Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 42)
by DERECK COOK
on 3/24/2021
 Verified
Tax filing
Mr Beasley is very knowledgeable and efficient
by GEORGE PARRISH
on 3/20/2021
 Verified
Taxes
Super visit! Very friendly,personal, and knowledgable!
by Joseph Nuzzo
on 3/11/2021
 Verified
Thank you
Gary was professional and easy to work with. We received a refund and are happy with the results. He is honest and lets you know every step of the way what is happening.
by Daniel Camplese
on 3/5/2021
 Verified
Tax preparation
Our conversation focused on tax preparation and requirements was very helpful. I'm looking forward to our second meeting to sign off on my tax documents.
by Seth Fuller
on 2/11/2021
 Verified
Tax Preparation
Gary was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He made the experience informative and comfortable. He was very personable yet efficient with my time. I will be recommending him to my good friends. Thanks Gary!
by Susan Howell
on 2/10/2021
 Verified
2020 income tax
I have been coming to GLB for my tax preparation for 3-4 years now & I won’t go anywhere else! Gary is very informative, he makes sure you get the most refund & his prices won’t burn a hole in your finances. I refuse to go anywhere else for this service! 😃
by RAYMOND HOLFORD
on 2/7/2021
 Verified
Tax preparation
Mr. Gary Beasley did a great job.
by Kadir Tolga Tem
on 6/25/2020
 Verified
Thank you
Thank you again for your service and all the advice.
by Omar Fonseca
on 5/14/2020
 Verified
Let Gary B Handle Your Taxes!!
Mr. Beasley has been my tax advisor for 3 years now. Previously, I had an issue with my taxes and he helped me navigate that as well as all my taxes since then. He is very affable and kind, honest and efficient, wise and thorough! If you want your taxes done correctly and for anyone's budget! My tax fee for Mr. B was less than what I had to pay at H&R Block and there you get no personal relationship. Do yourself a favor and hire GLB Financial for all your tax preparation needs!
by Lillian Edwards
on 5/6/2020
 Verified
Tax preparation
My husband and I had a great experience having our taxes done.
by KENNETH PRATT
on 4/24/2020
 Verified
2019 Income Tax Preparation
Gary is a Rock Star ! ! !
by Jonathan Sitzman
on 3/17/2020
 Verified
GLB Financial Services
Excellent speedy service for great rates, way below chain tax preparation services. Please go see these great folks and support their business!
by Susan Howell
on 2/9/2020
 Verified
Tax filing
This is the 3rd year going to GLB, Mr. Beasley is awesome! I won't go anywhere else for my tax filing!
by RAYMOND HOLFORD
on 2/7/2020
 Verified
Income Tax Return Preparation.
He is knowledgeable and efficient.
by MARILYNN ROSE
on 3/22/2019
 Verified
Income Tax Preparation
Very pleasant experience!
by Jerry & Tori Bommarito
on 3/5/2019
 Verified
Gary Beasley is the Best
He has been our main tax and investment guy for 3 years. He is the best our family has ever had! See him before you see anyone else. He knows his stuff!
by Donald & Loretta Bloodworth
on 2/21/2019
 Verified
2018 Taxes
Excellent service as usual. Also helped my mother-in-law with her taxes for the first time.
by BOBBY FITZGERALD
on 4/10/2018
 Verified
Great experience
My wife and I had a very good experience during our visit..The professionalism was greatly appreciated. All our questions was answered involving our 2017 tax preparation as well as concerns about the new tax law.
by Kina Morton
on 4/6/2018
 Verified
Tax Preparation
This will be our second year having our tax preparation with GLB Financial Group.Great service with GLB Financial Group. Gary very nice and kind person!
by Jonathan Sitzman
on 3/19/2018
 Verified
GLB Financial Group review
Excellent, fast service with very accommodating hours. Highly recommended.
by WESTON "CHIP" HARDY III
on 3/5/2018
 Verified
2017 TAX PREP
Great job, Gary!!! Quick and easy!!!
by RAYMOND HOLFORD
on 2/9/2018
 Verified
Income tax preparation
Thanks to Mr Gary Beasley for his expert professionalism in preparing my income tax return. I will continue to use hm in the future, as well as recommend him to other friends and business associates.
by Laurie Smith
on 2/7/2018
 Verified
Taxes
We have worked with Gary for 3 years now. Always goes the extra mile to make sure things are correct.
by MACK COX
on 2/4/2018
 Verified
Gary
Gary was great!
by Charles Teoulet
on 1/31/2018
 Verified
Yearly tax return
It is always a pleasure to have our returns completed with GLB Financial Group. Very efficient and professional.
by WILLIAM STEWART
on 1/27/2018
 Verified
Tax review
Always good to see you
by Karen Ethridge
on 10/3/2017
 Verified
Taxes and Financial Planning for retirement
Extremely knowledgeable and patient. Very professional and encouraging. Staff was very friendly and helpful in preparing for my appointment. I highly recommend GLB to anyone in need of tax preparation, insurance needs, and definitely growing your retirement fund!
by Omar Fonseca
on 4/20/2017
 Verified
Tax Return for Omar Fonseca
Thanks a bunch! Taxes were done in an efficient and quite fun manner. Lots of jokes to be had. Very very reasonable rate as well! Highly recommend!
by Lee Anne Carnell
on 4/12/2017
 Verified
first time at GLB
My first time having to use a tax preparer...Gary was awesome!! Took the time to listen to me, and to indulge my many questions! I learned a lot! Will definitely use GLB again!
by Jim Knott
on 4/10/2017
 Verified
Income Taxes
Very pleased with Gary's manner in which he conducted himself while completed my income taxes. Will definitely use again.
by Todd Wilburn
on 4/6/2017
 Verified
Sarah Gaylor tax preparation for 2016
Gary did a good job of walking us thru the sections and asking the right questions of us to. Will definitely return in the future.
by Bobby Fitzgerald
on 3/31/2017
 Verified
Review
Great service
by GEORGE PARRISH
on 3/11/2017
 Verified
Taxes
Friendly and knowledgable!
by Reuben Dally
on 3/10/2017
 Verified
Tax Preparation
Very knowledgeable and experienced professional. Set my worries at ease and advised me as to how to plan for my taxes next year. I highly recommend and will visit again for all my financial advice and for tax matters...
by DAVID KLEIN
on 2/16/2017
 Verified
Text preparation
This is my second meeting with one of your personnel Gary , your company or personal act professional throughout my meetings and I will continue using your company year after year
by RAYMOND HOLFORD
on 2/14/2017
 Verified
Income tax preparation
They are very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. Mr. Gary Beasley taxes preparation is great. This is my second year with them
and I will continue to use their services.
by CHARLES TEOULET
on 2/13/2017
 Verified
2016 Taxreturn
Pleasant experience. Gary was very helpful and informative. All and all a good visit. Look forward to seeing him again next year.
by LORI WUNDER
on 2/5/2017
 Verified
Tax preparation
Gary did a great job!
by Jonathan Smith
on 2/2/2017
 Verified
Start up Business
As always, Gary was very supportive and insightful. That's why I continue to come back to him for his services.
by LORI WYNN
on 1/29/2017
 Verified
Filing income tax
Stress free experience! I feel I'm in good hands with this company
by BRIANA HARDYMAN
on 1/29/2017
 Verified
Great experience
Gary was fun, thorough, honest, and highly effective. Best tax experience ever!
by Marc Lewis
on 1/6/2017
 Verified
Great Job!!!
GLB Group is great to work with!!! I highly recommend them!!!!
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join