Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 128)
on 5/5/2021
 Verified
Private Course
Jonathan was great, he had tips and tricks for all of us. He was also able to help out the lefty that was in our family. Really good class on the fundamentals. We learned alot of good things to practice to become better.
on 5/1/2021
 Verified
recent shooting experience
Istructor was clear with corrections on previous issues and gave me much to practice on iuntil my next visit. v
on 4/30/2021
 Verified
Beginner class
John was most helpful getting me up to speed at my initial use of a hand gun
on 4/27/2021
 Verified
Great Service
I just Love it here! The staff is great! My instructor Jonathan was amazing and fun! He was extremely patient with me and wanted to ensure throughout the process that I was comfortable. I would recommend this facility.
on 3/24/2021
 Verified
Training
Very thorough and supportive. i will be coming back to practice more
on 3/21/2021
 Verified
Class
Jonathan was very knowledgeable and patient. I was nervous and he made me feel more comfortable as a first-time gun owner. Thanks!
on 3/21/2021
 Verified
Very professional
Felt very comfortable and enjoyed time I had their.
on 3/19/2021
 Verified
Two person range class was excellent
Introduction for my Grandson and refresher for me. Great job!
on 3/17/2021
 Verified
Class
Awesome class great teacher
on 2/25/2021
 Verified
Shoot and Scoot Class
Good class! Well run, and good content. I would definitely do again and recommend!
on 2/24/2021
 Verified
Scoot & Shoot competition
The competition was a blast, and as always, the facilities are the best in the area! I also enjoyed making new friends that night.
on 2/24/2021
 Verified
Shoot ‘n Scoot
Wow, that was fun! Drawing from a holster and firing in different scenarios is quite educational. The best part was being with a group of people who enjoy shooting!
on 2/24/2021
 Verified
Shoot and Scoot Event
Great facility and staff, as always. A dozen of us just participated in Uncle Rudy’s first Scoot and Shoot event. This allowed us to draw and shoot from our holsters and move around, shooting at different targets. Hope this is the start of new programs other than the traditional standing still and shooting.
on 2/22/2021
 Verified
Visit to Rudy’s Indoor Range
I asked for an overall introductory instruction and some practice shooting. I was not disappointed. I learned a lot and was able to practice shooting and familiarize myself with the gun. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and your patience with me.
on 2/7/2021
 Verified
Review
Upon my father's passing, I inherited several firearms and found myself lost. I reached out to Uncle Rudy's seeking professional coaching in regards to legal ownership, proper use and all of the things I didn't know about such. The team at Uncle Rudy's was outstanding. Patrick scheduled a personal consultation with an NRA instructor-John and he was excellent. I could say more, but if you're interested in how to safely and properly be a gun owner you should call Uncle Rudy's and take advantage of there knowledge and expertise. Plus you'll have a great time!
on 2/4/2021
 Verified
Knew almost Nothing
Really got it now. Jon was a big help in informing both my father (86 yo) and I (61 yo) how to use a 9M and 38 special. We are both a good aim so didn't need much practice at this time but will go back.
on 2/3/2021
 Verified
beginner lesson
Jonathan Mcconnell was a terrific instructor. We learned a lot and enjoyed the entire lesson.
on 1/31/2021
 Verified
Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff
Great place
on 1/19/2021
 Verified
gun safety training
John was very patient with us beginners, explained things very clearly, and made us feel safe and comfortable.
on 1/14/2021
 Verified
One on one safety class
Jonathan was great, patient and so helpful in teaching me the basics. Highly recommend!
on 1/9/2021
 Verified
Pistol training
Jonathan did a very good job
on 1/2/2021
 Verified
First time
Came in for a lesson and the instructor was very knowledgable and patient. Great experience!
on 12/19/2020
 Verified
Visit
My wife and I had our instructional class and came away being impressed with the knowledge and skill set taught us. We want to thank the staff of Uncle Rudy's, for being so friendly and looking forward to coming back.
on 12/12/2020
 Verified
Completion of LIBR 201
Great session....informative, helpful, service oriented, and not intimidating for a beginner
on 12/10/2020
 Verified
First visit
Great experience. Good people!
on 11/26/2020
 Verified
Safety lesson
Johnathan was very informative and helpful with both my wife and I. Would highly recommend.
on 11/21/2020
 Verified
Shooting Lesson
I’m a recent first time gun owner. Had a lesson with John. Learned a lot. John is a great instructor. Would definitely recommend him to others. Also, enjoyed shooting in the indoor firing range. Nice facility.
on 11/18/2020
 Verified
My first lesson
I can’t believe what i learned in an hour! It was a total new experience for me and a very good one. Johnathon was exceptional. I will be back and will tell everyone how pleased I am.
on 11/8/2020
 Verified
Pistol 101 class
I would highly recommend this class for a new gun owner. It taught me the basics about the gun, cleaning and most of all safety. Looking forward to learning more.
on 10/23/2020
 Verified
Training
Great Training!
on 10/19/2020
 Verified
Experience
Cool instructor. Hope to see that suppressed shotgun he told me about one day.
on 10/10/2020
 Verified
Firearm training
Good trainer and nice facilities
on 9/29/2020
 Verified
1st visit to a gun shop
I am very impressed at the organization, cleanliness, and hands on instruction. The employees were full of knowledge in their field and thorough. As well as like their jobs and workplace. They did mention how they would love to get sent to traveling competitions. Sell the idea to a group and then send the employees through the company and write it off on business taxes as a business meeting with food, gas, and lodging paid for. It's legal. Just have to have the right bookeeper. 5 stars. Hope you open it up to teaching children how to be around guns with caution and how they work.
on 9/11/2020
 Verified
Instruction
Jonathon McConnell offered much wife and me clear, concise, and quite complete and understandable instruction regarding handgun usage, while also being quite patient with two complete novices. We appreciated his instructional approach greatly.
on 8/21/2020
 Verified
Couples Intro Class
Great. My wife and I enjoyed the class and Jonathan McConnell was very knowledgeable and informative. We'll be back.
on 8/12/2020
 Verified
Shooting range
My son and I had a wonderful time. Our instructor was very professional and patient with us. We couldn't have had a better experience. Would highly recommend to others.
on 8/8/2020
 Verified
Time and Money Well Spent
My adult daughter recently bought a handgun for personal defense. We visited Uncle Rudy's to get her some basic training and range time. Jonathon was extremely patient and informative. He showed her how to safely handle her gun. I would highly recommend Uncle Rudy's.
on 8/1/2020
 Verified
Review
What a great place! The staff is exceptional and very knowledgeable. My son and I started going for beginner lessons and Jonathan has been fantastic. We knew nothing and he started us from the very beginning, with respect. He did not act condescending to us because we were such beginners. He is a great teacher and we could not be more happy with our decision to start here at Uncle Rudy’s.
on 8/1/2020
 Verified
Great class
Took a class on gun safety, loading, & using a hand gun. Learned a lot and would recommend Uncle Rudy's
on 7/25/2020
 Verified
Handgun training
Very pleasant experience
on 7/20/2020
 Verified
Great experience
My first visit was great. Jonathon was a patient and thorough instructor.
on 7/17/2020
 Verified
Uncle Rudy's Indoor Range
Today was my first visit to Uncle Rudy's indoor firing range. I had a
one on one class with Jonathan Mc...
They say you can't teach an old dog new tricks but Jonathan can and
did. I have been shooting for several years but had developed some bad
shooting habits. Jonathan recognized these, pointed them out to me and
instructed me on what to do to correct them. Following his
instructions we moved to the firing line. To my surprise, I was
shooting much better just from the class room instructions. Jonathan
then had me make a few minor adjustments and I was soon shooting some
very nice groups. I feel that just from this one time visit and
instructions I am a much better shooter and much better informed
shooter. Thank You Jonathan.
The staff at Uncle Rudy's are all very friendly and helpful. I would
highly recommend Uncle Rudy's for anyone wanting a nice place to shoot
or receive instructions on gun safety and how to become a better
shooter.
Thanks again:
on 7/10/2020
 Verified
Lesson
I had not trained for awhile and scheduled a refresher 30 minute lesson with Jonathon.

I found him to be knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. We went through the basics and then practiced some on the range.

I feel far more confident in my knowledge and approach after taking the lesson.

Thx to the staff and I will be back to practice and learn more!
on 7/2/2020
 Verified
Personal instruction
The staff was patient and friendly with this first time gun owner. They took the time to show me how to handle my gun from all the safety features to how to properly fire it. I would highly recommend them and will be going back.
on 6/29/2020
 Verified
Training
Training was top notch....instructor did a great job with two teenagers......one who was a first time shooter....very patient, hands on.....
on 6/21/2020
 Verified
indoor shooting range
Couldn't ask for any better service.
on 6/18/2020
 Verified
Shooting lesson
Jonathan did an excellent job helping me to learn basic shooting skills.
on 1/23/2020
 Verified
Private Lesson
I have been shooting for a couple years, and just kinda was winging it..... all the videos on youtube just made it more confusing. I took a lesson with Mike Clark, and now I am working to break all my bad habits, and allow myself the opportunity to actually improve.

I am looking forward to seeing just how good I can get with Mike's help.
on 1/11/2020
 Verified
First visit to Uncle Rudy's Indoor Range
I had an appointment with Mike of Thrusday, Jan. 9th for an hour of instructions and shooting. Enjoyed every minute of it. Mike is a great instructor and knows what he is talking about. Felt that I learn a lot from Mike. Can't wait for my next lesson.
on 12/19/2019
 Verified
1 on 1 lesson
It had been years since I shot a pistol so thought it wouldn't be a bad idea to have a refresher course. The course was very thorough and covered the very basics to actual shooting. I learned a lot and know what I need to work on.
on 8/4/2019
 Verified
US LawShield
Very informative meeting re: The Law of Deadly Force in Indiana.
on 7/2/2019
 Verified
uncle rudy
good people ! had lots of fun
on 3/13/2019
 Verified
Kid gun safety class
Had an awesome experience with Mike he was out gun safety instructor! Awesome Awesome! Not only did he do the class for my children, he did it on his off day! I appreciate everything he went over with them and his patience woth them! I have much respect for him!!
on 8/3/2018
 Verified
Review
Great class. Learn a lot but hope I never have to use it.
on 8/1/2018
 Verified
Self Defense Class
I attended the 7/30/18 class taught by Gil Rhoades. He taught me some very useful and practical techniques that I think I can remember and use if the need ever arises. I appreciated the personal attention he and his assistants gave us. They were genuinely interested in making sure we understood the mechanics of what we were doing and why. If he ever does a follow-up class, I would attend.
on 7/16/2018
 Verified
NRA Basic Pistol Instructor Class
An enjoyable and very informative day spent at Uncle Rudy's !
Kevin and Gene were a joy to listen to as their combined experience, expertise, and personalities made for never a dull moment on what could have been considered a long day.
Many thanks to John for making an appearance to greet the class and last but not least is the Uncle Rudy's staff as they were professional and attentive to the attendees every need.
on 6/28/2018
 Verified
Uncle Rudy's indoor range
I really like this place. Everyone is very friendly. I booked a 1 hour lesson with Melody. She was great! She went thru the fundamentals first. Very thorough and very knowledgeable. Then we went to the range. She was complementary but she would tell me when I wasn't doing something right. Safety was the first priority. I would recommend Uncle Rudy's to anyone wanting a good safe place to shoot. I highly recommend Melody Bennett as an instructor. Any woman wanting to learn to shoot, I highly recommend this combination.
on 2/3/2018
 Verified
Review
Always helpful, kind, very knowledgeable group of workers. Awesome place to be a member of. Rita
on 2/1/2018
 Verified
one on one basic piston instruction
My instructor, Mike Clark, was personable, knowledgeable, patient, and intentional. He gave introductory information, with utmost safety emphasis, and hands on instruction before entering the range shooting area. In the range, his guidance and specific note of detail to adjust to my abilities helped increase my comfort level, competence, and confidence. I plan to return sometime for further training.
on 2/1/2018
 Verified
Castle Doctrine and Self Defense
This was a very informative presentation and great public service courtesy of our Prosecutor, Sheriff, and Uncle Rudy's!
on 2/1/2018
 Verified
Castle doctrine class
Great class, can't wait for more classes on similar topics. 👍👍
on 2/1/2018
 Verified
Castle Doctrine seminar
Informative seminar with emphasis on responsible behavior. Entertaining as well. Highly recommend.
on 12/30/2017
 Verified
One on One class
Mike was awesome!! Very patient and helpful. Made me feel at ease and confident. I definitely will go back for more instruction. Thank you Mike!
on 12/1/2017
 Verified
a beginner
Learning to shoot a weapon is not something I ever thought I would do. Taking a one on one class has made me feel much more confident and safe. Mr Clark was very patient and I feel like this was a good way to learn safety first. That's why I am going to him again for more lessons. Very happy with this experience!!!
on 11/17/2017
 Verified
personal instruction
My wife and I were beginners with handguns and we took the personal instruction class with Melody. We are very satisfied with our whole experience at Uncle Rudy's. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We plan to take our kids to the class in the near future and get a family membership.
on 11/12/2017
 Verified
Thursday night league
Great instructors and a very enjoyable six weeks.
on 10/30/2017
 Verified
Personal Protection in the Home
This was an excellent course. A nice balance of classroom presentation and practical shooting exercise on the range. Mike Clark is a knowledgeable and effective instructor.
on 10/29/2017
 Verified
Archery one on one lesson.
We scheduled a hour long one on one archery lesson on Friday night. Unfortunately the instructor failed to show up.
on 10/17/2017
 Verified
Aways kind, always professional
I completed another course to be a more competent and responsible gun owner. The instructor is very attentive to the needs of each student and the staff is always friendly.
on 10/13/2017
 Verified
Holster class
Great class. Instructors were great.
on 10/13/2017
 Verified
Drawing from holster class
Gained confidence in drawing from holster class and now can continue practicing at Uncle Rudy’s. Staff always helpful and amazing.
on 10/12/2017
 Verified
Training with hand gun
Mike did a great job. I truly recommend Uncle Rudy's for shooting and training.
on 10/3/2017
 Verified
Pistol shooting
The instructions I received during the class were excellent. The description of the class was exactly what I learned. The instructor was so good about repeating instructions and giving opportunities to practice until I felt comfortable with holding, shooting, taking the pistol apart, and putting it back together. He even told me what I needed to work on and gave told us other classes that were available. I plan to return to the range to practice what I’ve learned and to take another class.
on 9/24/2017
 Verified
Home Defense Course Feedback
Knowledgable instructor who was patient and willing to answer any questions. Good setup on the range for simulations.
on 9/21/2017
 Verified
gun handling and shooting
Mike was very patient and informative, Very knowledgeable about everything and answered all questions.
on 8/22/2017
 Verified
Range time
I love going to Uncle Rudy's! Their staff is fantastic! They have tons of knowledge and are always willing to help. Plus, it's a great facility! They have lots of stuff to do there.
on 7/10/2017
 Verified
quality instruction
Important to me to feel both mentally and physically prepared to use and carry a weapon. Registered for private instruction and appreciated the "no nonsense" approach by Uncle Rudy's as well as my instructor. As an age 60+ new gun owner I was as much interested in proper gun care and safety as well as just going in to shoot my pistol. Every question I could imagine was answered clearly or repeated in another way until I was comfortable with understanding my role as a gun-owner. I will be planning to enroll in "refresher" classes as the opportunity arrives. Thank you so much for your time.
on 7/7/2017
 Verified
Review
Uncle Rudys is a great place to shoot, staff is very friendly and staff are fantastic.
on 6/21/2017
 Verified
Home Defense Class
I have been to two of Mike's classes and I must tell you that I have learned a lot from him. He is very professional and takes his work personally. I look forward to another class with Mike and be sure that I will tell my friends about Uncle Rudy's.
on 6/21/2017
 Verified
Practical and Informative
I learned a lot and now feel more confident should a situation arise. The tips on preparing for and preventing intrusion were quite good!
on 6/13/2017
 Verified
UR101 feedback
Good class. Knowledgeable instructor.
on 6/10/2017
 Verified
First Visit to Rudy's
We booked a training session with Melody and really enjoyed it! Melody is a great instructor and we felt very relaxed during the session, which made it very enjoyable. We would definitely select Melody again for other courses. Thanks, Rudy's!
on 3/17/2017
 Verified
Private instruction
Had a great time! Booked a private instruction for my wife and myself with Ross. Great instruction and great attitude. Would recommend him for anyone! We'll be scheduling more times in the future. Thanks again Ross!
on 2/14/2017
 Verified
Uncle Rudy's Intro Pistol Class - UR101
What a great class! I came to the class with limited shooting experience. Tom and Patrick provided a wealth of information that allowed me to understand my pistol, become more comfortable with handling and safety, and practice shooting in a safe environment. I am hooked! I would recommend this class to anyone who is completely unfamiliar or even slightly familiar with pistols.
on 2/8/2017
 Verified
Great Range for new and experienced shooters!
The staff and customer service are exceptional. I submitted a question on the website on a day they were closed. Didn't expect an answer until the next day. Melissa responded within an hour!

Courses from beginner up to advanced defensive shooting techniques.

Instructors are great! My wife had never even held a weapon, now she's begging to go back.

I've already recommended Uncle Rudy's to my friends who have been looking for a place to shoot.
on 2/2/2017
 Verified
Shooting range
Great place to learn
Staff is always willing to help and answer any
Questions.
on 2/2/2017
 Verified
Review
I always have good experiences at Uncle Rudy's! The staff is friendly and helpful. My last visit was to attend Sheriff Wedding's talk on concealed carry and Indiana gun law. Thank you for being The Well Armed Women chapter sponsor!!!
on 1/13/2017
 Verified
One on One Instruction with Jacob
He couldn't have been more helpful. He took things slow and always asked me if I would like him to review anything with me. I never felt rush or inadequate. It was my first time with a hand gun and I am glad that Jacob was my instructor. I will be back for sure to shoot and for more instruction. Completely satisfied, Mary
on 1/7/2017
 Verified
free training meeting
most things I knew but was a good refresher on basic knowledge. would've been nice to give everyone in attendance a 50% off range fee on their next visit for showing up. I like your friendly staff and will be back to shoot with friends.
on 1/7/2017
 Verified
Gun Safety class
First time to visit Uncle Rudy's. Was greeted upon entering and directed to seating area for class. Good power point presentation with adequate explanation and time for questions. Enjoyed meeting owner and staff that was present. Appreciated the effort to reach and communicate with all levels of gun range consumers.
on 1/7/2017
 Verified
Safety Course 1/5/17
Good presentation. Well spoken and informative. Staff very friendly. Look forward to further participation.
on 1/6/2017
 Verified
Great place
The staff is extremely friendly, helpful, and professional! Really enjoyed my personal hour with Mike Clark! Recommend this facility to anyone!!
on 1/1/2017
 Verified
Lessons
Our instructor Patrick was very knowledgeable and explain things in a way that beginners could understand . Highly recommend all beginners take a lesson at uncle Rudy's
on 12/30/2016
 Verified
Fire arms training
Excellent
on 11/17/2016
 Verified
Recent Visit
Amazing first visit will be back. Great set up, great instruction, clean facility!
on 11/8/2016
 Verified
Training
Instructor was excellent in his scope of knowledge and training methods.
on 10/16/2016
 Verified
handgun instruction
The handgun instruction by Mike Clark was very beneficial for me. I will continue going to Uncle Rudy's.
on 10/4/2016
 Verified
Basic Firearm Training Class
Was great. Went through basic firearm safety, shooting & cleaning of firearm. Can't wait to get in some more target shooting.
on 9/29/2016
 Verified
First visit
I am a new gun owner. As a beginner I was looking for instruction on how to shoot in a safe and pleasant atmosphere ! I found my instructor to be very safety conscious.In return this made me feel confident . I look forward to my next visit.
on 9/26/2016
 Verified
Archery with my 12 yr old son
Exactly teaching! Highly recommend. My son enjoyed it so well and found his new sport. Excellent instructor!!
on 9/25/2016
 Verified
Shooting safety for novice
Very professional. This is the place I want to practice at.
on 8/28/2016
 Verified
Family - centric
Uncle Rudy's Indoor Firing Range is a great place for my whole family to safely learn about archery and firearms. I enjoy the pistol range on a weekly basis, and my 2 sons have just started archery. They love it!

The staff is always friendly and helpful. My whole family can enjoy this activity together as we develop our skills for shooting.
on 8/18/2016
 Verified
recent experience
I was very pleased with my experience and will recommend Rudy`s to other people
on 7/29/2016
 Verified
Shooting with my wife.
Everything went well. Very friendly and helpful staff. My wife feels comfortable there.
on 7/22/2016
 Verified
Private lesson.
Mike was very helpful. I left feeling more confident and anxious to learn more. Everyone was helpful. Great place!
on 7/8/2016
 Verified
Visit
I wanted to say that Mike was a great instructor. He taught me things I needed to know. Also the cleanliness of the business was very nice. I will return again and maybe soon become a member. Thank you for your professionalism.
on 7/4/2016
 Verified
Recent class Sat July 2
Great class and instructor. Appreciate his help. Thanks!!
on 4/12/2016
 Verified
Uncle Rudy's Indoor Range
Very nice! First Steps Class was very professional.
on 4/10/2016
 Verified
Fireams Class
The class with Mike was very thorough. His instructions were easy to understand and follow. .I know he has the skills to teach..
He used a lot of patients with me repeating and repeating the instructions.
, I appreciate that.
The class was Great
Thanks.. Norma Regener
on 3/2/2016
 Verified
ar-15 build class
Friendly, knowledgeable instructors
on 2/20/2016
 Verified
Gun cleaning class
Had a great time and a great instructor.
Now I know how to properly breakdown, clean, oil & assemble several guns properly!
Thanks!!
on 2/12/2016
 Verified
League night
This was my first time at league night and had a blast. Everybody was very welcoming. Loved being able to do some low light, timed and off hand shooting.
on 2/6/2016
 Verified
Basic Pistol Trainig Class
Instructors did a good job with the classroom instruction. The time we spent on the range was even better. Our instructor did a great job providing improvement tips during the range time one on one with each student.
on 1/22/2016
 Verified
1 hour session
I was extremely pleased with my session at Uncle Rudy's Indoor Firing Range. Very nice facility and very friendly staff. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. The simulator is pretty cool to use at polishing your aim as well. I will definitely be going back!
on 1/17/2016
 Verified
Review
So impressed. Was taught on safety, safety, safety. This is what gun use is. - in the best possible sense. My wife and I are coming back
on 1/17/2016
 Verified
Marksmanship Training
The class was really good. I would have gladly paid $50 more to get more individual instruction on the range. Still not shooting the tight grouping I hoped for.
on 1/11/2016
 Verified
NRA 101
This class was very informative for a beginner like me. The instructors are very knowledgeable and would answer every question even if you thought it was crazy. Great place and great people.
on 1/11/2016
 Verified
First time Visit
My husband and I felt very comfortable and as beginners of concealed weapon carriers that was HUGE.

Our instructor was incredible. Detailed, patient, calm, and gave excellent positive reinforcement.

We are both looking forward to our next visit.
on 1/11/2016
 Verified
First time experience...Awesome!
This was our first time to ever visit and use Uncle Rudy's Indoor Firing range. Very well maintained and super safe! We felt nervous to enter but once inside the staff was very professional, nice and inviting. We took a one on one class with our firearm and our Instructor, Brett, has an excellent and substantial background in firearms and safety. All of our questions were answered sufficiently and we feel very comfortable with operating and maintaining our firearm. We will definitely recommend this location to all our friends and family and will go back very soon!
on 1/10/2016
 Verified
First Steps NRA Class
We had a fabulous experience at Uncle Rudys! Your instructors Brett and Mike were knowledgable, professional, and made it an overall fun day!
on 1/7/2016
 Verified
Review
The staff are top notch and always willing to answer questions and help you out. Very clean facilities and very safety conscious. Whether you're a first time shooter or an old pro, the staff treats you like one of the family. Love coming here!
on 1/5/2016
 Verified
shooting
great keep up the good work & frendly service.
on 12/18/2015
 Verified
1 hour familiarization and training.
Was very helpful in showing correct wY to handle and fire weapon.
on 11/8/2015
 Verified
Shooting Range Review
This is a very friendly place to shoot. The staff is always helpful and knowledgeable, and happy to answer all of my questions. Their facility is clean and new, well lit, with well designed lanes.
Thanks,

Joe Padgett
on 9/29/2015
 Verified
Childs safety class
My son enjoyed the class. He stayed interested during the class session. The extra effort for the stands in the range was nice without the stands my son would not have been able to hold to firearm during the shooting session. Instructors were friendly and good with the kids. I plan to attend more classes.
on 9/14/2015
 Verified
Uncle Rudys
I have taken two of Uncle Rudys training classes so far and both have been very informative. The classes are relatively small, so there's plenty of interaction with the staff. The subject matter is very serious, but the staff injects just enough humor to keep things light and fun. The whole facility Is based on safety and education, in a non-intimidating environment. The owners and staff at Uncle Rudy's have done a outstanding job of taking the "indoor shooting range"and "archery range" to a whole new level! I can't wait to see what's next, but I know I'll be there!
on 9/14/2015
 Verified
Great experience
The facility is well organized with safety in mind. The staff is helpful, courteous, and knowledgable. I have taken two classes, NRA First Steps and Less Than Lethel, and highly recommend them. I'm looking forward to attending future classes as well. All in all, Great Job!!
on 9/7/2015
 Verified
We're lucky to have Uncle Rudy's!
Was there this morning and VERY impressed!!! I'm proud to say I was very the first shooter on their range! Very exciting :) their staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, and friendly! Looking forward to bring a regular.
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join