Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 22)
by Nuruljannah
on 8/4/2022
 Verified
Zumba with Inst Halimah
It's a really fun experience. It's actually my first try for any fitness class in my life. The steps were both a mix of easy and challenging and I really feel rejuvenated at the end of the 1hour mark. The inst is really nice and friendly too! Would definitely come back again.
by Lauren Chen
on 10/11/2021
 Verified
Simei
Enjoyed this class
by anneth tokong
on 7/25/2021
 Verified
all classes and PT
The classes are awesome and so the coaches are💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻Better try one of their classes and you’ll
know😊
by Shweta Singh
on 7/9/2021
 Verified
Pilates with Aida
Five stars to the studio, setting, and instructor Aida. I liked her virtual classes a lot and hence decided to take physical classes which were even better.
by Tan Jo
on 5/31/2021
 Verified
Salbiah Salsation 11.15am
Enjoyable & pleasant dancing with my Mentor & new know 💃💃💃 kakis!
by Siti Nur Aini
on 4/3/2021
 Verified
Awesome studio and instructors in TES
My first experience was in 2017 and it has been such a wonderful journey! The instructors whom I met here were amazing! They are such a great motivation for me that keeps me going till today. I’m glad to have the opportunity to try different types of fitness program that they have provided here. Thank you for the great memories in TES. Much love!
by Liam Toh
on 2/17/2021
 Verified
Pilates with Aishah
Love her sessions but recently not able to make it due to family and work commitments 😭
by Thirupurasundhari Kirubakaran
on 1/9/2021
 Verified
Zumba With Aida
Even though it is a small area I enjoy dancing there with my favourite instructor seeing myself in mirror to improve my posture. If the studio has better lighting it will be more gorgeous
by anneth tokong
on 1/5/2021
 Verified
Awesome studio
awesome classes awesome coaches😱
by Emily Tow
on 11/20/2020
 Verified
Bollydanz and Oxigeno
Oxigeno is relaxed, doable and gentle on my knees. Immediately after that, I had bollydanz! I thought the workout will be difficult but no, had a blast dancing to the catchy music. I also liked that our instructor factor in slow sections with muscle toning of limbs. Glad to have the chance to catch our breaths and work on the limbs. Halimah is really fun and quite mischievous 🤣! Good job!
by Fahtyn
on 11/17/2020
 Verified
Shadow boxing
Enjoyed my first class.instructor Aida is happening&encouraging too! I can feel tat my fats are crying for help😂..looking foward to the next class!
by Makiko Sato
on 9/21/2020
 Verified
Eaquila Studio
I couldn't purchase the ticket and couldn't enter the course. I tried to cancel but I couldn't. I apologize fot that.
by Eunice Martin
on 8/20/2020
 Verified
Salsation
enjoyed the class looking forward for the next session.
by Sherry Abdullah
on 8/6/2020
 Verified
Salsation Class - Tue 8.15pm
Marvelous!
by Zan Ary
on 4/16/2020
 Verified
Salsation with Sei Sal
Juz the audio that is unclear. I hv uninstall & install Zoom. Hopefully, all shd be 'perfect' in d nex round🤞
by Noorzanah Md Hussain
on 3/15/2020
 Verified
Yoga session
Alhamdulillah , am so loving it...will definitely try not to miss it weekly👍👍👍
by Norsiah Idroos
on 2/25/2020
 Verified
1 try out
A lil nervous, 1st time doing yoga. Alhamdulillah, the Warrior & Flow yoga by Coach Kiki was awesome. Hit all the right tight spots! Hahah. Thank you, Coach! I had a good night sleep indeed. ❤
by Shasha Chayunk
on 1/15/2020
 Verified
Great studio.
Loving the studio & my favourite classes are the Warrior Yoga & Aroma Flow. Would love it if Eaqlia Studio has more yoga classes and not only once a week. Studio is cosy and clean. Exclusive to women only. All the trainers are very encouraging and gives very good alternative but at the same time they do not push too hard or man-handled. I will definitely recommend it to people who is just starting a healthy life style or is recovering from an injury like myself. The place do not feel intimidating so you won't feel awkward. Well done Aidah and team! xoxoxo
by P Posperlara
on 1/13/2020
 Verified
Bolly dance
Good i enjoy with Halimah
by Sunita Said
on 1/11/2020
 Verified
Review
It is easy to book for classes. Hassle free. 😊
by Jenyfier Valdez
on 1/11/2020
 Verified
Box fit
Although I have muscle pain the following day I still continued those exercise that I learned from our instructor, nice to see those young grp they are my motivation to continue , they are friendly, thanks to our instructor very patients to teach me ! Definitely will invite more friends to come n join me
by Justina Ong
on 1/8/2020
 Verified
Zumba on Monday
I like atted Aidah class always full of energy and joke .
Certificate not found or not available.ClassClassesServiceServicesWrong nameWrong card numberWrong codeConfirmBackgift certificate redeemedcredit card on filefull amount will be chargeda deposit of {0}{1} will be charged {2}for each serviceCard NumberName on CardCCVExpiry MonthExpiry YearEnter codeYou must check this checkbox!Make your selection!Select at least one!This field is required!AboutPick Staff & TimeSummaryBookedStaffAny serviceclassserviceclassesservicesAny classunlimitedvisitvisitsWelcomeLogoffBusiness WebsiteLoginNew here?EmailPasswordKeep me signed inPassword reminderAboutAddressHoursMoTuWeThClosedSaSuFrPayment TypesMapOnline Booking Not AvailableBook NowClosed DatesSelect LocationNo reviews at this time.Total Verified Client Reviews:Overall Rating:Category:AllDurationPriceThere are no Services oravailable at this time.NextSelect ato continue.Select TypeFreeVariesSelect a ServiceSet Timezone:Sorry, staff is unavailable for multiple services:SELECT DATESelect time slot to continue.Select TimeMorningAfternoonEveningNo available timeStaff MemberSelect StaffNo preferenceHey!There are errors with some fields.Book & pay laterPay with PayPalRedeem Gift Certificate (optional)ApplyGift CertificateremoveappliedBooking SummaryThis booking is <b><u>NOT complete</u></b>. Please click the "Book Now" button below to finalize your booking.Changeusing 1 prepaid visit fromPrice (total)Tax includedLocationPayPal Payment RequiredNote:This booking will be held for 60 minutes while you complete PayPal payment.Credit Card RequiredAppointmentYour confirmation email has been sent, you will receive it shortly.withSuccess. Yourhas been booked!Map of the LocationSummaryDateTimeBook AnotherCancellation Policyrequires a minimum ofcancellation notice prior to your scheduled appointment.No Show PolicyCityAddress1Address2First NameLast NameState/ProvinceZip/Postal codeCountryPhone2JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberBirthdayPhoneClick hereNo Staff found.not found.OverviewReviewsOnline StoreAmountNonePackage(s)PackagesGift CertificatesTypeThank you!click hereBookingsHistoryLog InSign UpFull SiteSettingsStoreBookConnectPlease, select a locationPay laterBook NowMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday<div class="row-fluid" style="color:#a9a9a9"> <div class="span6 pull-right" style="padding-top: 7px"> Powered by <a href="http://booksteam.com" style="color:#a9a9a9" target="_blank"><img src="/images/logo-booksteam-footer-gray.png" style="height: 23px; padding-bottom: 8px;"/></a> </div> </div>NamePromoGot Promo Code?Promo codeApplyPromotion code invalid or not found.promo code appliedEnter Promo Code (optional)appliedRedeem Promo Code (optional)The promo code cannot be used at this location.The promo cannot be used with this staff.The promo cannot be used with this service(s).The promo cannot be used at this time.The promo cannot be used for selected date/time.The promo exceeded its limits.My AccountMobile VersiondepositCategoryThere are no scheduled classes for todayCancelledspots leftThere are no scheduled classes for this periodSorry, online booking is not available at this time.Single SessionRecurring SessionsBook recurring sessionsBook single sessionis not available at this timeare booked!sessionsCard DetailsVerifiedMore infoHidePick staff for meSelect Time OnBook AnotheritemsMake a payment!LocationsNo times availablebyonDescriptionParticipantParticipantsAddress 1Address 2StateZipeditCloseSavePlease, provide your address for mobile service.Address on fileEdit AddressMobile AddressPackageDiscountTotalDepositTotal due{0} will be charged now {1}promo code '{0}' appliedpackage '{0}' redeemedgift certificate '{0}' redeemedtax includedBook now & Pay Deposit ofBook now & PayBook now & Leave Card on FileCourseCoursesSessionsNo sessions found.Select all sessionsBookingsessions atAlready runningatinminminshourhoursMinimumMaximumSelect{0}th1st2nd3rdBooking {0} at {1}{0} session | {0} sessionsLink to join