Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 23)
by Scott Herbert
on 7/28/2020
 Verified
Hair Service
Best hair cut and service in St. Louis by far! When it comes to precision and detail no other barber comes close to D MarKeith. Hair cut and service is always very professional, consistently done well and priced right.
by Principal Principal
on 6/25/2020
 Verified
Best Barber
Best Barber around
by Casey Strong
on 4/23/2020
 Verified
Haircut
Always professional and provides a PERFECT haircut!
by W. Newby
on 4/19/2020
 Verified
Service
Excellent service!! I get lots of compliments on my hair and beard. Would highly recommend shop.
by Brandy Broadway
on 4/4/2020
 Verified
Great service
Professional, clean environment. Love my haircut!
by MDonnell Tenner
on 3/7/2020
 Verified
Razor
Excellent
by Robert Donnell
on 3/1/2020
 Verified
Hairitage Review
Excellent service...friendly environment...
by Scott Herbert
on 1/27/2020
 Verified
Hair Service
Excellent as always!!
by Tyrone Williams
on 1/16/2020
 Verified
Best shop
Professional whole team
Enough said
by Dequindre McNear
on 12/5/2019
 Verified
Haircut
Great service!
by Demonte Smith
on 12/4/2019
 Verified
Haircut
The Greatest service ever
by Stanley Jamison
on 12/2/2019
 Verified
Haircut
I like the atmosphere!
by Emanuel Palmer
on 8/1/2019
 Verified
Haircut
That’s was the best experience I ever had .
by Jessie Elliott
on 11/6/2018
 Verified
Woman haircut
The experience with a new barber was nice, thanks
by Robert Donnell
on 7/28/2018
 Verified
Recent visit
Excellent service...
by Nukkia Dent
on 7/12/2018
 Verified
Big Chop
She did an excellent job on my cut. It’s so bomb!! Her prices are extremely reasonable and the customer service was great!! Good atmosphere in the shop. I will definitely be booking again in the future. Thanks Dani!!!
by EB H
on 2/20/2018
 Verified
Grate service
Love my cute
by Gloria Chandler
on 2/9/2018
 Verified
Grandson Haircut
Very nice clean environment barber Mar Keith was friendly and professional
by Robert Donnell
on 1/28/2018
 Verified
Recent View
Great service as usual...
by JB
on 1/26/2018
 Verified
Review
Had the opportunity to get cut by the owner D. I am very pleased with my cut. Hairitage salon is a Clean place, and very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
by Adrienne Hudson
on 12/23/2017
 Verified
Hairitage
The eye candy barbers here do great work. Precise,, detailed, professional look & finish. Especially my barber (D. Byrd)
by Dequindre McNear
on 12/1/2017
 Verified
Haircut
Always great service
by Howard
on 11/30/2017
 Verified
Premuim Services!
Premium services are the standard at Hairitage. I am never disappointed with my haircut's from Derron.