Overall Rating:  
5 (Total Verified Client Reviews: 11)
by Mike Osborne
on 5/24/2019
 Verified
Fantastic customer experience
As always Liberty Cycle goes above and beyond for customer service and to provide me with the best price possible. I always look forward to making purchases at Liberty Cycle because I know I’m going to get the best price possible and it’s a really enjoyable experience as the employees are all fantastic.

I strongly recommend Liberty Cycle, I wouldn’t shop anywhere else :)

Mike Osborne
by Scott Nault
on 5/21/2019
 Verified
Great service as usual
First rate service and know how.. can't beat it
by PK Holmes
on 5/15/2019
 Verified
Recent Service
Best damn bike shop!
by Matt Hale
on 5/15/2019
 Verified
Great shop
Great staff and service. Always super friendly and very helpful
by Rob Brownlow
on 5/3/2019
 Verified
Classes and parts
The guys and ladies at liberty are awesome. Super nice and easy to deal with.
by Signe Hansen
on 1/14/2019
 Verified
Indoor riide
Excellent class!!!
by Lynn Goulet
on 1/7/2019
 Verified
Jan 6 class
Thanks for opening on a sunday. Class was good except music a bit too loud at times. LOVE the encouragment, count down, telling us to Cadence being asked for since my head is not always up! Lol
by Mary-Ann Mckinley
on 12/29/2018
 Verified
Cycling
Justin is an awesome group leader, very motivating!!
by Brent Beaudoin
on 12/9/2018
 Verified
Indoor Cycling Sessions
Awesome workout! FT,RPM&Watt feedback are great to monitor progess throughout the indoor cycling season!!
by Lisa Cecckin
on 11/22/2018
 Verified
Amazing space/staff
Liberty is great. They provide amazing services to cyclists, including their indoor Sufferfest rides. The staff are always there to assist clients. Great bike shop.
by Celeste Van Rensberg
on 11/1/2018
 Verified
Review
Most helpful group of staff. I'm always excited knowing I'm going to be cycling upstairs. Staff are extremely helpful and patient and are always happy to help