Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 46)
by Paula Ridgway
on 11/21/2021
 Verified
Silver Sneakers
The instructors Paula and Yvette are excellent. We have fun working with weights, cardio, balance, and stretching.
I have been taking Silver Sneakers classes for ten years since I retired. I look forward to attending, the fellowship and fitness groups.
by Jo Brooks
on 11/20/2021
 Verified
Zumba with Rissey and Yvette
These two are excellent instructors and their classes are tough and fun. They are accepting of all fitness and age levels (including modifications that some of us have to make) and always encourage everyone to do their best.
by Christa Tinlin
on 10/10/2021
 Verified
Silver sneakers
Paula as as well as the rest of the instructors are just plain awesome!
by Pat Clark
on 8/20/2021
 Verified
Chair Yoga
Love my instructor!
by Margaret Calhoun
on 8/20/2021
 Verified
Chair Yoga
Excellent class. Great instructor
by Barbara Doherty
on 7/22/2021
 Verified
?????
As always, the fitness center areas are clean and the equipment is always organized. Every person working there is nice and ready to help or answer any questions. My husband and I enjoy our time there and have made new “gym rat” friends!
by Carole Allen
on 6/14/2021
 Verified
Yoga Classes
Jett is the best and love taking classes from her…she is such a wonderful teacher!
by Charlotte Cornell
on 6/13/2021
 Verified
Enjoy the Silver Sneakers Class and Fellowship and our sweet Instructor, Paula❣️
Great Class to be part of
by Debbie Grimes
on 6/12/2021
 Verified
Enterprise YMCA Fitness Center
This is a great place to exercise with excellent
instructors in a Christian environment. It’s a wonderful way to mix social & exercise. I enjoy this environment!
by Lisa Bailey
on 5/24/2021
 Verified
My Local YMCA
Staff is awesome! Friendly place--inclusive and full of lovely people.
by Teresa Edwards
on 5/24/2021
 Verified
YMCA
Best people and place ever!
by Jo Brooks
on 5/20/2021
 Verified
Zumba with Rissey and Yvette
These ladies, along with Jenne, are great. They are fun, talented, accepting of all levels (even those like me who need to modify), and enthusiastic.
by Judy Davis
on 5/20/2021
 Verified
Enterprise YMCA Fitness Center
My most recent visit was to cancel a class. The directions were easy to follow. Booking my classes is also easy to do.
by Hilde Hodnefield
on 4/13/2021
 Verified
Dance class
No dance I ever went to was like that. It will take some learning and getting used to. But I will be back next week.
by Barbara Redden
on 3/26/2021
 Verified
Yoga
Great to be back doing yoga
Amy is awesome!
by Jane Nicholson
on 3/13/2021
 Verified
Chair Yoga
I really enjoy this class!
by Ella Ham
on 3/8/2021
 Verified
Chair yoga
Instructor was so good. Loved it.
by Pat Clark
on 2/20/2021
 Verified
Chair Yoga
Loved it! The instructor was super good! Looking forward to the next class!
by Barbara Doherty
on 1/21/2021
 Verified
Yoga class 13:30
Good restorative yoga class.
by BRUCE TAYLOR
on 1/14/2021
 Verified
YMCA Silver Sneakers Classic
Loved it. Absolutely needed that program. Great instructor. Really got a workout. 70 y/o male who just got new Medicare plan with Silver Sneakers offered and so I took advantage of this benefit. Would definitely recommend. I will be back and hopefully, improve with time.
by Flora Jacobs
on 12/19/2020
 Verified
Water aerobics
Enjoyed it so much! Hope it is held again this summer!!
by Mary Holloway
on 12/14/2020
 Verified
Silver Sneakers
I love it..great instructors..that will work with your abilities..(and disabilities)..I'm glad my doctor basically forced me to sign up..best move ever....Thank you for all your hard work...and patience..Have a happy Day!!!!!!!
by Sharon Curtis
on 12/14/2020
 Verified
Silver Shakers
I can’t dance... but now I can! Sort-of....but I have fun laughing at myself.
Great instructor— Yvette.
Come check us out.
11:30 Monday.
by Carole Allen
on 12/13/2020
 Verified
Yoga
Amy is great and really enjoy her class...
Have a broken foot so have not been able to attend her Wednesday night class!
Please wish her a Merry Christmas!
by Joyce Oliver
on 12/7/2020
 Verified
last visit was great as always
I always enjoy my class Silver Sneakers. A good job by all
by Paula Allman
on 12/3/2020
 Verified
YMCA Review
This YMCA is awesome! I enjoy working out in the gym and taking exercise classes. Kristina James is the fitness director and she keeps this place rocking! She takes every precaution to keep every piece of equipment clean and sanitized. And she is dedicated to her members. She’s always a professional and respectful to members. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
by Paula Ridgway
on 11/20/2020
 Verified
Restorative yoga
Jett is a wonderful teacher and I look forward to it every week. She is very inspirational.
by Jo Brooks
on 11/20/2020
 Verified
Zumba with Rissey and Yvette
Talented and friendly and encouraging instructors, Rissey and Yvette are awesome. An exceptionally fun class.
by Megan Carter
on 7/29/2020
 Verified
Mom of 3
We love going to the YMCA! We use the pool, the gym, the fitness classes, and the nursery. We’ve never had a negative experience there.
by Todd Swickard
on 7/5/2020
 Verified
YMCA staff
Staff was so helpful and patient. I enjoyed my free class. Will join Monday 6 July
by Maxine Moates
on 6/25/2020
 Verified
Silver sneakers
It was easy to do . Thanks for a great experience.
by Flora Jacobs
on 6/18/2020
 Verified
Water aerobics
Wonderful class, wonderful instructor!
by Cal Howard
on 6/18/2020
 Verified
Zumba/Muscle Classes
Instructors exhibited Pleasant personalities, inviting. Looking forward to scheduling classes. Wonderful setup☺5 star!!!
by Debbie Shelton
on 6/17/2020
 Verified
Spin
Excellent
by Mary Holloway
on 6/13/2020
 Verified
silver sneakers
great work out....folks made me feel at home..very friendly..and the exercises were adjusted to me... Thanks..will be signing up...
by Keanu Coody
on 6/13/2020
 Verified
Gym child care
He loved it and they were so nice
by Carole Allen
on 6/12/2020
 Verified
Yoga
Was great...Amy is amazing Yoga teacher...took classes from her when she taught at Fort Rucker!
by Jan McLendon
on 6/10/2020
 Verified
YMCA Yoga Visit
Attended restorative yoga Tuesday. The reservation process is easy to work with. The smaller class gave me a comfortable feeling in this time of social distancing. Was so happy to get back to group exercise and seeing everyone. Really appreciate the staff and the extra effort they do to keep us safe.
by Rosemary Carter
on 6/5/2020
 Verified
Easy
Booksteam is very easy to use and navigate. It made registering for exercise classes so easy.
by Lisa Bailey
on 5/22/2020
 Verified
Return to the fitness center
Great to get back. I felt that all precautions for safety were important and the staff was ready.
by Jo Brooks
on 5/20/2020
 Verified
Zumba with Rissey and Yvette
Two of my favorite instructors! Especially Rissey, whose enthusiasm is contagious.
by Judy Davis
on 5/20/2020
 Verified
Review
The YMCA instructors are professional and friendly. The classes are fun and the instructors are always providing an alternate way of doing an exercise. The environment is clean and pleasant.
by Paula Ridgway
on 5/20/2020
 Verified
Yoga
Attended Amy’s yoga class this week. It was so good to be back at the Y. Great job with cleaning and checking in and I look forward to seeing all my friends back soon.
Kristina has done a great job!
Paula Ridgway
by Cecilia Werder
on 5/20/2020
 Verified
Kickboxing class
Very impressed on how both the staff and the members are handling the disinfecting process during these times. Great experience upon the return post covid closures.
by Cyndy Weber
on 5/20/2020
 Verified
Enterprise AL YMCA
SO EXCITED to be back to exercising with friends. Workout areas were incredibly clean, instructors explained new procedures, and everyone was just so glad to be back. Really like the reservation concept. Keep it up!!
by Paula Allman
on 5/19/2020
 Verified
Recent YMCA Visit
It was great to be back working out with Christine and Teresa. The facility was very clean and employees worked hard to sanitize all equipment and floors. Everyone kept a 6-foot distance between each other to work out. Great job!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join