Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 27)
by Sam Taylor
on 4/10/2021
 Verified
5*+
Incredible experience with Kay. The wild card dress she chose, that I wasn’t keen on, has turned out to potentially be the one.
by Nicole Rodgers
on 4/9/2021
 Verified
Best experience!!
I have visited many shops and travelled really far but there was no experience better than Joanne Kay bridal. Jo put me at ease, was not pushy and had so much time and patience helping me secure the dresses to give me a real view if they did not fit. She was amazing!!! Plus the dresses speak for themselves. I’m not one to write a review but they deserve it so much and I can’t wait to go back to see them again soon for my refits. Thank you so much for the best experience, you and your dresses were an absolute dream from start to finish ❤️
by Georgina Thompson
on 30/8/2021
 Verified
First fitting
Joanne & Kay will make you feel a million dollars
They work tirelessly to make their brides happy
I was anxious because I chose my dress almost 2 years prior (thanks Covid) but the minute I walked in the boutique those nerves were alleviated.
The whole dress experience has been lovely and that’s thanks to these ladies
They’re a pivotal piece of my bridal journey puzzle
And I’m so glad I found my one at Joanne Kay ❤️
I’d recommend without hesitation time and time again. So if you’re looking for a personal experience with staff who genuinely care then JoanneKay is for you! x
by Julia B
on 5/8/2021
 Verified
Dress shopping’s
It was brilliant! I felt so comfortable and the advice was really helpful and I found too many beautiful dresses. I highly recommend! Could not be better.
by Caroline Graham
on 1/8/2021
 Verified
Amazing team and beautiful boutique
The ladies made me and my mother so welcoming and at ease. The whole experience was amazing from start to finish. They shared their expertise however definitely listening to what I wanted. I would highly recommend this place for wedding dress shopping. Also for curvy ladies this is the place to go as large range of dresses abs sizes so as a bride to be you can try on loads and also be able to see full pictures of the dresses.
by Vicki Lever
on 26/7/2021
 Verified
Wedding dress trying on
My MOH and I had a fabulous time with Joanne. She was caring and supportive with a good sense of what I wanted. She was helpful without any pushiness. She gave us space and time to make decisions. I bought my dream dress so am thrilled to be part of the Joanne Kay family.
by Lisa Trimble
on 4/7/2021
 Verified
Amazing Bridal Experience
Wow, where do I start. From booking my bridal dress appointment to entering the store I’ve received 5 star service from these ladies. Having never shopped for bridal before I had found a dress I liked from Stella York which wasn’t in stock in store but to my amazement these ladies sought me a sample which was shipped from Australia in time for my appointment. My appointment was so personal and relaxing. Fantastic experience and highly recommended and I left having Said Yes to the Dress having found my dream dress. We even had some bubbles to celebrate. Thankyou so much ladies ❤️ Xxx
by Siobhan Brook
on 1/7/2021
 Verified
Wedding dress fitting
Could not recommend enough! Amazing boutique and amazing staff. Would rate more than 5 stars if I could xx
by Simone Langley
on 24/5/2021
 Verified
Wedding Dress
Such a lovely relaxed atmosphere. Just the right amount of choice without being overwhelmed. Kay & Joanne knew exactly what styles would suit my petite size. It was so easy to say ‘yes to the dress!’
by Samantha Kelley
on 24/5/2021
 Verified
Wedding dress shopping!
The lovely ladies were so helpful & kind to me and my mum. They made my first wedding dress shopping experience so lovely. I will definitely be returning!
by Emily Chan
on 4/5/2021
 Verified
Amazing
This was my first bridal appointment and what a way to start! Jo and Kay were so helpful and made the morning so special. The dresses were beautiful. Would definitely recommend!
by Hannah Platt
on 3/5/2021
 Verified
Amazing experience
Joanne and Kay both made me feel very welcome and supported during my wedding dress appointment. From the very start of the process all the way back in September I have been able to contact them whenever.
On Saturday I said yes to the dress and I couldn’t have had a better experience. Thanks ladies!
by Laura Alderson
on 7/12/2020
 Verified
Wedding dress
I can't thank the ladies at Joanne Kay Bridal enough not only for fabulous service and a gorgeous dress but also for their utmost kindness and care during what was a very difficult time changing plans due to the pandemic. In the end I felt amazing on our wedding day because my dress was perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
by Rachel Robson
on 16/8/2020
 Verified
Wedding dress shopping
I had such a wonderful time looking for a wedding dress here. Joanne was so welcoming and helpful. She made the experience really lovely and I would recommend this place to anyone who was looking for a dress.
by Sarah Mcloughlin
on 3/8/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Shopping
Beautiful shop with beautiful dresses. The lady who helped me was really lovely and knew what she was talking about. Would definitely recommend a trip here to find your dream dress!
by Emma Bostock
on 28/7/2020
 Verified
Amazing day!
Joanne Kay Bridal Boutique was the first boutique we visited for wedding dress shopping. Myself and my Mum had a wonderful experience there with Jo and my future Mother in Law on video chat. Jo made us feel very safe throughout the socially distant situation too. The whole service was beyond excellent. Jo could tell us so much information about each dress and extremely helpful every step of the way. She made our day! I went back to the boutique and said "yes to the dress". Thank you so much Jo for the incredible service! I would highly recommend Joanne Kay to anyone!
by Jenny Knight
on 13/7/2020
 Verified
Brilliant!
I came to Joanne Kay for a wedding dress consultation. After already trying on other dresses elsewhere and feeling nervous and uncomfortable, I was made to feel really comfortable and ended up getting my dress! Would 100% recommend!
by Jill Bird
on 6/7/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Shopping
Lovely friendly very helpful service. Unfortunately nothing was suitable for me.
by Paula Marshall
on 2/7/2020
 Verified
Wedding dress Try on
Joanne was lovely! Very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very much at ease and it was like having an extra friend in the room
by katie Lowe
on 30/3/2020
 Verified
Wedding dress
I had been to many shops previous to Joanne kay knowing In my head exactly what I wanted but never really finding anything I liked , the moment I stepped into this shop there were so many beautiful dresses I chose to try on and I ended up finding the one on my first visit! With some brilliant help and guidance ! Highly recommend a visit if you’re a bride to be.
by Georgina Thompson
on 10/3/2020
 Verified
The loveliest little shop!
I didn’t go to many bridal boutiques but as soon as I visited Joanne Kay i felt comfortable and welcome. And I found my dream dress! These ladies are total professionals with a wealth of knowledge and advice. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Joanne Kay.
by Rachel Gregory
on 8/3/2020
 Verified
Fabulous Boutique!
The boutique is in a lovely location with a brilliant choice of dresses in all kinds of styles, shapes and sizes. The ladies in there were lovely and really made me feel at ease, giving some great advice and making me feel confident and relaxed. Thank you!
by Eve Grayson
on 24/2/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Fitting
Joanne was so friendly and helpful, it made my time at JoanneKay Bridal that more enjoyable
by Katie Cunningham
on 17/2/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Shopping
This was my first visit to a dress shop. I met Joanne Kay Bridal Boutique at a wedding event and straight away I felt like I needed to visit their shop. We were not disappointed. I took my Mum, Sister and Nana and we were all treated like royalty. What a fantastic, welcoming atmosphere. I felt at ease straight away, even though I had no idea what I wanted. After 2 hours I had said 'yes to the dress' and I couldn't be happier. The expert help and advice was amazing and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Joanne Kay Bridal Boutique to anyone. Definitely worth a visit! I can't wait to wear my dress!
by Laura Chambers
on 22/12/2019
 Verified
Wonderful boutique
I can’t thank Jo and Kay enough for their kindness and lovely approach. I was stressed and doubting I’d find “the dress” but with a bit of gentle encouragement and some very beautiful dresses to try I found something special. Thank you for your patience and kindness, I can’t wait to see you again soon when my dress arrives xxxx
by Hannah law
on 19/8/2019
 Verified
Wedding dress review
I went to my first wedding dress experience last weekend at Joanne Kay and it was absolutely fabulous. The ladies were so friendly and accommodating and made me feel at ease straight away, as I was nervous with it being my first time. They understood me down to a tee and were not pushy in the slightest. I would recommend to everyone to go here and I’m sure I will be back soon!
by Rachel Melrose
on 21/5/2019
 Verified
Wedding dress shopping
After visiting a few bridal shops a month ago, I was left feeling deflated and like I would mever find my dream dress. I came to Joanne kay for the sample sale but found my amazing dress upstairs in their boutique. The whole experience was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into buying anything and honest advice was given. I would recommend over and over again.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join