Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 85)
by Debbie Stanford
on 23/5/2022
 Verified
Hot stones!!
So this is 3rd time.. and aaaaaahhhhh.. feel that stress drift away.. feel those knots untie.. Marayah has Magic in those stones... without a doubt will be back.. don't except a fancy salon, its a one room affair, but don't let that put you off at all.. she is goooood.. so good.. x
by Abby Beard
on 16/5/2022
 Verified
Reiki
Lovely treatment and I was made to feel so relaxed and welcomed. Will definitely be returning.
by Denise Wood
on 3/5/2022
 Verified
Massage/Raikie
Have had several treatments and always been very Happy with the results.
by Robert Daley
on 2/5/2022
 Verified
Hot Stone Back Massage
Superb stress-relieving back massage. Marayah is lovely and very skilled.
by Amanda Townsend
on 13/4/2022
 Verified
Back, shoulder and neck hot stone massage
Feel so relaxed following my hot stone massage at Spiritheart Santuary. Aches, pains and stiffness all relieved. A peaceful calm setting. Marayah puts you at ease and is very attentive to your needs. Can't wait for my next visit.
by Debbie Davies potter
on 2/4/2022
 Verified
Hot stone massage
A wonderful experience. Thank you so much
by Claire
on 23/3/2022
 Verified
Hot stone
Had the most amazing hot stone massage. Felt very at ease and booked to go again. Highly recommended.
by Anna Gelgyn
on 23/3/2022
 Verified
A lovely birthday treat
Lovely birthday treat. Super hot stone massage. Calming atmosphere and Marayah is a delight
by Susan Jackson
on 16/3/2022
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Very welcoming and a wonderful first time experience using hot stones
by Sarah
on 7/3/2022
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
What an experience! Marayah is so welcoming and helped me to relax fully and switch off.
Will be returning for sure 😊
by Nina
on 7/3/2022
 Verified
Hot stone massage
I booked the massage for.my mum as a christmas present. She thoroughly enjoyed it and felt really relaxed afterwards. I would definitely recommend it.
by Lania Contino
on 23/2/2022
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Very welcoming, felt at ease straight away and the massage was fantastic. Really relaxing.
by Sarah Brookes
on 21/2/2022
 Verified
Reiki treatment
Very relaxing and would recommend
by Jenni Gardner
on 14/2/2022
 Verified
Fantastic
What a fantastic and relaxing experience
by Sharon Gardham
on 13/2/2022
 Verified
Hot stones massage
Marayah as usual provided a warm welcome and an excellent hot stones massage.
If you are looking for a great value treatment that will leave you feeling relaxed and cared for, I would highly recommend Spiritheart Sactuary.
by Julie Brown
on 23/1/2022
 Verified
Hot stones massage
The treatment was fantastic Marayah was really good
by Gemma Thomas
on 17/1/2022
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
Excellent massage, felt very relaxed and refreshed afterwards. Would highly recommend.
by Sarah Andrews
on 10/1/2022
 Verified
Holy Fire Reiki
Every visit is a wonderful experience and I absolutely love Marayah! I have moved away and yet I would still travel the 90+mins to come and see her! 100% recommended!
by Anne Worrall
on 15/12/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Fantastic, very relaxing, made me feel so much better.
by Karen Davis
on 2/12/2021
 Verified
Reiki Session
This was my first visit, and Mirayah was very welcoming and friendly. After reading my submitted health form I was made comfortable and my session began. I felt very relaxed throughout and will definitely be returning.
by R G
on 10/11/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
I went in to Spiritheart Sanctuary feeling stressed and aching and left feeling so relaxed. Would definitely recommend!
by Anna Duprey
on 5/11/2021
 Verified
Would recommend!
A wonderful experience which left me feeling totally relaxed and really helped ease my back pain! Would 100% recommend!
by Denise Wood
on 3/11/2021
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
Thank you so much for my lovely massage Marayah but also for the chat we shared.
by Ryan Moxom
on 21/10/2021
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
A great experience! Marayah was so friendly when I arrived and she took time to explain things and to listen to my ‘ailments’. The massage was very relaxing and after I felt so much better. She advised me afterwards of the best way forward so I felt like I had a plan to help keep me in a good place. Would highly recommend!!
by Sarah
on 18/10/2021
 Verified
Massage
Full body massage was so relaxing, a treat to myself which I had been looking forward to , it did not disappoint!
by Patricia Ward-Davies
on 14/10/2021
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
Very relaxing. Wonderful massage with excellent hands.
by Philip Jablonowski
on 13/10/2021
 Verified
massage
first time i have tried. Very good
by Angela
on 5/10/2021
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
Lovely experience will definately go again.
by Kelly C
on 20/9/2021
 Verified
Reiki
Lovely treatment so relaxing.
by Sandra Beard
on 6/9/2021
 Verified
Massage and reiki
Marahya is an amazing therapist. The reiki was really good too. I felt much more energised after my session
by Maddie Barnett
on 23/8/2021
 Verified
Massage
Appointment was cancelled still waiting to hear back from you
by Natasha Roberts-Moore
on 17/8/2021
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
I was a hot stone virgin. Now I have had this massage I would definitely recommend both the massage and Maryaha. The massage has really helped me and I will be going back for another one. Maryaha was very professional, attentive and thorough. Maryaha clearly knows what she is doing and I was very much at ease in her care.
by Ruby Dallow
on 17/8/2021
 Verified
Hi
The best stone massager ever. I will be returning and recommending it to friends and collagues.
by Sean
on 12/8/2021
 Verified
Spiritheart
Marayah is one of the most professional and caring persons I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. .......
by Laura Allison
on 11/8/2021
 Verified
Relaxing and rejuvenating
After my hot stone massage with Marayah I felt very relaxed and felt rejuvenated to approach the week ahead. The treatment helped my neck and back tension and I will be going back. Definitely recommend.
by Janice Bird
on 2/8/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
I arrived late and stressed but was put at ease straight away. A lovely experience with a genuinely lovely lady. Thank you.
by Ricky Oneill
on 17/7/2021
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage.
Marayah is so lovely, kind and caring and very friendly and welcoming. Was my second Hot Stone massage and have booked a third. Very relaxing and excellent experience provided by Marayah.
by Jo Kilby
on 16/7/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Very relaxing, would highly recommend. Will book again 👍🏻
by Leanne Taylor
on 10/7/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
I’ve had massages in the past this was my first hot stone massage. Great relaxing experience and very friendly.
by Sally Hopkins
on 7/7/2021
 Verified
Back shoulder neck massage
When I arrived I was totally stressed.By the time I left I felt relaxed and chilled defiantly recommend 👍🏼😊
by Sarah Burrows
on 6/7/2021
 Verified
Hot stone full body massage
Marayah worked her magic yet again, thoroughly enjoyed and the time was over to quick, I'm sure there's a little gremlin messing about with the time, lol..

Can't wait til I've rebooked my next session
by Simon Harrison
on 15/6/2021
 Verified
Cancelled appointment
Appointment was cancelled last minute
by Keith Dawkins
on 5/6/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Enjoyable experience.
by Amanda Hastings-spital
on 8/5/2021
 Verified
Hot stone massage
This is is the first time I’ve had this type of massage and greatly enjoyed it. Marayah was very professional and explained the procedure very thoroughly. She took a lot of care. The one thing though that I found uncomfortable was the pillow to rest my head on when face down, which was a shame .
Thank you so much Marayah , I did enjoy the massage .
by Adele Phillips
on 17/4/2021
 Verified
Wonderful Massage
I really enjoyed my visit it was a while ago but now that we will be able to have treatments again I will be booking in soon.
by Jon
on 2/3/2021
 Verified
Reiki
Really great experience thank you
by Nicola Westlake
on 24/12/2020
 Verified
Great hot stone massage
Marayah was vey welcoming and put you at ease. The hot stone massage was very relaxing and certainly aided my aches and pains.
I found it very beneficial and would definitely recommend Spiritheart sanctuary.
by Sarah Andrews
on 13/11/2020
 Verified
Amazing-Divine-Superb
Love coming to see Marayah, the services offered are second to none and her friendly and open approach is just divine! I can't wait to go back for another treatment.
by Phillica Tabanor
on 2/11/2020
 Verified
Full body hot stone massage
Lovely service Mary is a very nice lady and the massage was just great will definitely be going back
by Ricky Mayne
on 2/11/2020
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Was a bit sceptical at first, when booking through groupon, but absolutely pleased I did! Myself and my girlfriend both had an hour hot stone massage, very much worth it! Would love to get another (once out of Lockdown!)
by Alison Lewis
on 24/10/2020
 Verified
Hot stone massage
I had a lovely relaxing massage with the hot stones, I only wish I had booked for the hour instead.i can recommend spiritheart sanctuary.
by Colin Balhatchet
on 19/10/2020
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Had a great massage and will definitely be booking again.
by Robbie Williams
on 13/10/2020
 Verified
Hot stone massage
My first time! Very pleasurable experience
by Cathryn Rasdell
on 7/10/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone
Lovely treatment that was enjoyable. Made to feel vety comfortable and totally C19 secure. Highly recommend
by Sophie Harry
on 5/10/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone Masssage
First experience with a hot stone massage, did not know what to expect but Marayah was lovely and all together was a lovely, calming experince!
by Emily James
on 1/10/2020
 Verified
Hot stone massage
I really enjoyed my relaxing time with you. You made me feel calm, relaxed and well looked after. I came in with a bad neck and shoulders and left feeling so much better.
Thank you so much. I would highly recommend you and would return again.
by Sian Rowlands
on 30/9/2020
 Verified
:)
Marayah is brilliant. Had my first ever hot stone massage with her and it was great. My back loosened up big time (I suffer with a very tense back at the top), and I really enjoyed my experience. Marayah is very friendly and professional and I look forward to visiting again 🙂
by ali chivers
on 29/9/2020
 Verified
Massage
Lovely warm welcome awaits you at the spiritheart Sanctuary.
Marayah Is kind and attentive and helps you to relax. Thank you xx
by Claire Wilkinson
on 23/9/2020
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Lovely lady and massage was amazing thank you
by SA
on 23/9/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
Only one word... Amazing!
by Marion Hardiman
on 4/9/2020
 Verified
Spiritheart Sanctuary
Lovely hot stone treatment.
Marayah made me feel extremely comfortable, she was lovely to talk to and provided a relaxed and comfortable environment to sit back and enjoy the massage. I would highly recommend 😀
by Sean
on 10/8/2020
 Verified
Reiki
Marayah was excellent as always and I’d have no hesitation in recommending Spiritheart.
by Natalie Stephens
on 8/8/2020
 Verified
BNS Hot Stone Massage
It was an absolute dream, and I felt safe and comfortable. The perfect treat to ease my pains
by Natasha Downing
on 1/8/2020
 Verified
Hot stones
fantastic massage, room was set up in a safe way, and felt very relaxed at all measures taken (gloves, mask), was a lovely massage I shall definitely go back
by Daniel Lewis
on 31/7/2020
 Verified
First Reiki session
I am Very new to all of this and honestly after my first session with Marayah, I cannot wait for my second session which I have already booked in! She is honestly so welcoming and warm, she made me feel so relaxed which was amazing as I told her I got emotional driving down. I am no good with words but honestly I could not recommend Marayah enough, I felt a shift/change within myself which left me feeling so much better! Thank you and I cannot wait for our next session.
by Helen Cooke
on 27/2/2020
 Verified
Lovely massage
Highly recommend. Maryah is a very sensitive and caring practitioner
by Claire House
on 23/2/2020
 Verified
Hot stone masssage
Me and my partner loved our experience it was out first hot stone massage but i wont be our last. Thank you
by Angela Byrne
on 19/2/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
This was the first hot stone massage but it wont be the last.
Such a relaxing and warming experience..
by Sarah Young
on 15/1/2020
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
I was a bit apprehensive because I'm not really into crystals or spiritual stuff like that, but Marayah was super nice, friendly, and welcoming, and the hot stone massage was really nice and made even more relaxing by the chill music. Definitely would recommend for someone wanting some time out to reduce their stress levels!
by karen simpson
on 10/10/2019
 Verified
Reiki
I had the most amazing Reiki session with Marayah. I felt a real connection and will be returning. Marayah has a gift and is so knowledgeable , I would recommend her and already have to my friends.
by Lorna Holmes
on 2/10/2019
 Verified
First reiki
Amazing experience
by Anne Worrall
on 12/6/2019
 Verified
Hot Stone Massage
Fantastic, really relaxing, very nice lady, would definitely recommend.
by Colleen de Villiers
on 1/6/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Upgraded to a one hour session at a nominal fee. Well worth it. Relaxed and calm atmosphere, first class treatment. Loved it, definitely will repeat the experience.
by sally platford
on 17/5/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Very good.
by Gillian Roszkowska
on 14/5/2019
 Verified
Spiritheart Sanctuary
Lovely relaxing hot stone back and neck massage. Thank you Marayah. I would definitely recommend.
by Melissa Freeman
on 10/5/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Marayah has a lovely calming way. Wonderful massage. So glad I upgraded to the 1 hour. Will definitely be a repeat customer
by lynne whitworth
on 26/4/2019
 Verified
Hot stone massage
Lovely experience! My body soaks up the heat and I feel so good afterwards. Thank you Marayah, I'll be back for more.
by Brenda Buckland
on 23/4/2019
 Verified
hot stone massage
Lovely and relaxing. not for sorting out back or neck issues though. Definitely worth the visit. Thankyou
by Isabella Gartside
on 14/4/2019
 Verified
Hot Stones Massage
Absolutely wonderful massage.
by Gemma Woods
on 3/4/2019
 Verified
hot stone massage
Lovely massage, so relaxing, lovely lady.
by Sharon Gardham
on 13/3/2019
 Verified
Fab hot stones massage
A fab massage in a relaxing and nurturing environment.
Felt very looked after. Would recommend.
by Brian Macnamara
on 5/1/2019
 Verified
Raki
Very relaxing hour for my wife and myself!
by Carla Edwards
on 8/11/2018
 Verified
Hot stones
Fantastic and really relaxing. Look forward to going back
by lynne whitworth
on 25/10/2018
 Verified
Reiki
This was my first ever experience of reiki and I wasn't disappointed. I went with an open mind and had the deepest relaxation I have ever experienced. I felt completely safe in Marayah's hands. I'm considering going again!
by Amy Hughes-Tiley
on 24/9/2018
 Verified
Relaxed to the max!
My BNS hot stone massage was super relaxing. I drifted away & let all my worries go. Marayah was fantastic & is clearly very experienced. And she is a lovely person which always helps! I’ll be going back! 😁
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join