Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 25)
by Marion Hardiman
on 9/4/2020
 Verified
Spiritheart Sanctuary
Lovely hot stone treatment.
Marayah made me feel extremely comfortable, she was lovely to talk to and provided a relaxed and comfortable environment to sit back and enjoy the massage. I would highly recommend 😀
by Sean
on 8/10/2020
 Verified
Reiki
Marayah was excellent as always and I’d have no hesitation in recommending Spiritheart.
by Natalie Stephens
on 8/8/2020
 Verified
BNS Hot Stone Massage
It was an absolute dream, and I felt safe and comfortable. The perfect treat to ease my pains
by Natasha Downing
on 8/1/2020
 Verified
Hot stones
fantastic massage, room was set up in a safe way, and felt very relaxed at all measures taken (gloves, mask), was a lovely massage I shall definitely go back
by Daniel Lewis
on 7/31/2020
 Verified
First Reiki session
I am Very new to all of this and honestly after my first session with Marayah, I cannot wait for my second session which I have already booked in! She is honestly so welcoming and warm, she made me feel so relaxed which was amazing as I told her I got emotional driving down. I am no good with words but honestly I could not recommend Marayah enough, I felt a shift/change within myself which left me feeling so much better! Thank you and I cannot wait for our next session.
by Helen Cooke
on 2/27/2020
 Verified
Lovely massage
Highly recommend. Maryah is a very sensitive and caring practitioner
by Claire House
on 2/23/2020
 Verified
Hot stone masssage
Me and my partner loved our experience it was out first hot stone massage but i wont be our last. Thank you
by Angela Byrne
on 2/19/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
This was the first hot stone massage but it wont be the last.
Such a relaxing and warming experience..
by Sarah Young
on 1/15/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
I was a bit apprehensive because I'm not really into crystals or spiritual stuff like that, but Marayah was super nice, friendly, and welcoming, and the hot stone massage was really nice and made even more relaxing by the chill music. Definitely would recommend for someone wanting some time out to reduce their stress levels!
by karen simpson
on 10/10/2019
 Verified
Reiki
I had the most amazing Reiki session with Marayah. I felt a real connection and will be returning. Marayah has a gift and is so knowledgeable , I would recommend her and already have to my friends.
by Lorna Holmes
on 10/2/2019
 Verified
First reiki
Amazing experience
by Anne Worrall
on 6/12/2019
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
Fantastic, really relaxing, very nice lady, would definitely recommend.
by Colleen de Villiers
on 6/1/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Upgraded to a one hour session at a nominal fee. Well worth it. Relaxed and calm atmosphere, first class treatment. Loved it, definitely will repeat the experience.
by sally platford
on 5/17/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Very good.
by Gillian Roszkowska
on 5/14/2019
 Verified
Spiritheart Sanctuary
Lovely relaxing hot stone back and neck massage. Thank you Marayah. I would definitely recommend.
by Melissa Freeman
on 5/10/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Marayah has a lovely calming way. Wonderful massage. So glad I upgraded to the 1 hour. Will definitely be a repeat customer
by lynne whitworth
on 4/26/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Lovely experience! My body soaks up the heat and I feel so good afterwards. Thank you Marayah, I'll be back for more.
by Brenda Buckland
on 4/23/2019
 Verified
hot stone massage
Lovely and relaxing. not for sorting out back or neck issues though. Definitely worth the visit. Thankyou
by Isabella Gartside
on 4/14/2019
 Verified
Hot Stones Massage
Absolutely wonderful massage.
by Gemma Woods
on 4/3/2019
 Verified
hot stone massage
Lovely massage, so relaxing, lovely lady.
by Sharon Gardham
on 3/13/2019
 Verified
Fab hot stones massage
A fab massage in a relaxing and nurturing environment.
Felt very looked after. Would recommend.
by Brian Macnamara
on 1/5/2019
 Verified
Raki
Very relaxing hour for my wife and myself!
by Carla Edwards
on 11/8/2018
 Verified
Hot stones
Fantastic and really relaxing. Look forward to going back
by lynne whitworth
on 10/25/2018
 Verified
Reiki
This was my first ever experience of reiki and I wasn't disappointed. I went with an open mind and had the deepest relaxation I have ever experienced. I felt completely safe in Marayah's hands. I'm considering going again!
by Amy Hughes-Tiley
on 9/24/2018
 Verified
Relaxed to the max!
My BNS hot stone massage was super relaxing. I drifted away & let all my worries go. Marayah was fantastic & is clearly very experienced. And she is a lovely person which always helps! I’ll be going back! 😁
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessions