Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 13)
by Sarah Mcloughlin
on 8/3/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Shopping
Beautiful shop with beautiful dresses. The lady who helped me was really lovely and knew what she was talking about. Would definitely recommend a trip here to find your dream dress!
by Emma Bostock
on 7/28/2020
 Verified
Amazing day!
Joanne Kay Bridal Boutique was the first boutique we visited for wedding dress shopping. Myself and my Mum had a wonderful experience there with Jo and my future Mother in Law on video chat. Jo made us feel very safe throughout the socially distant situation too. The whole service was beyond excellent. Jo could tell us so much information about each dress and extremely helpful every step of the way. She made our day! I went back to the boutique and said "yes to the dress". Thank you so much Jo for the incredible service! I would highly recommend Joanne Kay to anyone!
by Jenny Knight
on 7/13/2020
 Verified
Brilliant!
I came to Joanne Kay for a wedding dress consultation. After already trying on other dresses elsewhere and feeling nervous and uncomfortable, I was made to feel really comfortable and ended up getting my dress! Would 100% recommend!
by Jill Bird
on 7/6/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Shopping
Lovely friendly very helpful service. Unfortunately nothing was suitable for me.
by Paula Marshall
on 7/2/2020
 Verified
Wedding dress Try on
Joanne was lovely! Very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable. I felt very much at ease and it was like having an extra friend in the room
by katie Lowe
on 3/30/2020
 Verified
Wedding dress
I had been to many shops previous to Joanne kay knowing In my head exactly what I wanted but never really finding anything I liked , the moment I stepped into this shop there were so many beautiful dresses I chose to try on and I ended up finding the one on my first visit! With some brilliant help and guidance ! Highly recommend a visit if you’re a bride to be.
by Georgina Thompson
on 3/10/2020
 Verified
The loveliest little shop!
I didn’t go to many bridal boutiques but as soon as I visited Joanne Kay i felt comfortable and welcome. And I found my dream dress! These ladies are total professionals with a wealth of knowledge and advice. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Joanne Kay.
by Rachel Gregory
on 3/8/2020
 Verified
Fabulous Boutique!
The boutique is in a lovely location with a brilliant choice of dresses in all kinds of styles, shapes and sizes. The ladies in there were lovely and really made me feel at ease, giving some great advice and making me feel confident and relaxed. Thank you!
by Eve Grayson
on 2/24/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Fitting
Joanne was so friendly and helpful, it made my time at JoanneKay Bridal that more enjoyable
by Katie Cunningham
on 2/17/2020
 Verified
Wedding Dress Shopping
This was my first visit to a dress shop. I met Joanne Kay Bridal Boutique at a wedding event and straight away I felt like I needed to visit their shop. We were not disappointed. I took my Mum, Sister and Nana and we were all treated like royalty. What a fantastic, welcoming atmosphere. I felt at ease straight away, even though I had no idea what I wanted. After 2 hours I had said 'yes to the dress' and I couldn't be happier. The expert help and advice was amazing and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Joanne Kay Bridal Boutique to anyone. Definitely worth a visit! I can't wait to wear my dress!
by Laura Chambers
on 12/22/2019
 Verified
Wonderful boutique
I can’t thank Jo and Kay enough for their kindness and lovely approach. I was stressed and doubting I’d find “the dress” but with a bit of gentle encouragement and some very beautiful dresses to try I found something special. Thank you for your patience and kindness, I can’t wait to see you again soon when my dress arrives xxxx
by Hannah law
on 8/19/2019
 Verified
Wedding dress review
I went to my first wedding dress experience last weekend at Joanne Kay and it was absolutely fabulous. The ladies were so friendly and accommodating and made me feel at ease straight away, as I was nervous with it being my first time. They understood me down to a tee and were not pushy in the slightest. I would recommend to everyone to go here and I’m sure I will be back soon!
by Rachel Melrose
on 5/21/2019
 Verified
Wedding dress shopping
After visiting a few bridal shops a month ago, I was left feeling deflated and like I would mever find my dream dress. I came to Joanne kay for the sample sale but found my amazing dress upstairs in their boutique. The whole experience was amazing and nothing was too much trouble. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into buying anything and honest advice was given. I would recommend over and over again.