Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 26)
by Kelvin Baker
on 9/18/2020
 Verified
Haircuts
One of the best Barbershops in town... Great atmosphere and great Customer service..
by Donte Dampier
on 8/20/2020
 Verified
Haircut
Always professional, great service and customer service
by Stanley Jamison
on 8/13/2020
 Verified
Recent Haircut
I was very impressed with my visit and my appointment was timely as well. P.S. Outstanding Haircut for a veteran!
by Scott Herbert
on 7/28/2020
 Verified
Hair Service
Best hair cut and service in St. Louis by far! When it comes to precision and detail no other barber comes close to D MarKeith. Hair cut and service is always very professional, consistently done well and priced right.
by Principal Principal
on 6/25/2020
 Verified
Best Barber
Best Barber around
by Casey Strong
on 4/23/2020
 Verified
Haircut
Always professional and provides a PERFECT haircut!
by W. Newby
on 4/19/2020
 Verified
Service
Excellent service!! I get lots of compliments on my hair and beard. Would highly recommend shop.
by Brandy Broadway
on 4/4/2020
 Verified
Great service
Professional, clean environment. Love my haircut!
by MDonnell Tenner
on 3/7/2020
 Verified
Razor
Excellent
by Robert Donnell
on 3/1/2020
 Verified
Hairitage Review
Excellent service...friendly environment...
by Scott Herbert
on 1/27/2020
 Verified
Hair Service
Excellent as always!!
by Tyrone Williams
on 1/16/2020
 Verified
Best shop
Professional whole team
Enough said
by Dequindre McNear
on 12/5/2019
 Verified
Haircut
Great service!
by Demonte Smith
on 12/4/2019
 Verified
Haircut
The Greatest service ever
by Stanley Jamison
on 12/2/2019
 Verified
Haircut
I like the atmosphere!
by Emanuel Palmer
on 8/1/2019
 Verified
Haircut
That’s was the best experience I ever had .
by Jessie Elliott
on 11/6/2018
 Verified
Woman haircut
The experience with a new barber was nice, thanks
by Robert Donnell
on 7/28/2018
 Verified
Recent visit
Excellent service...
by Nukkia Dent
on 7/12/2018
 Verified
Big Chop
She did an excellent job on my cut. It’s so bomb!! Her prices are extremely reasonable and the customer service was great!! Good atmosphere in the shop. I will definitely be booking again in the future. Thanks Dani!!!
by EB H
on 2/20/2018
 Verified
Grate service
Love my cute
by Gloria Chandler
on 2/9/2018
 Verified
Grandson Haircut
Very nice clean environment barber Mar Keith was friendly and professional
by Robert Donnell
on 1/28/2018
 Verified
Recent View
Great service as usual...
by JB
on 1/26/2018
 Verified
Review
Had the opportunity to get cut by the owner D. I am very pleased with my cut. Hairitage salon is a Clean place, and very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
by Adrienne Hudson
on 12/23/2017
 Verified
Hairitage
The eye candy barbers here do great work. Precise,, detailed, professional look & finish. Especially my barber (D. Byrd)
by Dequindre McNear
on 12/1/2017
 Verified
Haircut
Always great service
by Howard
on 11/30/2017
 Verified
Premuim Services!
Premium services are the standard at Hairitage. I am never disappointed with my haircut's from Derron.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessions