly recommend.
by Wade Fewster
on 5/17/2022
 Verified
Re licence
Excellent teacher and training, Doug was very friendly and approachable
by Russell Comelio
on 5/15/2022
 Verified
Pre Learner's course
Was a great 2 days even in the wet. Thanks to Jesse 👌
by Biju Virakan Valappil
on 5/14/2022
 Verified
QRide
Warren been absolute phenomenal, he is amazing with his knowledge and experience. He made sure all of us are comfortable. Thanks for the wonderful service. Special thanks to ladies handling the service desk, professional and helpful. 100% worthy.
by Adam Holzberger
on 5/13/2022
 Verified
Open licence
Best instructors. Friendly,helpful and all round great bloke. Would highly recommend.
by Alex Setu
on 5/7/2022
 Verified
Pre-L course
Troy was a great instructor! Highly recommend ☺️
by James Dickson
on 5/6/2022
 Verified
Amazing experience
I highly recommend getting your licence upgrade or refresher here. Troy made the whole afternoon such a relaxed and enjoyable experience. The course never felt like a 'test' even though it was. Constant positive reinforcement and great feedback. Thansk again so much!!
by Taylor Slattery
on 4/28/2022
 Verified
RE Course
Our instructor, Jesse, was bloody awesome. Super chill, direct, informative. Everything you would want in a teacher. Thanks for your time mate, appreciate it.
by Vincent Peries
on 4/28/2022
 Verified
Pre Learners 2-day course
Troy the supervisor was excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly, caring and wise. A great man for anyone who is new to motorbike riding or someone who wants to be safer on the road.
by Thomas Morrissey
on 4/27/2022
 Verified
RE course
Great trainer. Jessie was awesome and really guided us through the course! Would highly recommend
by Matthew Allen
on 4/26/2022
 Verified
RE Test + Road Ride
Don and Doug were super helpful and helped me work on the things I was missing. When asked about specific things, the info was given to me in a way I Understood. Would recommend

PS. One piece of Info Don gave me was incorrect. Was in regards to lane filtering. It was about filtering on a road with a normal Limit of 90KMPH or higher. Don said if the speed was lowered below 90KMPH a sign, you then couldn't Edge filter, but in fact you can.

From QLD Transport
"If a variable speed control sign has been used to reduce the speed limit of a road normally 90km/h, you are permitted to edge filter."
by Lam hung an Do
on 4/25/2022
 Verified
Prelearner
Excellent class and instructor
by Danielle Hilton
on 4/24/2022
 Verified
5 star worthy
I told Jesse he deserved 5 stars and I'll give it to him. Such a good trainer. He taught us everything we needed to know plus more. He was patient and understanding. Helpful and encouraging. He answered any questions we had and he was such a genuinely good person to be around. We will be booking learner lessons with him.
by Amanda Lucas
on 4/24/2022
 Verified
Re licence
Fantastic support
by Gaetano Albani
on 4/24/2022
 Verified
Pre Learners
Found Jesse to be extremely knowledgeable and patient. I came down from Caloundra and very satisfied with my decision and will definitely be returning for my RE.
by Robert Rogers
on 4/24/2022
 Verified
Re L
Great course, very thorough.
by Perrin O’Dea
on 4/23/2022
 Verified
Pre Learner Day 1
Trainer 5, Jesse (I believe), was a very warm, relatable and friendly teacher. More importantly however, he taught well with clear demonstration and explained the course/tasks in as many ways as was needed for it to be understood. I say give that man a raise!
by Matthew Wallace
on 4/22/2022
 Verified
open licence
Troy my instructor was fantastic , highly recommend
by George Tavitian
on 4/22/2022
 Verified
Prep L course
I did my 2 day course with ride smart
My trainer was jesse all i can say is the whole process was fantastic enjoyable informative
From the office staff to trainer
A special shout out to jesse top trainer who made the process fun he is a teacher who kept me interested informed taught me true gentleman ***** star for him
by Stiby Mathew
on 4/22/2022
 Verified
Ridesmart Training
Thank YOU
by Rossano Rotolone
on 4/20/2022
 Verified
RE Licence
Very informative. patient and understanding instructors.
Enjoyed the experience.
by Scott Mullin
on 4/20/2022
 Verified
Pre Learner Course
Great instructor and well done course.
by Tie Edwardes
on 4/16/2022
 Verified
Motorcycle R Licence
Comforting to have a instructor Troy, that is patient,explains clearly, and supportive during the course.
Would definitely recommend RideSmart to anyone wanting to start off riding a motorcycle for the first time, or up grading their motorcycle licence.
by Thorben Kristiansen
on 4/12/2022
 Verified
Pre learners
Troy was a fantastic trainer, and good set up of the course itself
by Jake
on 4/11/2022
 Verified
Great company
Just upgraded my motorbike licence and the course was great! Good bikes, heaps of fun and Jesse was an awesome instructor. An excellent company to do any motorbike course with.
by Lorna Tonks
on 4/11/2022
 Verified
Pre learner course
I had the best two days learning about the bike and all the motor bike riding teaching. The instructor Jesse was amazing and now I passed my test and the night of Sunday I was on the road with my learners with my support riding his bike and it was amazing I learnt so much so thank you
by Nathalie Cahane
on 4/10/2022
 Verified
Doug was Great!
Doug was great! He taught me in a way where I felt relaxed and confident whilst enjoying the two days. Thank you. I will be booking 2 lessons before doing my RE.
by Cyrus Jamieson
on 4/10/2022
 Verified
PreL
Where to start, amazingly well designed website and booking. Professionalism is set to a high standard throughout the layout of course. Instructors are well prepared, approachable, friendly and insightful. Happily can say I felt more confident about getting on the bike before any modules started due to the way everything was expressed left no doubt about being capable of performing the tasks required. Guidance again I cannot express enough was amazing, corrections where needed were fixed on the spot and voiced professionally and calm. Excited to return and complete all my tests here.
by Brett Cowan
on 4/10/2022
 Verified
Friendly, Knowledgeable and Helpful staff. Excellent Service
The team at Ridesmart are absolutely amazing, I could not more highly recommend Ridesmart for those looking at obtaining their bike licence. They made the process so easy and understandable, Marnie was so obliging with bookings and explained the process and requirements for progressing.

The trainers are excellent, both calm and informative, they offer their own insight and draw upon their own experiences alongside the required content to offer great support and show real care in making sure you walk away as a safe and confident rider. As they take you through the courses and the content they make sure that everyone has the necessary understanding and they take the time with those that require further explanation or instruction. I came with almost no previous experience and now I feel I have the necessary skills to be a safe rider on the road, I have used Ridesmart for both my Pre Learners and RE's.

"A special shout out to Jesse for running the group sessions I attended, thank you for your support and encouragement, It really made a huge difference on the day I obtained my RE's."

Thank you Team ridesmart, I look forward to coming back to get my unrestricted licence with you.
by Doll Hunt
on 4/9/2022
 Verified
Training course pre-L course
Loved the two days of training to get me on my journey to riding. Such a comprehensive and enjoyable experience. Special shout out to Jessie the trainer for being so patient passionate and encouraging. and the admin staff who make to all happen for us. Look forward to coming back.
by Jennifer Wilson
on 4/9/2022
 Verified
Pre Learners Course Ipswich
A great 2 days. Learnt so much and Doug is a very interactive, helpful teacher. Highly recommended!
by Simone Di francescangelo
on 4/9/2022
 Verified
Unrestricted licence
Troy was excellent
by Ashley Hill
on 4/7/2022
 Verified
RE-O Training
Massive rap for Troy and the training session he ran for our group on 6 April. He's a really calm and clear trainer. Made a potentially stressful situation really enjoyable. Give him a pay rise!
by Chris Wainwright
on 4/5/2022
 Verified
Refresher course was awesome
Great guys - good educators and very helpful and understanding. Thoroughly recommended.
by Luke Eldridge
on 4/5/2022
 Verified
Ridesmart review
My overall experience was fantastic. The lady on the phone was very helpful and polite when booking me in for my course on such short notice. The pricing is competitive. My instructor was Aiden and he was brilliant. He took the time to explain modules and help each of us during the course. Very approachable and understanding of rider needs. He answered every question we had. I left the course feeling confident and happy with what I had learned and will have no issue with starting to ride on my Learners. I will definitely be recommending Ridesmart to other future riders.
by Anne Payne
on 4/4/2022
 Verified
Pre learners
Troy was fantastic with me as I was a bit nervous. Also he took extra time to help me.
He is a great trainer.
by Dominic Wode
on 4/4/2022
 Verified
R.E licence
Trainer had such a good vibe and was very professional with the course would recommend anyone to go through ridesmart and I will be back for sure on my next licence upgrade
by Anthony Charles Newington
on 4/4/2022
 Verified
Coming back to riding after a long time
The staff were excellent. Equipment generally good considering that inexperienced riders are the primary users. Training made a very positive difference in regaining the skills and savvy needed. I recommend this company based on my experience
by Alex Fisher
on 4/4/2022
 Verified
Rs upgrade
1 on 1 session. Jesse was an absolute champion ( also confirmed by my 2 mates who had their session with his a month ago), and a great bloke. Very wholesome, super responsible role model, and all round pleasure of an afternoon.
by Michelle Vitellaro-Young
on 4/3/2022
 Verified
RE License Testing
The team are great to work with, very supportive and happy to give helpful tips, so that you past your test. I was nervous about the whole day, but there was no reason to be, as the pace of the day allowed sufficient time to rest and recap the information.
by Damien Grealy
on 4/3/2022
 Verified
Motorcycle Learners Course
Jesse was awesome and taught us in a really easy to follow and helpful way. Great course.
by Dominika Lis
on 4/3/2022
 Verified
Keep coming back
I completed my Learners, RE and R here. As well as a one-on-one for my 76 years old dad who hadn't ridden in over 30 years. These guys are amazing. Patient, knowledgeable and so helpful in helping you achieve your riding goals. Thanks
by Dylan Shadlow
on 4/3/2022
 Verified
R class
Awsome teacher would recommend to everyone
by Richard Ashworth
on 4/3/2022
 Verified
License
Thanks Marnie, you made this course effortless & Doug was such a good trainer. You definitely learn more than just how to ride a bike. He makes the course fun as well as knowledgeable. Would recommend you guys happily. Cheers. Rick.
by Antonia Hanley
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
Motorcycle licence
Great experience from start to finish. As a female who had never driven a manual car I was scared I would not be able to ride a motorcycle but alas with the help of RideSmart I got through and have my own bike! Love it.
by Angad Singh
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
Re test
Amazing experience, instructor was extremely nice and accommodating
by Francesca Hayes
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
RE course
Aidan was really knowledgeable and helped improve my riding confidence. He is a patient instructor and made us feel at ease.
by Sean Walker
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
L & RE Licence courses
Awesome trainer's, so much experience they share, no question response leaves u feeling stupid,always felt was in the right place to learn all I could at this time..Great people & course set up. Thanks ridesmart .
by David Liou
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
A worthy service to community and not just for the individual.
To be honest, this is my first motorcycle training course that I have attended but I was very very impressed and was blown away by how 'professional' the set up was and
the most important, able to take away 'new skills' that will be in my memory forever and save my life when I am on the road.
Not only was I taught to survive for myself as a rider, but also to think of other road users and always err on the cautious side to allow for the unexpected.
Big thumbs up to my instructor Jesse Macdonald. A man of immense riding experience and a gifted communicator and teacher. Also to Marnie.
by Matt Taylor
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
Great course
I really enjoyed attending the learners course. Troy, our trainer, was very knowledgeable with just amount of humour to keep the flow interesting. I highly recommend RideSmart, especially as a middle age guy just starting out. Can’t wait for the next courses. Thanks, Matt.
by Rafael Candido de Oliveira
on 4/2/2022
 Verified
Pre leaner course
The instructor was very good, the booking class process super easy, and they gave me details about the licenses over the phone.
by JOSE ZAMBRANO
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
R Test
Excellent service! Very professional and friendly!
by qorban ali rezaei
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Q ride pre learner 2 days course
Professional trainer . Had an amaxing experience. Will come back for my RE course
by Ciara Williams
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
RE course
Completed RE course at Ipswich, had a fantastic time.
by Damien Link
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Learning to ride
Great team makes learning to ride that much better and to understand the safety which we will encounter on the roads.
by Paul smith
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Re
The RE course was great and learnt a lot would highly recommend
by Charlie Cross-Williams
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Learners course
Really friendly
by Lettisha Watson
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Best experience
Doug did an amazing job. Nerves were gone by 15 mins, passionate about his job..for sure I'd send any one his way to do their q ride
by Timothy Ollerton
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
RideSmart Training Course
A great training program. From booking to the training, wveryone was very friendly, professional and wonderful to deal with. The course has given me great confidence and skill base to begin my riding adventure. Thank you so much!
by Nathan Dobbins
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Ridesmart
although the system is good, it would be nice to see once you're done with what you passed & failed to better awareness. It is difficult to learn if you don't know what was right & what was wrong. I would think that I am cautious there for not going may have given me a fail for being wary.
by Ingrid Clausen
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Training bike licence
Love my trainer Doug he is awesome thanks again absolutely enjoy ourselves
by Nicole Canaway
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Re
Great staff very encouraging highly recommend for anyone doing there bike license...
by Chantal Keane
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Great course
Our instructor was an amazing teacher - very patient and articulate. I still hear his voice when I ride!!
by Kuldeep Singh
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Best place to Learn with proper timing
The Trainer is best. They do their best to teach u each and everything
by Callyn Gryphon
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
General
Staff always friendly and professional can't recommend them highly enough.
by Saujan
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
R Q-ride
Best experience ever; whole team is great specially the riding instructor; I was transferring my international R license the experience was great for me; I cannot recommend then enough;
by Bill
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
R course review
Friendly and helpful staff with a great sense of humour. I had a Jessie who create a great learning environment and answered all our questions with a smile.
by John Ball
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Doug
Smart guy knows exactly what he's doing great teacher
by Indy Schoen
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Very Informative
It was a great two days - the instructor was very understanding and did a great job teaching the whole group.
by Nathan Jenkins
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Awesome
My trainer was Troy and was very thorough and explained everything so you understood.. and very patient …would definitely recommend it to anyone..
by Naomi Williams
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Best Place to Learn
Really enjoyed my R learning day. Friendly trainer who takes the time to encourage and make sure you have fun. Highly recommend.
by Vanessa Manitta
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
👍
Awesome!
by James Bentley
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
R Course
Was great fun and learned a lot in the process
by Shibu Moothedan Devassy
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Unrestricted Training
Excellent trainers. Highly recommended
by Andre Malan
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Open license
Great instructor team
by Ruth Cox
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Top Notch Learners Course
Transitioning from off-road trail riding to learning skills for on road was made easy with Instructor Jesse. Highly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get out of their head and feel safe on the road. I learned new skills, met great people and had fun!
Great location with amenities nearby.
Thanks for your patience and humour. I’ll be back for the next training.
by Bopha Touch
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
R licence
Jesse was awesome. Great instructor. Definitely will be referring everyone to see you guys
by Anna marie Rawiri
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
RE LICENCE
Absolutely had a ball of a time on this course. It was so much fun! Rained right through all the training on site 😬 but when the actual ride assessment at the end... the sun was out 👌🏽 I passed with flying colours thanks to the professionalism of the Trainer.
by Ivor Kay
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Ridesmart review
Great experience with the team at Ridesmart. Friendly and professional crew who took delight in helping me and others get my license and get out on the road. Thank you !
by Leah Laws
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Pre-learner
Booking was super easy and staff extremely nice and reassuring. Troy the instructor over that 2 days was fantastic! Patient, understanding and practical. It’s clear he takes road safety seriously and has every riders best interest in mind with the was he approaches his job. Thank you!
by Jason Nicoll
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
RE course
Excellent training. I had no questions or worries after the course. Very informative and heaps of practice
by Geoffrey Adams
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
RE licence
The training was thorough and the instructor helpful. I had to change dates a couple of times during the February 2022 floods and the office staff were easy to deal with and accommodating.
by Nathan Martin
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Doug is a legend
Doug was an amazing coach and so easy to get along with
by Brandon Wheeler
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Re-opens
Had a blast of a time got to meet new people that enjoyed the same thing we are all there for and the teacher Jessie was awesome
by Douglas Charteris
on 4/1/2022
 Verified
Learner rider
It was an awesome experience everybody from administration to trainer they where all very helpful
by Peta Ellis
on 6/12/2018
 Verified
Motorcycle Learners Course
Mike was awesome and covered so much content int eh 2 days. Well worth the time and investment. I recommend all drivers do this to learn more about driving not just motorcycling.
by Walter Leahy
on 4/20/2018
 Verified
Extremely Knowledgeable
I found the course both insightful and exciting. Prior to the course, I felt nervous. However the team at Brookside almost instantly brought my mind to ease.

They answered so many questions I had about riding and furthermore took the time to explain in detail. The final ride was a great way to see how an experienced rider would take corners and also what to avoid when riding.

With a great team and an immense knowledge in riding, I would highly recommend the team at brookside to anyone looking to ride safer for longer.
by Maree Dash
on 4/10/2018
 Verified
Pre-Learner Course
I found the course well organized and covered important aspects of learning to ride. I feel much more confident to continue practising riding now that I have my learner's licence.
by Manea Al Shoil
on 4/10/2018
 Verified
Reviewing
Njce place, wondurfull people and tutors

Love it
by Darren Lim
on 3/14/2018
 Verified
Qride learner course
I’ve enjoyed the course very much. Instructor was fun and knowledgable. I managed to learn the basics of motorcycle riding.
by Deaane Hobbs
on 3/11/2018
 Verified
Pre learner
Well run
by Michal Bartnikowski
on 3/6/2018
 Verified
Prelearner's Course
My wife and I did the prelearner's course with Mike over the last two days. The course was great, Mike has a lot of experience and knowledge, and is a clear and effective teacher. We thoroughly enjoyed the course, and definitely learnt a lot of useful skills we will try and hone over the next three months. Thanks Mike!
by Heidi Sutton
on 2/27/2018
 Verified
refresher training
very knowledgeable and good instructor
by Jake Gracie
on 2/19/2018
 Verified
Pre learners course
Course was very well structured and delivered. Trainers were enthusiastic about their job and about learning to ride/riding safely. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to learn to ride a bike as it increased my skills and confidence on a bike a lot.
by Paul Wallace
on 2/9/2018
 Verified
Pre learner
Ridesmart are professional they have great trainers doug is a very good trainer I'm very much ready to go get my learners and then my RE thanks smartride
PAUL WALLACE
by Aleta Rowland
on 1/23/2018
 Verified
Qride RE Opens
The course was well organised and set up with a lot of external practical advice as well. I was very relaxed and had a good instructor, Doug was brilliant funny and made us all relaxed and took a lot of the tension away.
Couldn't recommend Ridesmart and Doug enough!!
Thank you!!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join